Jeremy Bautista
Jeremy Bautista at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Jeremy Bautista

Specialized Subaru Sales Advisor

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
136 Reviews

Avid Subaru owner since 2004 . Family is a big part of my life and they all fit in my WRX until few years ago:). Have continued to drive the new ones as they update and upgrade. Excited to be working for a company I have supported 100% since the first one I bought too many years ago. Subaru symmetrical AWD is the biggest difference on the market and makes for a great daily driver. Either in the sedan or suv form which ever fits your needs.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Mrgoldstandard.com

5.0

136 Reviews

Write a Review

136 Reviews of Jeremy Bautista

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with our leasing experience! Jeremy Bautista and everyone involved facilitated the process like a well-oiled machine, never leaving us to sit for extended periods of time. Would More

by bmcdonald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would use this dealership or recommend to anyone. You guys are awesome and great. More

by ezjet1968
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love how they care about animals and families that come in to buy a car. They are really great with helping everyone. I will recommend others to buy from you all. Again thank you. More

by JANETMWATKINS13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely a wonderful experience and only good experience I have ever had in buying a car. More

by Serenityu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan Sanders

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Getting my car was quick and easy. Jeremy was great! Glad I got my car through Ferguson Subaru! More

by Bryce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was awesome! Sue in finance really helped a ton too! This place is super clean and very friendly! More

by Dalton.sparlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Sutka

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy is a knowledgeable and professional car enthusiast! He worked with us over a long period of time to help us select the perfect car!! Highly recommend Jeremy and Ferguson Subaru. More

by PENNYLES6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were not 100% into getting a new car, especially the one we wanted, but last week we told Jeremy what we would be interested in. Lo and behold, our dream vehicle showed up unclaimed, Jeremy contacted us More

by BRIAN.TEMPLE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meaghan Hill

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was very helpful and attitude was great along with others I had the pleasure dealing with I would gladly suggest Subaru as a place to get a wonderful vehicle even though we have only had it for a More

by Jeremy22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Sutka, Brandon Vail

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with Mike’s professional and knowledgeable information on the purchase of my car More

by gtgt24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $35,000
2017 Nissan Titan XD
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,000
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Buick Regal car, priced at $27,000
2017 Buick Regal
used
Crimson Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $13,000
2012 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,500
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,000
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Deep Mahogany Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive