Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Diana Holt
Diana Holt at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Diana Holt

BDC Specialist

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

BUSINESS DEVELOPEMENT SPECIALIST

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Diana Holt

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience. Brian and the rest of the..."

- Jrudolph81

This was a great experience. Brian and the rest of the staff were professional, polite and prompt with responses. I never felt pressured and i purchased the exact truck i wanted! I’ll definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cart, Brian Sherwood

Sep 16, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! So glad that Brian and our entire team were able to make it happen for you! Welcome to the Miracle family!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are returning customers, who had moved back to the..."

- tgzjr

We are returning customers, who had moved back to the area, kinda (Bowling Green,KY)! When it was time to look at trading in my car, I was hoping that, at least, a few of the people we had dealt with in the past were still at the dealership, but before making the 80 mile round trip, I was determined to have all my financing completed online, Andrew reached out to me, and went to work, before I knew it, it had been handed over to Chris Austin, who recognized our names on the application and it was done. We hadn’t been to the dealership in 9 yrs, but somehow Chris remembered us! That is what you get at this dealership, it truly is a family and once you’re part of it, you’re never forgotten! We will, as in the past, only purchase from Miracle Chrysler!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate you continuing to put your trust in us, and are so glad that Chris and the entire team were able to make it happen for you all. We are proud to have you as part of the Miracle family!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very clean and the staff made me feel..."

- Sanita

The dealership is very clean and the staff made me feel like I was among friends. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I didn’t feel stressed or pressured into buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for all you've done for us. I highly recommend..."

- Jogarrett6712

Thank you for all you've done for us. I highly recommend Miracle and all of the great staff. They helped us get in new vehicles and rebuild our credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Null , Troy Heilman

Feb 25, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you as well! We truly appreciate your business!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,977
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $28,977
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $46,577
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,577
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive