Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dewey Mullett.
Dewey Mullett
Dewey Mullett at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
5.0

Dewey Mullett

Sales Consultant

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

30 Reviews of Dewey Mullett

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much for the time and service. You make it..."

- conn.nate

Thanks so much for the time and service. You make it look so easy. Dewey, Kelly, and Mindy you made our day! Other dealers should take notes. :). Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindi Ahl, Kelly Bowersock

Apr 19, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so grateful that you left us such a great review! We take pride in bringing all our clients the customer service that they deserve. We can’t wait to continue to serve you.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dewey just sold us a Jeep Patriot Sport....He answered..."

- Jeff and Pam

Dewey just sold us a Jeep Patriot Sport.... He answered our questions. This is the place to go. We would not go anywhere else. Thank you Dewey!!!!..your Awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for sharing your buying experience, Jeff and Pam! Congratulations on your Jeep Patriot Sport! We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty! We try to meet and exceed the expectations of all our customers! We look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I buy new and used cars only from Tom Ahl. Dewey Mullet..."

- j-christoff

I buy new and used cars only from Tom Ahl. Dewey Mullet was great to work with. Mindy Ahl was, as expected, professional, friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dewey was friendly, professional, and has excellent..."

- DebiUSAme

Dewey was friendly, professional, and has excellent customer service skills. Would recommend his services! Steve and the office personal were attentive and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been talking to Dewey. The day I went to the..."

- Lisa Gatchel

I had been talking to Dewey. The day I went to the dealership he was not in but Mindi took me in her office and found a car that they just got in, in my price range. I drove over and looked at it. I told Dewey I was interested in it and they had it ready in a week. Thank you so much!! Everyone was super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindi Ahl, Kelly Bowersock

Mar 24, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Lisa, thanks for the superb review! We love treating each of our customers with the kindness and gratitude that they deserve. If you ever have any future automotive needs, our team will be thrilled to serve you.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! No pressure and no hassle...."

- psclemons

What a great experience! No pressure and no hassle. Worked with the under 10 team on Cable Rd. They gave me a chance to shop around, compare prices and research each vehicle I test drove. Dewey and his friends got me in an out in a dependable Kia Soul in enough time to get home to make a great dinner. Fantastic team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachael Rex

Mar 23, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Congratulations on your Kia Soul! How exciting! It was such a pleasure serving you! We love providing our customers with exceptional service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership. Dewey & Steve showed me where the..."

- pisser

Very good dealership. Dewey & Steve showed me where the pisser was. Excellent deal for the make & model of car. Do the deal with Dewey!! He also worked overtime to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a fantastic review! We can’t wait to continue to serve you again in the future!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and explained everything to me. Paperwork..."

- sumommy12

Very friendly and explained everything to me. Paperwork didn’t take long. I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave such a positive review! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy experience, that is greatly appreciated...."

- Jenny

Quick and easy experience, that is greatly appreciated. Thank you for helping to make this a positive transaction. All staff were very positive and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, Jenny! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service all questions were answered and very..."

- Rgonzale

Good service all questions were answered and very helpful. Thank you again was very helpful Dewey. Would look at this lot again for future vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindi Ahl, Kelly Bowersock

Feb 11, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $41,737

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,737

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,199

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$31,199

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,550

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,550

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,735

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,735

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,580

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$20,580