Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dimitri Davidoff.
Dimitri Davidoff
Dimitri Davidoff at Curry Acura
Refer Me
4.9

Dimitri Davidoff

Finance Manager

Curry Acura

685 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Call
Email

348 Reviews of Dimitri Davidoff

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just turned in our 6th car at curry Acura and got our..."

- MariannaS

Just turned in our 6th car at curry Acura and got our 7th. Andrew is great and as always super helpful and professional. Andrew will take the time with to answer any questions you may have and explain the cars features. I will always recommend Andrew and curry Acura for anyone looking for an amazing car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Marianna, we love hearing when our staff is able to go above and beyond your expectations! We pride ourselves on giving the best customer satisfaction possible. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Furman bird the sales man at was very excellent at..."

- mcguirelatoya5

Furman bird the sales man at was very excellent at explaining all the details about the 2020 Acura. It was a pleasure working with him and I would rate him at 5 stars. I never meet someone who knew about the car inside and out and loved his job. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Furman Byrd

Mar 16, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We pride ourselves on top customer service. It is great to hear when we achieve it. Congratulations on your new Acura!

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Stranded to Satisfied in 1 Hour!"

- Marion

Last week I was out when my leased 2017 Acrua RDX battery died. I was in a diner parking lot with my 86 year old friend who is wheelchair bound. I called my husband and he was in a meeting. I then called Curry Acura Service department and asked for Fazika. I was on hold about three minutes while she was helping another customer. When she picked up I told her what happened and where I was. Within 10 minutes, Jason from the Service department was there in the parking lot to jump start the car and advised me to keep the car running while I dropped off my passengers and come straight to the dealership for a new battery. WITHOUT AN APPOINTMENT, I pulled into the Service and was greeted by Fazika. The car was immediately taken to the garage and I popped in to see if Andrew Uffenheimer, the salesman who helped us with the lease, was there. He was and so was the finance manager, Dimitri Davidoff. They both greeted me and we chatted a bit and then I settled in to the quiet lounge to read a book but before I could finish a chapter, Fazika informed that my car was finished and WASHED!!! The work performed was under warranty so... NO CHARGE. This was not just"MY LUCKY DAY" because this has been my experience any and every time I have come to Curry Acura's Service department for anything. Not everyone has there car dealership service department saved in their contact under FAVORITES, but I do!!! Thank you all for doing what you do so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Uffenheimer, Fazika Neckles, Diane Dietz , Jason

Mar 09, 2020

Curry Acura responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience. Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of our dealership. Thank you for the feedback. We are looking forward to your next visit!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience buying my 2020 Acura, Sal was amazing to..."

- Don

Great Experience buying my 2020 Acura, Sal was amazing to say the least. Great at his job and i would recommend everyone to buy from Curry Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Costello

Mar 06, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Having a staff to our magnitude is truly a wonderful thing and we are glad to see you agree! Sal is truly an amazing asset to our team. Thank you for choosing Curry Acura.

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acura is the absolute best! They work well to get you..."

- Shenise

Acura is the absolute best! They work well to get you what you want! The staff is amazing! Would recommend to family and friends. The service is A1!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Uffenheimer

Feb 11, 2020

Curry Acura responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience. Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of our dealership. Thank you for the feedback.

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Vanessa on my recent..."

- kb728

I had the pleasure of working with Vanessa on my recent vehicle purchase. As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a smile and was asked what I was looking for. I told vanessa I was looking for a SUV and I was interested in the MDX. She took me and my husband on a test drive and explained all the features it had as well as answered any questions we asked. Once getting back to the dealership the process was seamless. We had decided to move forward with our lease and Vanessa was present every step of the way. We were able to take home our new car that day! Vanessa was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Franqui

Jan 17, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Vanessa is a great asset to our team. We will be sure to share this feedback with her. Have a great day!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very happy with my experience here i went to other..."

- Gparente723

very happy with my experience here i went to other acura’s in the past and was very unhappy i give this place a 10 ask for Sal !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felicia Lezi, Sal Costello

Dec 20, 2019

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Sal was able to exceed your expectations. His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Andrew, if you want a great deal & experience!"

- Sal

I just bought a 2020 RDX: very happy with the car, purchase experience, and most important the dealership. It's newly renovated with all the latest tech & helpful staff, so I can trust they'll take good care of my car for years to come! Plus their price was competitive so you can't go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Uffenheimer

Dec 20, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Andrew is a great asset to our team. We will be sure to share this feedback with him. Have a great day!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Maria

I purchased my first Acura from Sal Costello. Sal made this the most painless buying experience I ever had! He was very knowledgeable and professional. It was a pleasure dealing with him. Sal is certainly an asset to the Curry Acura dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Costello

Nov 25, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Maria, thank you for sharing your experience. Sal is a great asset to our team. We will be sure to share this feedback with him. Have a great day!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ray! He was patient, humble, never pressured me..."

- Robertomedina091

Thank you Ray! He was patient, humble, never pressured me and always kept in touch to check in with me. He did everything he could to get me the exact car I wanted at the best deal and price I was looking for. Ray has made leasing a car easier than I could have imagined and made sure to always personally take the time to help me through this process and learning all there is about my new car. Thanks again for your top Excellent service. Curry Acura is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Garcia

Nov 11, 2019

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Ray was able to exceed your expectations. His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $25,250

2018 Acura RDX

$25,250

used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,900

2020 Acura TLX

$29,900

used 2021 Acura RDX car

2021 Acura RDX

Call for Price

used 2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid car

2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid

Call for Price

used 2016 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $19,900

2016 Toyota Avalon

$19,900

used 2021 Acura RDX car

2021 Acura RDX

Call for Price