Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dewey Allen.
Dewey Allen
Dewey Allen at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown
Refer Me
5.0

Dewey Allen

Sales Manager

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown

1400 3rd Ave North
Birmingham, AL 35203

Contact Me

56 Reviews of Dewey Allen

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was Fast and everyone I talked with was very..."

- Bettie williams Verified Customer

Service was Fast and everyone I talked with was very professional and friendly. I will definitely recommend Edwards Chevrolet to my friends and family. Thanks for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Cushen

Apr 16, 2021

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team at Edwards Chevrolet in downtown..."

- CASEYRHAND Verified Customer

The entire team at Edwards Chevrolet in downtown Birmingham are consummate professionals and friendly and very good at their jobs. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and can’t wait to visit them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Phillips, Mike King, Scott Mckee

Mar 05, 2021

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle. Thanks again. ~ Marty Phillips, General Manager

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my oil change I didn't have to wait long my..."

- Oliviawesley Verified Customer

I had my oil change I didn't have to wait long my technician was great he told me some added things things my car will need the next time it was service so I can know what to expect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Cushen

Feb 09, 2021

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thanks again. ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thad was a pleasure to work with, he was determined to..."

- STGOOD78 Verified Customer

Thad was a pleasure to work with, he was determined to get me the vehicle I wanted and was dedicated to make it happen and he did just that! I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle to go see Thad! The entire staff was friendly and went above a beyond to make me and my son comfortable. From Mr. Mike getting snacks for my son to Mr. Dewey making sure I was taken care of in the service department. I am truly satisfied with the service and care I received from Thad Cole and the entire Edward Chevrolet team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike King, Thaddeus Cole

Sep 25, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

What an enjoyable review to read. It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don’t hesitate to call or message us should you have any questions. The Edwards Chevrolet Team

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit to Edwards was a good experience, the staff was..."

- JAMES.EDAVIS Verified Customer

My visit to Edwards was a good experience, the staff was friendly,courteous, and helpful the pricing was comparable to other dealers, the waiting time was a little too long, but a overall good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We truly strive to provide excellent service in as timely a manner as possible without sacrificing quality. We look forward to your next visit hope that you have a great day! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my very first vehicle from Edwards Chevrolet and..."

- MALIATREASURES Verified Customer

I got my very first vehicle from Edwards Chevrolet and its amazing how 19 yrs later I ended up back there. Overall everyone was so awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

MALIATREASURES responded

Hello, You’re Welcome. It’s true. Happy New Year!!!

Sep 16, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle. Thanks again. ~ Marty Phillips, General Manager

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I dealt with was very helpful. Especially..."

- DEBORAHTHOMAS576 Verified Customer

Everyone that I dealt with was very helpful. Especially Tyrone Silmon and Dewey Allen they was very helpful in helping me pick out a nice truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Avant, Wade Ferguson, Scott Mckee

Jun 17, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown. Thanks for highlighting Tyrone an Dewey, who helped make this such a great experience! Your complete satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Edwards Chevrolet Downtown and we hope to see you again soon! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George and Dewey were respectful, honest and followed up..."

- TOM.BURNS41 Verified Customer

George and Dewey were respectful, honest and followed up on sale! It was a pleasure working with them! Great experience and we have bought 2 cars from George.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Campbell

May 18, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thanks again. ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a long time customer with Thaddeus Cole; he’s..."

- BRIDGET.DANCY Verified Customer

I’ve been a long time customer with Thaddeus Cole; he’s always been straight forward and I have no complaints... Great Product! Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thaddeus Cole , Kimberly Underwood

May 15, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown. Thanks for highlighting Thad, who helped make this such a great experience! Your complete satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Edwards Chevrolet Downtown and we hope to see you again soon! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great visit for service. I am very satisfied..."

- Kingeli456 Verified Customer

This was a great visit for service. I am very satisfied with the service. This is where I will come for all my automotive business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Phillips, Scott Mckee

Apr 23, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Marty Phillips, General Manager, 205.716.3323

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $36,949

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,949

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,900

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,900

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,990

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,990

used 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $28,985

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,985

used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,101

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$17,101

used 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $26,990

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$26,990