About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dino Ferrante.
Dino Ferrante
Dino Ferrante, VW Service Consultant, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
4.3

Dino Ferrante

VW Service Consultant

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dino has been with Princeton Volkswagen for 8 years. He brings a strong customer presence to the Volkswagen family and has one of the highest customer satisfaction ratings in the industry. With 19 years of automotive experience, the concept of “the customer first” is a presence felt by all of our customers.

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Dino Ferrante

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive, no-hassle service"

- Youssef44

After being given a hassle by multiple other dealerships in buying a car, I decided to check out Princeton VW and had the pleasure of dealing with Oscar. Oscar was very helpful and knew everything I needed to know about the product. In addition, he was always very easy to reach and available. Oscar put no pressure on me that most of the previous salesmen did in being "pushy"and even with a last-minute adjustment was very accommodating. I recommend Oscar and Princeton VW 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros

Aug 16, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear that your experience at our dealership was unlike any other and that Oscar was able to provide you with great assistance throughout the process. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to give us a call. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free car buying at Princeton VW"

- Emad Y

Can’t say enough good things about these guys. Oscar Matamoros was very helpful in all aspects of acquiring a Passat for my 18YO son. Even when a last minute issue occurred, Oscar and the dealership took care of everything immediately. We have been going there to service my other son’s GTI and the great service from Dino Ferrante and the service team made it a no brainer for us to purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Rucko, Oscar Matamoros

Jul 23, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Oscar and that he was of great assistance throughout the process of finding your son the right car for him. We're also happy to know that Dino has been a great help during your son's service experiences. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Impressed"

- Shamrock5

After unsuccessfully trying a hard reset of my navigation system when i picked up the car, Dino went above and beyond to send me a replacement SD card for it after I discovered the car came with the wrong card. He was not obliged to send me one free of charge but wanted to ensure I was happy with the vehicle. This was particularly appreciated as I live several states away and would have had to pay my local dealer for the replacement card. I'm a big fan of Dino as a result and would be happy to have work done by him if i were in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review! It is a pleasure to hear that your experience while working with Dino went so well. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"stealership"

- KA

Traveling Canadian elderlyy couple were royally ripped off by this scammer. $1 800 for a rear main seal replacement. Anyone that understands mechanics will understand the scam. Taking advantage of old people in need. Dino is the worse kind of people there are... self reflection imperative. I'd give a negative rating if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- Marie

Zac loves his job and always tries to meet your expectations. I recommended him 4 times by now because I know my friends will be satisfied as well ! The customer service is great and quick !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Asad

Aug 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Marie, thanks so much for the review! I am happy to hear that Zak has lived up to your expectations as a salesperson, and I hope you'll visit us again soon!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence! Fast & Attention to Detail!"

- msayar

I met Zak at Princeton VW yesterday and today I have a new car! He listened carefully during our brief conversation as I expressed my needs and then he offered me an attractive solution the SAME day. The service center @ Princeton VW is excellent as I have been a client for years and Zak's attention to detail & really sets him apart! I highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Asad, Derek Smith , JImmy who drives the shuttle - He's a gem!

Jun 14, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great five-star review! I am happy to hear Zak could assist in your car buying process. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"fast, convenient and professional"

- 123audi

Every time I walk in the Audi service center, I am welcomed warmly. The consultants would answer my questions professionally, check my car quickly or I can just leave my car with them and come back later after the car got service. It is hassle free and I highly recommend this service center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dockhorn Jr., Jess Catananzi, David Carr, Richard Mohammed, Juliana Jordan, Patricia Costa

April 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Consistent, caring experience!"

- pastorstevenash

My wife and I have purchased two cars from Princeton VW. The price was the best after doing some extensive research. The care and attention to detail made those purchases an enjoyable experience. We must also highly recommend using their maintenance department for any repairs. You may save 5% in prices elsewhere, but when you must consider the extras Princeton VW contributes along the way. In the end, the price winds up less than other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikki Roberts, David Carr

May 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"What a pleasure to work with this service department!! "

- AlexFreund

I own a Jetta and a Passat. I've started using their service department over 5 years ago. Luckily, the VW is a great car with absolute minimal service required. But, whenever I need their service they always (pleasantly) surprise me. I walk into a clean and orderly area. The people at the service desk whether it is Dino or Marco or their manager David they are always welcoming me and make me feel at ease. They are communicating with me clearly and tell me what to expect. They have a very modern waiting room with refreshments and large TV. Once the work is done they explain in plain language what they found and what they did with either of my cars. Before the car is returned to me it is washed and vacuumed. What else can one expect from a dealer's service department? I tip my hat to such a service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Carr

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$25,686

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,411

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$22,782

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$35,368

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$31,536