Dillon Corniels
Dillon Corniels at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Dillon Corniels | Page 14

KIA Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
4.9
153 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

4.9

153 Reviews

Write a Review

153 Reviews of Dillon Corniels

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Dillion he walked me through the hole process and made it easy to get a new car for me and my family More

by Coats.John.east
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Galen Keys

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were good help quick and easy and helped me and my family get in a brand new vehicle and made the process niece and easy More

by Pattycoats47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great working with Dillon today. He made us feel at home and walked us through the details of the car. He also helped us understand the financing. Highly recommended! More

by Sglasses1000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Lemon

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very comfy and welcoming dealership, Dillon understood my situation and worked with me every bit of the way. 10/10 would buy from here again. More

by Dalton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You delivery what was offered and don’t xxxx the customer over in the follow up and deal closure. Not like the dealerships in okc or Norman. They offered cars they didn’t even have on the lot anymore! This More

by Darren heckman
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery Ward , Katrina !!!!!!!

May 21, 2021

Darren heckman responded

Great experience

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super great service. Patient. Friendly. Very helpful and was able to answer all questions. Went above and beyond to help with anything that needed to be done More

by Baileydunegan1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They took care of me in Avery quick manner. They didn’t haggle me, force me, or pressure me into anything. They were respectful and professional. Dillion did a great job as well as Galen! More

by Dekeou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Galen Keys

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed the experience buying a car from them! They let me do a test drive and go through a little checklist I prepared before checking out the vehicle. The customer service was wonderful and really helped More

by Maggotman52518
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dillon was great, very professional and super accommodating. I would recommend him to any buyer looking for a Kia. He was able to negotiate a great price for my trade-in. More

by Krattiger123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly. Worked with us to get us the car we wanted. Took some time, but got 'er done. Thankful that we were not harassed or dealer breathing down our neck,like we have experienced elsewhere More

by rmlilly86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mack McKaughan

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac car, priced at $10,000
2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $54,740
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Rich Garnet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,500
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $60,010
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,100
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
FWD