Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dianne Michel
Dianne Michel at Paretti Mazda

Dianne Michel

SALES SPECIALIST

Paretti Mazda

4032 Veterans Memorial Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

5.0
7 Reviews

I’m from New Orleans. I’ve been married 30 years and have 2 children. I’ve been a retail store manager with Bed Bath &Beyond,Michaels Crafts and CVS. I decided I didn’t want to be a store manager and in April 2021 became a salesperson for Paretti Mazda. I LOVE IT. Our family has 6 Mazda’s. It was a natural transition. I’m adjusting to being the only woman but it’s all good!!!!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

7 Reviews of Dianne Michel

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the customer service at Parreti..."

- pathomp1990 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the customer service at Parreti Mazda. Tim and Dianne were extremely helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Mcspadden, Tim Broussard

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for all your guidance, instructions, and amazing..."

- LISAWILLIAMSON Verified Customer

Thanks for all your guidance, instructions, and amazing service! I love driving my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had amazing customer service. The sales team went out..."

- annmothershed Verified Customer

I had amazing customer service. The sales team went out their way to help me. The got me in the suv that I wanted. Thank you for all you have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great staff, great car, easy trade in…I am..."

- latisuto Verified Customer

Great service, great staff, great car, easy trade in…I am already planning on my next lease with this dealer…The saleswoman was absolutely wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dianne was knowledgeable, diligent, extremely..."

- Tiffany.Werling

Dianne was knowledgeable, diligent, extremely accommodating and polite. She kept me informed regarding expected arrival date and the car was ready for me to take home at promised time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Listens to the customer and..."

- rrdadd

Excellent experience. Listens to the customer and provides options that may have not been considered previously.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Burrow

Jun 24, 2021

Paretti Mazda responded

Thank you very much! Just doing our job. We truly appreciate your business.

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry provided great care, made it a easy sale. Thanks ..."

- Crickmon

Henry provided great care, made it a easy sale. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: HENRY REYNA

Jun 24, 2021

Paretti Mazda responded

So great to hear Henry provided an excellent customer experience. We wish you many safe miles.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $59,888
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $83,115
2022 Jaguar F-TYPE
new
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $49,300
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $39,305
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,990
2012 Ford Mustang
used
Race Red exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,845
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive