Dillon Corniels
Dillon Corniels at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Dillon Corniels

KIA Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
136 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

5.0

136 Reviews

Write a Review

136 Reviews of Dillon Corniels

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience throughout this process. All of my questions were answered thoroughly. More

by cleveland.emilie99
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Cleveland

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was courteous and helpful. I am from out-of-state and Dillon made the process easy and seamless. A very stress-less car buying experience! More

by marshallmic
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hunt

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First car was great and the second car is just as amazing. Will definitely be coming back in the future. More

by Shane
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been awhile since we have bought a car from somewhere other than CarMax. This was a painless, no pressure experience. Which is important to us. More

by kyle
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience didn’t struggle one bit ! Dillon was awesome made everything easy for me ! More

by ericksoto638
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always feel like a valued customer. Dillon and other team members were very open with communication and information! More

by Hoyt87
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meaghan Hill

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast easy transaction. Dillon was in contact weekly while waiting for my new K5 to come in. More

by cterry88
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super fast, very personable. Gave us room to talk and discuss things. Very respectful and patient. More

by Tbigeagle2012
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jellison, Sara Knowlton

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone has been amazing. From the time I came in to evaluate my trade to the updates on my vehicle while it was in transit to the dealership. I was treated with friendliness More

by Aubrey.jernigan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Jacobs, Sara Knowlton

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dillion did a great job of getting us in and out quickly and great financing! More

by kristykerley.kk
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan Sanders

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $12,500
2013 Ford Explorer
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,500
2021 Kia K5
used
Passion Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,940
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,500
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,667
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,500
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive