About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Bautista.
Jeremy Bautista
Jeremy Bautista, Subaru Sales Consultant, Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Jeremy Bautista

Subaru Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Avid Subaru owner since 2004 . Family is a big part of my life and they all fit in my WRX until few years ago:). Have continued to drive the new ones as they update and upgrade. Excited to be working for a company I have supported 100% since the first one I bought too many years ago. Subaru symmetrical AWD is the biggest difference on the market and makes for a great daily driver. Either in the sedan or suv form which ever fits your needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Jeremy Bautista

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Buying Experience!"

- Michigan4627

Had an awesome experience buying our new Subaru! Everyone was very friendly and professional. They answered all of our questions prior to arriving to the dealership. Had an appointment and they were ready when we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. Jeremy was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new Subaru!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jill Spurgeon

Jeremy was helpful from the very beginning, he wasn’t pushy or intrusive while we strolled through the vast selection of vehicles. When we were ready to talk he was a gem. Very very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and then some. I received a very fair value on my trade. The whole experience was very enjoyable and I look forward to sending friends in to see Jeremy as well as visiting the service department for maintenance. I chose Subaru because of their environmental efforts but am equally impressed with their service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Jill, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! Subaru certainly does care about protecting the environment, with their current National Park Zero-Landfill initiative to their Subaru Loves The Earth initiative. We're happy to hear Jeremy, and the rest of our team, continue to deliver 5-star customer service. Thank you again, Jill!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Easy"

- GoodExperience

Buying a new Subaru at Ferguson was a stress-free process. Color and car options were easy to see and compare. Jeremy, the salesman, was knowledgeable, low pressure, unhurried and easy to work with. Upon purchase, the car was driver ready. The entire experience was simple and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Jeremy was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new Subaru!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying my subaru"

- L R Opper

I was impressed with how professional Jeremy was when he discussed the car with both my husband and me. He knows the features and specs of his product. He was polite without being condescending. He answered all of my questions well, even the silly ones. He was patient, and I believe he probably would've shown me every Forester on the lot if I had wanted to see them. I appreciate that he didn't push us to make a quick decision. He said he wanted us to be happy and confident in our purchase. That point of view is refreshing, and that was part of the reason we chose to have him facilitate our purchase. My husband, who normally is quite suspicious of sales people, was also impressed. Jeremy answered all of his questions and discussed any concerns my husband had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Montanez

Apr 02, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Jeremy was delighted to meet you and your husband. He was honored to help you find your new Subaru! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, great people!"

- RonnieT

We originally stopped in to the dealership to check out a Crosstrek our daughter was interested in. Jeremy showed us several versions & explained the available packages for each very thouroughly. He was extremely helpful, super courteous, and very low pressure. Not only did we make the Crosstrek purchase for our daughter, we found an Outback that we fell in live with and ended up buying it as well!! We are very happy with our new Subarus, and will recommend Ferguson Superstore & Jeremy to our friends & family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Turner, Dan Bakker

Mar 27, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Ronnie, thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! Jeremy was delighted to meet you and your family! We're glad you love your new Subarus! We appreciate your recommendation! Thank you again, Ronnie!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would recommend Ferguson Subaru... In fact I already have."

- Mark Fitzgerald

Had a great experience purchasing a car from Ferguson. My salesman was Jeremy and he was a great guy to deal with. I never felt pressured or hurried. Just a friendly atmosphere to to help. Jeremy went above and beyond to help. Even arranging delivery of the car so I wouldn't have to make the long drive after work. That was very appreciated. The bonus was when I was handed of to the finance department. I had already completed financing through my own bank before I went shopping for a car so I was all set. However Dan Bakker was confident he could get me an ever better interest rate than I already had and was already pleased with through my own bank. And he delivered by getting me close to another point off. Like I said in the title, I have already recommended Ferguson to some friends that have asked me about my new car. I let them know if you are in the market, Ferguson should be high on their list to visit. That's how satisfied I am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bakker

Mar 06, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Mark, thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! We're glad to hear Jeremy and Dan provided you with a stellar new car buying experience! Dan was thrilled to get you a better interest rate! We appreciate your business and we appreciate your recommendation! Thank you again, Mark!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Outback experience was excellent"

- smallcandle

I contacted Ferguson Subaru in regards to a certified 2017 Outback that they had on their lot. I received a return contact the same day and quickly established a great relationship with Michael Altman. He was patient with all of my many questions and inquiries (I live 2.5 hours from the dealership) and I was quickly convinced that my next vehicle purchase would be a Subaru from Ferguson. We made arrangements to drive down on a Saturday morning and although Michael was sick and couldn't meet us that day he prepared Jeremy Bautista for our visit. Jeremy was equally knowledgeable about the Outback and it quickly became apparent that he was also a diehard Subaru fan. After several hours of test driving four different Outbacks we ended up buying a completely different version than we had planned - but it was the best experience I've had buying vehicles! Throughout the entire purchasing experience Ferguson's staff was exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable about the complete Subaru lineup and never employed a high pressure approach. Both Michael and Jeremy have followed up with me since taking delivery of our new Outback and have continued to offer advice and insights when asked. My only "complaint" is that I live 2.5 hours from this dealership! But I see that as on opportunity to just enjoy my 2018 3.6r Outback that much more...!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Allen, Michael Altman, Dan Bakker

Feb 27, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Wow! Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear both Michael and Jeremy provided you with 5-star customer service! Thank you so much for making the two and a half hour trip down to our Tulsa area dealership. The drive back home is just one of many new adventures we know you'll have in your new Outback! We hope to hear about all your Subaru adventures! Thank you again!

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeremy is FANTASTIC"

- MariaC

I am just thrilled with my experience at Ferguson Subaru. Jeremy was easy-going, honest, patient and knowledgeable. We had A LOT of questions and he was always so kind and considerate. We never felt rushed or pressured in any way. He was easily accessible via his cell phone and even made some last minute requests happen by arriving at the dealership extra early and getting my vehicle to the parts department before they even opened. I absolutely LOVE my Forrester and I can't really imagine a better car buying experience than working with Jeremy. Many thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Maria, thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! Jeremy was delighted to meet you and is honored to serve you! We're happy to hear you are loving your Forester! We're glad your new car buying experience, with Jeremy, was 5-star worthy! Thank you again, Maria. We appreciate your business.

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great partnership"

- jeo

Jeremy was very knowledgeable and not pushy during the entire car buying experience, which in return made for a comfortable car buying process. In a gentle manner suggested the Forrester over our original preference the Outback and we couldn’t be happier! It’s perfect for our family and we plan to enjoy it for many many years. Jeremy still checks on us regularly and helps pan out any answers to our questions that we need. Always available. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Montanez

Jan 10, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Jeo, Thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! Jeremy was delighted to meet you and your family and honored to help you find your new Forester! We're happy to hear he continues to provide you with exceptional customer service! We appreciate your recommendation.

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First rate service. "

- Kathy49

Low key, knowledgeable, and courteous. Jeremy stayed in touch with us over the holidays and provided the information we needed. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Kathy, thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! We're happy to hear Jeremy provided you with 5-star customer service. He was honored to serve you!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,355

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,610

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,610

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,665

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,330

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,190

2018 Buick Regal

$26,705

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$25,630