Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Doc Holladay.
Doc Holladay
Doc Holladay at Street Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Doc Holladay

Sales

Street Toyota

4500 S Soncy Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me

Doc is very family oriented and loves to hang out with his wife and five sons. He spends most of his time at Trinity Fellowship and coaching his son’s basketball team. He has a degree in Biology and graduated Summa Cum Laude. He loves to cheer on the Cowboys and Rangers and go fishing with his sons.

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Doc Holladay

February 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent in all deptments"

- lovelife

I have dealt with 3 salesmen some several times. All was excellent is listening to what I wanted and did not try to push me into areas I did not want. The Service Department is the best I have visited. How have I visited other dealership service department when I am a Toyota person? I have friends and have gone with them and some were not happy with their service. So glad to know I have a good team to service my car when it is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clark

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So helpful! So knowledgeable! "

- KatieGerhardt

I went out looking a couple of days before and found Street Toyota. Doc Holiday was so easy for this old lady to talk to. He explained to me the benefits of each car and did not push any of them in my direction, allowing ME to make the final decision. I have always heard raves about the Toyota and so it was a very easily made decision. I have owned many new cars but never one I have enjoyed so much in so short a time. I spent such a short time with the dealership but never felt rushed at all. Thank you all! I will send every car shopper I know your direction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and Out that's what Street Toyota is all about."

- rwr176

I purchased a 2011 Ford FX4 that needs some cosmetic work, my sales representative did a great job of finding me a pickup in my price range but the pickup had just come in and was up on the rack when I looked at it. After paying for it I went to pick it up 24 hours later and had buyers remorse, the windshield has a crack in it the front grille is cracked and broken, they still owe me hale damage repairs and end caps on the running boards, it's been over two weeks since I picked the truck up and I have not heard from anyone yet about these repairs that they owe me. In the two and a half weeks since I bought the truck I have spent over $1000.00 an repairs and still have a windshield to replace. It's my fault for buying a truck without looking at it closely. Let's see how long it takes to get my hale damage and end caps taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Super Salesman"

- CharCon15

Doc Holladay was a super salesman. He listened to our desires for a new RAV4 and didn't try to sway us. He was personable. He was knowledgeable. He was not high pressure.. It was easy sitting in the office answering the necessary questions. We had chosen to downsize from 2 cars to 1 car. He was excited about our trade-ins. We left excited and thrilled with our experience with Doc Holladay. Chad Bentley helped finish our deal. My husband had met Chad on previous visits to select the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie VanDeSpyker, Chad Bentley

October 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"It was the most wonderful, fast car deal I have every made. "

- Myrna123

I have purchased many vehicles in my life time. This was the easiest transaction I have ever made. Total time was 1 hour. Signed the paperwork and was out of there. I drove the vehicle on Monday, closed the deal on Tues and was out of there. Doc Holiday was my Salesman. He is the greatest. He should be Salesman of the year. He quoted me the price at the very start and said this is the best I can do. He is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Escalon

October 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience, without the forced pressure to buy"

- James-n-Missy

It took us two LONG days to finally decide on the right vehicle for my wife and I. Three people really stood out in making our decision less stressful. I highly recommend Doc Holladay (internet sales), and Charlie Vasquez (Finance). It's guys like this that make Street Toyota sucessful! They are the reason that I'll buy my next vehicle from Street Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Vasquez

October 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Doc Holiday is the most professional salesman in Texas."

- rhendrick

This is the fourth car we've bought from Street and Doc Holiday. I've sent several friends who've bought there too. Doc is the most awesome and professional sales representative at this dealership. Every time we go to street we are treated wonderful from the greeters to the service department. As long as Cory and Doc are at Street we'll be back for all our vehicle purchases. Recommend Doc for salesman of the month. Thanks Doc, my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"my latest toyota"

- pj

this is the second toyota that i have gotten from doc holliday and street toyota - great experience and service both times... love my new rav!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Garcia, Kali Harrison

September 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"toyota"

- jnewton

the staff is very friendly there. I had a pleasant experience & love my vehicle. i am still working out one issue. but other than that no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonas Walls

August 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Getting the expected from the expected "

- amires

once again Street Toyota has come through for my family! We went in looking for a specific kind of car for a specific budget and we were not disappointed. The guys at Street are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Kearns

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,909

2020 Toyota Tundra

$50,909

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,502

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$42,502

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,965

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,965

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,973

2020 Toyota Tundra

$56,973

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,667

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,667

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,677

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,677

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,165

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,165

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,131

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,131