Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dino Zonetti.
Dino Zonetti
Dino Zonetti at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Dino Zonetti

Commercial & Retail Sales Consultant

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge

70 Westchester Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601

Contact Me

I have been in the Automotive business, for almost 20 years. I love and enjoy meeting new people and helping them in their quest on getting the right vehicle at the right price. I thrive on being the most knowledgeable in the Jeep line as I believe that Jeep is one of the best vehicle out in today's market, bar none.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Truck, Jeep Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Dino Zonetti

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dino and WP Jeep were so good to me!"

- TeresaLuvMyJeep!

As a woman buying a car - for the first time and by myself - I was really nervous. Someone had recommended Dino and WP Jeep - so I went with my daughter and I have to say I am so glad I did. Dino was amazing - it was like having a big brother in the car business. He gave me all my options and explained everything to me - and I could not be more grateful! He made me feel confident - I could see he was very knowledgeable and he was very focused on getting me what I needed and wanted. I have recommended him a number of time and will say that I can not imagine ever going anywhere else. The staff were all very supportive of helping him get me what truly made me happy. He went the extra mile in everything - Dino really gives car salesmen a good name. We love our new Jeep and can not recommend Dino and WP Chrysler Jeep enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi TeresaLuvMyJeep!, and thank you for your review and your kind comments about Dino. We're so glad we could be part of your first-time car buying experience! We appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to continuing to serve your automotive needs. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience with dealership and salesman"

- Joe327

I found Dino Zonetti to be very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. He is excellent at getting the vehicle that best suits your needs and very responsive to questions pre and post sale. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dino and White Plains Chrysler Jeep to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Joe327 and thanks for your review and your comments about Dino. We're so glad you had a positive experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They go above and beyond for there costumers "

- Larry728

White plains Chrysler is a great place to make a vehicle purchase , Dino Zonetti treats you like family , keeps in contact and works with you even when he’s not at work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augie Difeo

Nov 13, 2018

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Larry, and thank you for your review and your comments about Dino. We're so glad you're pleased with your car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Excellent customer service "

- asauerstrom0724

Always a pleasure shopping at this dealership. Dino is definitely my go to when looking for the right car for my family. Highly recommend seeing him for your next dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi asauerstrom0724, and thank for your review and your comments about Dino. We're so glad you've had positive car buying experiences, and we appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to your next visit!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience from Dino"

- Stang

I have bought 4 different model Jeeps in 4 successive years from Dino. He was extremely knowledgeable with all of the product lines and made our shopping experience very comfortable. I have recommended him to a number of my friends and they all have experienced the same level of professionalism from Dino that I have. I would recommend him (and the service staff at WP CJD) to all who consider buying any Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Stang, and thank for your review and your comments about Dino. We're so glad you've had many positive car buying experiences, and we appreciate your loyalty -- and your recommendation. We look forward to your next visit!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Michelle123

I had a great experience from start, to finish. Dino is very knowledgable in the vehicles he is selling, & made me feel very comfortable, & not pressured, from the time I walked in the door. I'm very happy with my experience & purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Michelle123, and thank for your review and your comments about Dino. We're so glad you had a comfortable, no pressure car buying experience, and we appreciate your business. We look forward to your next visit!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my dream Jeep had never been this easy!"

- ashley123

I was looking everywhere for my dream Jeep. Every other dealership I went to didn’t have what I was looking for and the buying process was weird. Until I tried White Plains. Dino did an amazing job finding the exact car I wanted and made everything smooth and easy. He taught me everything I needed to know and was extremely patient with me when it came to make a deal. I’m absolutely in love with my new Jeep. Definitely would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi ashley123 and thanks for your review and shout out to Dino. We're so glad you had a positive car buying experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new Jeep!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the entire experince very pleasant. "

- kristyleeschmitt

He made me feel very comfortable with no pressure to buy the Jeep until I was comfortable with everything. Answered all my questions and made very useful coverage suggestions. Easy to work with too! When it was time, without a second thought, brought my daughter to see him and he took care of her with just as much care as me. And, she absolutely loves her Jeep. Would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello kristyleeschmitt, and thank you for your review and your kind comments about Dino. We're so glad that both you and your daughter had positive car buying experiences, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new Jeeps!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made the best decision "

- Bree

So many dealerships and I chose to go here. I am pretty sure is was not a coincidence. The minute I walked in I locked eyes with a Jeep Sport Wrangler. I knew what I wanted when I entered the dealership. Hence, due to the fact that there are different Jeeps the Jeep for me was best described my Dino- matched my wants. He provided me with features from the jeep that better fits my needs when traveling. To anyone entering the Dealership, GO TO DINO!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Bree, and thanks for your review and shout out to Dino. We're so glad you're happy with your purchase, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new Jeep!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING "

- afucci

When I walked into White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge I had no intention if walking out with a new car but Dino made buying a new car fun and easy. He was interested in what I cared about and not his bottom line. He treated me like family. He even helped me thru the process on the weekend when he was not working. He was reaching out to me trying to get the paperwork done because thats how much he cares. I highly recommend Dino at White Plains Chrysler Jeep dodge because he takes the fear out of shopping got a new car. Next time your in the showroom go see DIno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $45,075

2019 Chrysler 300

$45,075

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $41,615

2019 Dodge Challenger

$41,615

New 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,415

2020 Dodge Durango

$43,415

New 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,415

2020 Dodge Durango

$43,415

New 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,415

2020 Dodge Durango

$43,415

New 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $45,975

2020 Dodge Durango

$45,975

New 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $45,975

2020 Dodge Durango

$45,975

New 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,415

2020 Dodge Durango

$43,415