Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jeremy Bautista
Jeremy Bautista at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Jeremy Bautista

Specialized Subaru Sales Advisor

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
4.9
83 Reviews

Avid Subaru owner since 2004 . Family is a big part of my life and they all fit in my WRX until few years ago:). Have continued to drive the new ones as they update and upgrade. Excited to be working for a company I have supported 100% since the first one I bought too many years ago. Subaru symmetrical AWD is the biggest difference on the market and makes for a great daily driver. Either in the sedan or suv form which ever fits your needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Jeremy Bautista

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was extremely helpful and upfront on what he could..."

- ouwilbec

Jeremy was extremely helpful and upfront on what he could do! He assisted me through the purchase process & has helped me since with reprogramming the vehicle to my garage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 5th car to buy from Ferguson but my first..."

- Simplysarah985

This was my 5th car to buy from Ferguson but my first Subaru. I've always wanted one. Fantastic service as always and the finance team got me the best interest rate! Jeremy made buying a new car easy and pressure free especially during this weird time. Thank you #mrgoldstandard #newsuby4u #makingcarbuyingeasy #thisishowcarbuyingshouldbe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Montgomery

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#mrgoldstandard our sales rep Jeremy was fantastic! We..."

- Joe Sanders

#mrgoldstandard our sales rep Jeremy was fantastic! We purchased our vehicle site unseen from out of town. Everything I requested for the vehicle was completed and the price was exactly what was advertised. This is our first Subaru purchase and Jeremy went above and beyond to make it a great experience for our family. If your looking for a vehicle I highly recommend #mrgoldstandard at Ferguson Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtnei Young

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy took awesome care of me and my wife during our..."

- Kelferg

Jeremy took awesome care of me and my wife during our first Subaru purchase. Ensure that we were happy alongside with our pooch. His team was awesome as well. I would recommend him and the dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Montgomery, Courtnei Young

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy is a very good salesman I would say one of the top..."

- alonabrady

Jeremy is a very good salesman I would say one of the top ones that you have, gold star status, And from first time meeting him,he made me feel right at home made me feel like I was part of the Subaru family,He was straight up and honest he didn’t try pressure me like other salesman’s in the past have done. I would say he is a keeper And besides if he can impress my mom then he’s got my vote,number one salesman, So thank you Jeremy for your kind courteous polite service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtnei Young, Brandon Hunt

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was really helpful when purchasing my car! I told..."

- Taylortotty29

Jeremy was really helpful when purchasing my car! I told him exactly what I was looking for and he was able to help me get the perfect car! He was very clear when telling me my options, he also made sure to answer all my questions! I had a really good experience when buying my new car! #mrgoldstandard #newsuby4u #makingcarbuyingeasy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th vehicle from there and still very happy!! It was my..."

- Ranger68

4th vehicle from there and still very happy!! It was my first time working with Keegan and he was awesome! Darrell always takes great care of me and did this time like always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was awesome. Professional, courteous, answered my..."

- Mary T.

Jeremy was awesome. Professional, courteous, answered my questions thoroughly. He went up and beyound what he was suppose to do and that is so refreshing in business today....CUSTOMER SERVICE. Jerenmy was all serious and professional but I found he had a great sense of humor, too. Jeremy was actually waiting on a person who was looking at my potential car to finish up so he could drive it to my house for a test drive.....They bought it and it was the last one on the lot!!! Jeremy ended up finding a car in Kansas and had it brought in for me.....that made my day! He paid great attention to details and found every discount for my lease that he could. He hand held me through out the entire leasing experience. He spent a generous amount of his time going over the feature in the care and if anything was needed he did it for me - Apps set up and linked to my phone. Jeremy could probably do anything he put his mind to but for right now he is flourish being the best darn car salesman that's possible. Thank you....thank you...thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Walked me through every step in..."

- April

Excellent service! Walked me through every step in matching me with the best car for my needs without adding any unnecessary fluff. Kept me up-to-date regularly and in a timely fashion. Bent over backwards to ease the safe delivery of my car 1.5 hours from the dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy Bautista, AKA #mrgoldstandard, was extremely..."

- Madison.noelle96

Jeremy Bautista, AKA #mrgoldstandard, was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. He answered our questions and and showed us everything we asked to see. A #mrgoldstandard experience is the way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,845
2021 Buick Encore
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,940
2021 Buick Encore
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,535
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,155
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,500
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,585
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD