Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alvaro Alfaro
Alvaro Alfaro at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Alvaro Alfaro

Sales

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge

70 Westchester Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601

Contact Me
not yet
rated
37 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Alvaro Alfaro

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Cherokee "

- J Courtien

My wife and I are very happy with our Jeep Cherokee. Alvaro and the rest of the employees we dealt with at White Plains Jeep were extremely helpful. I look forward to doing business with them in the future and will be recommending them to friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Curado, ROGER FERRETTI

Jan 04, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello J Courtien, and thank you for your review and your comments about Alvaro and the team. We're so glad you're happy with your vehicle, and we appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to serving your future automotive needs. Enjoy your Jeep Cherokee!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alvaro, was the sales rep. Which helped me out and he did an"

- Challanger999

So far I've been coming to this dealership for over 15years and have always been satisfied, recommended several customers and they to are very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Challanger999, and thanks for your review. We appreciate your loyalty over the years, and we appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to your next visit!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and welcoming "

- Cody3815

Right when I walked in I was immediately greeted and set up with a sales person to help me with and Alvaro was extremely helpful and friendly and I would recommend him highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Cody3815, and thank you for your review. We appreciate your business, and your recommendation. Enjoy your Jeep!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service! "

- Deisyd

The reason I gave 5 stars was because I was absolutely impressed with the White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealer. Our salesman Alvaro was amazing. Once we told him what we wanted he was very quick to find us the perfect vehicle. They made the whole process of purchasing the vehicle smooth and easy. I couldn’t be any more happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROGER FERRETTI, VICTOR RODRIGUEZ , Rodolfo Oliveira

Nov 13, 2018

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Deisyd, and thank you for your review and your comments about Alvaro. We're so glad you had a smooth and easy experience, and that you're pleased with our service. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services. "

- 456231

- No hassles, excellent services, great people skills, and works efficiently towards finding the right price with customers. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi 456231 and thank you for your review and your recommendation. We're so glad you had a hassle-free experience, and we look forward to your next visit.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alvaro and the great crew at white plains Chrysler Jeep dodg"

- Marotz

Alvaro and everybody down at the White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership was very professional. It was the best customer service expirence I’ve had in years! We would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Marotz and thank you for your review and shout out to Alvaro and the team. We're so glad you're pleased with our customer service and professionalism, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new Jeep!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Gc1988

Alvaro was very helpful, the process was hassle free and smooth. We are very happy with the car and the service we were provided. We totally recommend the dealer and Alvaro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Gc1988 and thanks for your review and your kind comments about Alvaro. We're so glad you had a smooth, hassle-free experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new Jeep!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Dborrero

Alvaro was helpful throughout our purchase and took his time to answer all of our questions. We are happy with our purchase and appreciate Alvaro's guidance throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Dborrero, and thanks for your review and your comments about Alvaro. We're so glad you had a positive car buying experience, and that you're happy with your purchase. We look forward to serving your future automotive needs.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenominal "

- Jamie_1209

The customer service is great. Alvaro is amazing! He is great and offers great deals that you wont regret. Also he works well with you and gives you the best options. I recommend all my friends and my family member thanks to Alvaro! I am inlove with my Jeep! Thanks! I recommend anyone to come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My White Plains JEEP, CHRYSLER, DODGE experience"

- Vanishing Point\ Death Proof

I worked with Alvaro and he was very professional and courteous to work with. I will recommend this place to my friends and family. Kudos to you all and thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $31,997
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Maximum Steel exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,132
2021 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,427
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Molten Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,997
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,997
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $61,045
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4x4