Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Bautista.
Jeremy Bautista
Jeremy Bautista at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Jeremy Bautista

Subaru Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Avid Subaru owner since 2004 . Family is a big part of my life and they all fit in my WRX until few years ago:). Have continued to drive the new ones as they update and upgrade. Excited to be working for a company I have supported 100% since the first one I bought too many years ago. Subaru symmetrical AWD is the biggest difference on the market and makes for a great daily driver. Either in the sedan or suv form which ever fits your needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Jeremy Bautista

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy made the purchase of my Crosstrek a very pleasant..."

- SArch

Jeremy made the purchase of my Crosstrek a very pleasant experience. He took the time to patiently answer all my questions and worked to get me an acceptable trade. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great and very helpful. He was very..."

- 337

Mike was great and very helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the car that we were looking to purchase. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mellor

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keegan was incredible! We initially came in having an..."

- Jared

Keegan was incredible! We initially came in having an idea in mind and Keegan made it come to life! He would always keep in touch with what specifically we were looking for including outside/interior color to bench seat/captain chairs! He never pressured us and was very knowledgeable! Highly Recommend Keegan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Coyer, Keegan Sanders

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Jeremy purchasing my Cross-T. He was very..."

- Dorisporter71

I worked with Jeremy purchasing my Cross-T. He was very polite and friendly. He took his time and explained to me everything I needed a couple of times explained it twice. After meeting him when I came to the lot it was like we had already knew each other. He was well knowledgeable and I would ‘t hesitate in recommending him to anyone. Thank you Jeremy you helped me purchase my first car online very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked Jeremy the sales person! He was very..."

- 4paws

I liked Jeremy the sales person! He was very knowledgeable & answered all the questions I could think of!! I drove different cars until I found it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Montgomery

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience "

- Outback

All went smoothly yesterday, prices were to KBB recommendation, Jeremy explained in detail not only the transaction, but the features the car, connected our phones and even drove it to our home after installing the remote starter... Great experience, thank you Jeremy, thank you Ferguson Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful, professional business "

- Holstar

Jeremy Bautista Helped me find my car being a Subaru Forester which I love and has provided support post sale with servicing and extras I intend on having completed. Very friendly dealership, no haggle prices with a clean and modern facility. Highly recommend the buying of vehicle from Jeremy Bautista at Ferguson Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service! "

- SoldOnSubaru

The staff were friendly and helpful 7nderstabd the vehicles and their features. The finance staff helped us understand the financing and find out what would would best with our budget. They were flexible and accommodating to our needs. They made sure we were taken care of and ready to hit the road even after store hours they weren't in a rush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Fehrenbacher , Avery was out finance guy and walked us through everything!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Subaru, first time buying from ferguson"

- kdc648

The car is fantastic. Wanted a full size SUV so I bought the Ascent! It's great. Plenty of power and room. My salesperson was Jeremy. Cant say enough about his help. Even though he was selling a car he made sure to show me how everything worked in the car and how I could get help if I needed it at a later date. Avery was my finance guy and once again I felt like as though I was talking to a friend who explained everything and made sure I understood it all. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

kdc648, thank you for shopping with us at Ferguson Subaru. It's great to hear that you're enjoying your new Subaru Ascent! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Jeremy and Avery were honored to meet you and help you with your purchase. Please do give us a call or drop in any time if we can be of any further service! Take care and have an awesome day!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our Subaru Forester!!!"

- 2019Forester

Walked into the dealership, saw the Forester and we knew that was the vehicle for us! We were offered training on the new technology and took full advantage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

2019Forester, thank you for the nice review and 5-star ratings! We appreciate your choosing Ferguson Subaru for your new car shopping! We wish you many years of enjoyment driving your Forester and if we can be of future service or answer any questions, do give us a call or drop in to see us! Take care and have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (743 Vehicles)

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,965

2020 Kia Soul

$17,965

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,745

2020 Kia Soul

$17,745

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,817

2020 GMC Terrain

$22,817

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,817

2020 GMC Terrain

$22,817

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,960

2020 Kia Soul

$17,960

New 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,245

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,245

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,615

2020 Kia Soul

$18,615

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,250

2020 Kia Forte

$16,250