Dino Ferrante
Dino Ferrante at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
Refer Me

Dino Ferrante

VW Service Consultant

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews

Dino has been with Princeton Volkswagen for 8 years. He brings a strong customer presence to the Volkswagen family and has one of the highest customer satisfaction ratings in the industry. With 19 years of automotive experience, the concept of “the customer first” is a presence felt by all of our customers.

not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Dino Ferrante

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had low battery warnings from both key fobs, this was a new thing to me. Stopped by this morning and Dino replaced the batteries in no time! Great way to start my day! Thanks Dino! More

by sricketts11
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Happy to hear that Dino was able to replace the battery on your key fobs and get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Thank you for the positive review.

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service. My present Audi is a 2012 and I still get treated like a valued customer. Thanks to Dino for the oil fill after closing time. More

by Kathy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Kathy, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We look forward to seeing you again for your next service visit.

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I stopped by Princeton Audi today after experiencing a problem with my key fob. Dino helped me immediately by changing the batteries and went over and above by going to my car with me to show me what to d More

by Rose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Rose, we are thrilled to hear our service department was able to help you with your key fob issue. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are happy then say so I am a repeat customer. This is the 2nd time I purchased a car from this dealership. Why did I return while there are sooo many others in the immedi More

by Alex Freund
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Geller

Dec 12, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! It's a pleasure to hear that Alan Geller has been so helpful and able to exceed all of your expectations. Thanks for your compliments and it's very nice to know that he's helped you with 2 purchases, and you've found Dino in our service department to be great too! Thanks so much.

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stay away from Dealership-Won't honor warranty This dealership won't honor warranty on our tires and asked us to pay for tire replacement. The tire was replaced in May. We had a flat tire in Octobe More

by Subu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Smith

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

Very disappointed I brought my car in because the bottom was falling off (just bought this car two years ago from them). They said they fixed it but didn’t. When I br More

by Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Juliana Jordan, Derek Smith, Lauren Waldrop , Emerson Cambra, Patricia Costa, Jeff Dockhorn Jr., Marco Martins

Sep 04, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

I am very sorry for your experience, if there is anything we can help with please contact me at JeffreyDockhorn@audiprinceton.com and provide your best contact number and time to call. - Jeffrey Dockhorn

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

Very very poor customer service & partiality I am really very unhappy with service department. This is forth time and every time I had very bitter and partially treatment. I will never ever come More

by San
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Juliana Jordan, Derek Smith , Emerson Cambra, Patricia Costa, Jeff Dockhorn Jr., Marco Martins, all

Aug 08, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, San. We're sorry to hear that your service visit with our team did not meet our five-star standard. We want to ensure you our customer satisfaction is always our top priority. If you would be willing to further discuss your experience with us please give us a call at 609-423-2800.

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Won't honor warranty I recently bought a used car from VW Princeton and was told by Salesman Zak Assad the car is in great/perfect shape and nothing is wrong with it. The More

by Rick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Asad , George Stamos

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive, no-hassle service After being given a hassle by multiple other dealerships in buying a car, I decided to check out Princeton VW and had the pleasure of dealing with Osc More

by Youssef44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros

Aug 16, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear that your experience at our dealership was unlike any other and that Oscar was able to provide you with great assistance throughout the process. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to give us a call. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stress free car buying at Princeton VW Can’t say enough good things about these guys. Oscar Matamoros was very helpful in all aspects of acquiring a Passat for my 18YO son. Even when a last More

by Emad Y
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Rucko , Oscar Matamoros

Jul 23, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Oscar and that he was of great assistance throughout the process of finding your son the right car for him. We're also happy to know that Dino has been a great help during your son's service experiences. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $45,799
2019 Audi Q7
used
Florett Silver metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2022 Audi e-tron GT car, priced at $104,710
2022 Audi e-tron GT
new
Florett Silver metallic exterior
2-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2022 Audi A8 car, priced at $102,855
2022 Audi A8
new
Vesuvius Gray metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2022 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,295
2022 Audi A4
new
Glacier White metallic exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $59,999
2019 Audi Q8
used
Night Black exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2022 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,185
2022 Audi A4
new
Mythos Black metallic exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD