Lauren Waldrop
Lauren Waldrop at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
Refer Me

Lauren Waldrop

Audi -General Sales Manager

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews
not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Lauren Waldrop

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would never do business with these people again. They ripped me off three times. First on my trade-in, 2K below trade-in value; then claiming tires were causing front end shake, then charging my ins More

by mpm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second purchase from Greg with an assist from Lauren. Both were impeccable in their professionalism and helpfulness from start to finish. Thanks again, Princeton Audi! More

by LGMestres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sconzo, Lauren Waldrop

Oct 12, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to hear that Greg and Lauren were both able to assist you throughout your visit. Thank you for choosing us!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi Princeton. Excellent. I saw a car and price I liked for an A4, I made an appointment to test drive the car and met Rosalia! Very knowledgeable on Audi cars! The test drive More

by John S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosalia Salam

Feb 10, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

It's great to know that Rosalia made sure your test drive was great and you had a no nonsense experience. Thanks for all the compliments too.

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A Consistently Excellent Experience This is the 4th Audi I've acquired through Princeton Audi Volkswagen (the new name of the dealership). This says a lot by itself. The salesman - Ryan More

by n1128q
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ryan mulcahy

Dec 11, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to know that Ryan went above and beyond to help! It's also great to hear that our staff was able to assist you. Thanks for the outstanding review, and for your excellent recommendation too!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

Very disappointed I brought my car in because the bottom was falling off (just bought this car two years ago from them). They said they fixed it but didn’t. When I br More

by Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Ferrante, Juliana Jordan, Derek Smith , Emerson Cambra, Patricia Costa, Jeff Dockhorn Jr., Marco Martins

Sep 04, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

I am very sorry for your experience, if there is anything we can help with please contact me at JeffreyDockhorn@audiprinceton.com and provide your best contact number and time to call. - Jeffrey Dockhorn

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed a newer Audi Q5 My 2014 Q5 had alot of miles so i needed one with lower miles. Lauri was my salesman for my last purchase and she was great. We found a 2016 Q5 with o More

by Jamhar24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Towhey, Juliana Jordan, David Doerr, Lauren Waldrop , Lauri Campbell Loaiza, Lowell Doerr

Jul 03, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're glad to hear that Lauri was so helpful and assisted you with finding a 2016 Q5, and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for recommending us, and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Buying Experience in 20 plus years No one asked me to write this review from the dealership. I'm not related to anyone there, either. And, I hate buying a car. I hate the pressure and More

by DBA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that our team was able to keep things simple, and they followed up with you as well. Thanks again and we'll look forward to helping you with any future needs.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people, but be wary, they lie I previously composed a review of thus dealership whiich was not outstanding. Today I found out that I was lied to about my auto insurance coverage. I More

by RandiRN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins, Lauren Waldrop , Michelle Sabine, Charles Gonzalez

Nov 27, 2018

RandiRN responded

I must appologize to the folks at Audi of Princeton. In regards to the issue of being unisured. After many conversations with the staff at Audi, and my insurnace compnay; it appears that the insurnace company was at fault. It was Liberty mutual's representative who dropped the ball and failed to follow thru on adding the Mustang to my policy.

Nov 30, 2018

RandiRN responded

I must appologize to the folks at Audi of Princeton. In regards to the issue of being unisured. After many conversations with the staff at Audi, and my insurnace compnay; it appears that the insurnace company was at fault. It was Liberty mutual's representative who dropped the ball and failed to follow thru on adding the Mustang to my policy. After this addendum was added, I found out that it as the sales person Michelle Sabine who dropped the ball regarding the insurance coverage for the Mustang. A member of the executive response team listened to all of the telephone calls related to my issue. The representative who spoke with Michelle, told her 3 times that I had to either call Liberty Mutual or Michelle could have put me on the telephone with the representative. Unfortunately Michelle did not give me an opportunity to speak with the rep nor did she tell me that I needed to call. I cannot blame the entire dealer staff for the errors of one person. I recently had an issue with the car that required a costly repair. I have to commend Lauren Waldrop for stepping up and handing the issue. The customer service from Lauren was outstanding.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people, but be wary I took delivery of a 2013 Mustang convertible on Nov 3, 2018. The car was everything I had been seeking. I found the vehicle on their internet site. More

by RandiRN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Sabine, Charles Gonzalez

Nov 12, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hi Randi, I’m very sorry that our delivery detail was below standards. We don’t want you to be disappointed with your experience and if you’d like to come in for a complimentary detail in the future we’d be happy to do so. Thank you for your kind words about our staff and feel free to contact me directly at any time to schedule the detail. Sincerely, Lauren Waldrop General Sales Manager

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience dealing with Lauri I had a great experience working with Lauri at Princeton Audi. Although I did not purchase the vehicle from her, I would highly recommend her. She wor More

by was2k4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauri Campbell Loaiza

Jul 03, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time t leave this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Lauri. Please feel free to give us a call with any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $45,999
2019 Audi Q7
used
Florett Silver metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2022 Audi e-tron GT car, priced at $104,710
2022 Audi e-tron GT
new
Florett Silver metallic exterior
2-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2022 Audi A8 car, priced at $102,855
2022 Audi A8
new
Vesuvius Gray metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2022 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,295
2022 Audi A4
new
Glacier White metallic exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $59,999
2019 Audi Q8
used
Night Black exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2022 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,185
2022 Audi A4
new
Mythos Black metallic exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD