Dolores Sciberras
Dolores Sciberras at Hines Park Ford

Dolores Sciberras

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Hines Park Ford

56558 Pontiac Trail
New Hudson, MI 48165

not yet
rated
12 Reviews
not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Dolores Sciberras

August 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate their speed. They are extremely courteous. I would like to recognize in Quick Lane and Brett service advisor. Both are great. Love coming in as I can get out fast More

by Kpl
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Harness, Janet Kramb , Brett.

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took too much trucks there and then they never fixed them I just ended up paying a bunch of money and then just screwing up my trucks I will not recommend this dealership for service More

by Miguel
Customer Service
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible service and auto repair I wanna recommend are all More

by Miguel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She makes it look easy I leased another car today 10/24/2018. It's my 3rd from Hines Park. The reason I've returned 3 times is Delores Sciberras. I have just retired needed More

by Mark19411
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dolores in sales is Outstanding! Dolores really cares about her customers and makes the process very easy and stress free. She is very attentive and delivers silver platter service. More

by Maggie25
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2016

Hines Park Ford responded

We try to make your experience as simple and convenient as possible for you! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

Friendly people but overall questionable experience I was looking to purchase a fairly cheap used car from Hines Park Ford so I went to have the car in question inspected by an independent mechanic. Th More

by pitcher9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 18, 2015

Hines Park Ford responded

On behalf of our sales department, we would like to apologize for your less than satisfactory experience here, as it is not what we strive for as a dealership. We recognize that as a potential buyer, it is understandable that you would like a vehicle inspected before purchase. Although we normally would trust a Ford Certified Technician with any repair estimates, it would never be our intention to insult the integrity of your mechanic. Again, we are sorry that this did not work out and would like to regain your trust and business in the future. Due to the privacy of this review we are unable to contact you personally, but please feel free to contact our General Sales Manager, Keith Highley at his direct line 248-437-2757. We would be more than happy to communicate with you directly to ensure that your experience here does not affect our relationship going forward.

January 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

Rebecca and Dolores made my buying experience so stress-free. Very kind and knowledgeable. Would definitely go back and a will refer all my friends. And LOVE the new Focus! Thank you! More

by dransley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Donehue and

October 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

This was the best experience I have gottten in all my years of purchasing a new or used vehicle. Everything went as smooth as a person could ask for. In and out in less than 4 hrs. for a complete trade i More

by 9309mikey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

Delores at Hines Park Ford in New Hudson took the time to locate the exact vehicle we were looking for (12' Ford Explorer) and was very thorough with all aspects of the transaction. She is fantastic and an a More

by rrrprt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2011

Dealership Rating

I have given this dealership a "great" rating because I had that good of an experience in working with the dealership and Dolores Sciberras. Dolores was such a pleasure to work with. She was very More

by rmclift
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dolores Sciberras

1

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,026
2024 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gry Met exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,502
2024 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gry Met exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $69,149
2024 Ford Expedition Max
new
Agate Blk Met exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $37,804
2024 Ford Escape
new
Star Wht Met Tc exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,026
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Blk Met exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,932
2023 Ford F-150
new
Oxford Wht exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive