Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dino Karvazoni.
Dino Karvazoni
Dino Karvazoni at Queensboro Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Dino Karvazoni

General Manager

Queensboro Volkswagen

53-21 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Employee Video

9 Reviews of Dino Karvazoni

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stop your search. The Queensborough VW dealership is..."

- CaralynG

Stop your search. The Queensborough VW dealership is where you want to go to. Amazing customer service and NO hidden fees. Great selection of pre owned cars that are in mint condition. Got a deal on a low mileage VW Passat but they have BMWs and other luxury cars too. Dino (the GM) was very informative and accommodating to my needs. Such a great guy - that’s right, a car dealership without the slimy sales people. I didn't feel pressured on signing and Mohammad explained the financial options to provide us with the best deal. Dino did a great job explaining the process and really runs a great team of people. I don't think you could have a better experience at a car dealership. The associate (Jonathan) had great energy, was fun to work with, prioritized us all 3 days we went to their shop and remembered everything about our car requirements. Definitely recommend Queensborough VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience I came in I told Earl Archibald..."

- indya11

I had a great experience I came in I told Earl Archibald what car I wanted and price and he made it happen.five ⭐️ Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Archibald, Mohammad Ali

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Sebastian Paque is a great product..."

- lory00685 Verified Customer

Excellent service! Sebastian Paque is a great product specialist! I would buy again from this dealer. If you’re in the area you have to visit them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Paque, Mohammad Ali

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my new car.Many thanks to Sebastian,..."

- 3r6y76h72 Verified Customer

Very happy with my new car. Many thanks to Sebastian, Dino ,Mohammad, Evan and all professional staff members, who assisted me with my purchase. Best Volkswagen Dealership in New York!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was delightful and the representatives were..."

- taperry1473 Verified Customer

My experience was delightful and the representatives were great and very helpful especially with my son being there I would definitely recommend this center to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Diaz, Sebastian Paque, Mohammad Ali, Jonathan Brailey

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Love my car. Very satisfied everything..."

- nysiotisa Verified Customer

Great service. Love my car. Very satisfied everything was great everyone was helpful will recommend others to the dealership. Very satisfying. Great service. Great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Xarras

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They work fast on helping me get in to a brand new car..."

- Cris81727

They work fast on helping me get in to a brand new car solve all my questions and no doubt about anything left the dealership very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Archibald, Rafael Diaz, Dioris Natera

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan is a great sale person, very professional, very..."

- Kenia

Jonathan is a great sale person, very professional, very friendly, his customer service is awesome. I will recommend Queensboro Volkswagen to friends and family and i will recommend Jonathan as well.. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to buy from Queensboro VW, Great smooth..."

- Tonyl

It was a pleasure to buy from Queensboro VW, Great smooth transaction fast and all were very friendly and polite, made me feel like family. Jose was fantastic and explained everything including all the little details. Two thumbs up. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Puello, Dioris Natera

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,967

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,967

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $26,684

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,684

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,068

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,068

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,247

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$32,247

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,247

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$32,247

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,247

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$32,247