Diego Melendez
Diego Melendez at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Diego Melendez

Sales Consultant

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews
5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Diego Melendez

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An amazing staff, who care about their clients and work diligently to get everyone a car they will not only enjoy, but rely upon! Gracias Diego y John!!! More

by GLOGIOVINE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John and Diego went the extra mile to provide me with a be new car. They made it a very pleasant and comfortable experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a new or used car. More

by WLLMSN255
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, John Arpa

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy and very friendly. I would Highly recommend. Diego was very helpful and made the new purchase an easy experience. Also got a very fair deal for my trade in. More

by JQPARKWAY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego and Drew are awesome! ! They were extremely helpful!! They were easy to work with! More

by Deb Rosica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gracias a O’Neil Nissan tengo mi carro muy buena y excelente atención y un buen precio More

by ELIDADIAZ8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership showed Us respect and was very knowledgeable about Our needs and wants. The salesperson went above and beyond for Us. We recommend O’Neil’s Nissan and Diego highly. More

by SHIRLEYNEWMAN58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Shirley, we're so glad you felt respected and attended to throughout your whole experience. We hope you are loving your car, and we hope you will continue to use our services here during your ownership experience. Thank you again.

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you go to this dealer ask for Diego! Best car salesman I have ever met. More

by DANIELMCDUFFIE23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

Jun 20, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words about Diego! We're so glad he made it a great car buying experience for you. We hope to see you again soon!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Sales Rep ((Diego) took the time to listen to me and show me how my new vehicle works. More

by MELTZERBERN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Giamo , Conor Stokes

May 29, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the kind words about Diego! We appreciate your business and we hope you are loving your new car!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is nice and helpful. Diego was great - he went above and beyond to help me out! More

by KCORN1226
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: COURTNEY SADEGH , Conor Stokes, Not sure if his name but the guy in finance was nice and helpful

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Diego, and finance department work with my payment amount. Really enjoy the car More

by Brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, COURTNEY SADEGH

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,708
2016 Subaru Forester
used
Jasmine Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW Z4 car, priced at $34,036
2015 BMW Z4
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,703
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $51,937
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $31,879
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $34,238
2017 BMW 530
used
Bluestone Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive