Jeremy Bautista
Jeremy Bautista at Ferguson Buick GMC Kia Subaru
Refer Me

Jeremy Bautista

Specialized Subaru Sales Advisor

Ferguson Buick GMC Kia Subaru

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
190 Reviews

Avid Subaru owner since 2004 . Family is a big part of my life and they all fit in my WRX until few years ago:). Have continued to drive the new ones as they update and upgrade. Excited to be working for a company I have supported 100% since the first one I bought too many years ago. Subaru symmetrical AWD is the biggest difference on the market and makes for a great daily driver. Either in the sedan or suv form which ever fits your needs.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mrgoldstandard.com

5.0

190 Reviews

Write a Review

190 Reviews of Jeremy Bautista

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We highly recommend Ferguson Subaru when you are considering buying a new car. Jeremy was our salesman, and he was amazing. Not only does he know the cars, but he is helpful, considerate, and does More

by dlb1508
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jellison, Kassidy Owens

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Chelsea in the service department was such a great experience. Dealing with our fleet management company can be such a hassle and Chelsea’s dedication and positive attitude made a normally unb More

by Kyle
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Lawrence , Chelsea Tobey

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff I dealt with were very considerate. Jeremy was extremely helpful and made the process a breeze!#mrgoldstandard More

by dawn
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Allison was a pleasure to be around, and a great sales lady! My car shopping experience was very tedious, but she helped me and answered all of my questions. When she didn't know the answer to a question, More

by brooke
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Lewis

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Jeremy Baustista purchasing a used subaru. He set gold standard ensuring a quality car at our price point, followed up on all recalled items and repairs. Experience with Jeremy was top More

by Blevengood
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy Bautista #mrgoldstandard made my first dealership experience nothing but pleasant. He was patient with me and answered all my questions. He found the perfect car that met all my requirements and in m More

by sjordan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very positive experience purchasing a car from Jeremy Bautista. My family had purchased a car from him a few years earlier, both experiences made easy and pleasant. We highly recommend purchasing More

by Gra321
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy Bautista was my salesman and was fantastic. #mrgoldstandard in all aspects. Try knowledgeable professional and a pleasure to work with. He is for sure #mrgoldstandard More

by JC
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hammond

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy Bautista made the buying process easy! Great experience and very professional. Knowledge of each vehicle we looked at. More

by hackattack_10
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A bit untrained but enthusiastic and anxious to help the customer. Wait time is longer than it could be. More

by marvronek
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunday Ola

1
...

Dealership Inventory (672 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $86,980
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Gray exterior
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,960
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,000
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,885
2023 Buick Envision
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $79,590
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $82,805
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive