About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dolores Sciberras.
Dolores Sciberras
Dolores Sciberras, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Hines Park Ford
not yet rated

Dolores Sciberras

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Hines Park Ford

56558 Pontiac Trail
New Hudson, MI 48165

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Dolores Sciberras

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dolores in sales is Outstanding!"

- Maggie25

Dolores really cares about her customers and makes the process very easy and stress free. She is very attentive and delivers silver platter service. We have leased 4 cars from Hines through Dolores. It is a great dealership in a beautiful building with a varied selection to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2016

Hines Park Ford responded

We try to make your experience as simple and convenient as possible for you! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly people but overall questionable experience"

- pitcher9

I was looking to purchase a fairly cheap used car from Hines Park Ford so I went to have the car in question inspected by an independent mechanic. The mechanic found the brakes needing to be replaced and estimated the cost at $500 (new pads and rotors). I took this information to Hines Park Ford to negotiate a price accordingly and was met with criticism. Bringing the integrity of the mechanic I had chosen (A very well respected one in my community) into question. After I explained that I had to go with my guy's word over theirs, they reconsidered and dropped the price, but decided to pass on the car due to the way in which this issue was addressed by them. I understand we were only arguing over a couple hundred dollars on a $10,000 car, but I truly felt it was done unprofessionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 18, 2015

Hines Park Ford responded

On behalf of our sales department, we would like to apologize for your less than satisfactory experience here, as it is not what we strive for as a dealership. We recognize that as a potential buyer, it is understandable that you would like a vehicle inspected before purchase. Although we normally would trust a Ford Certified Technician with any repair estimates, it would never be our intention to insult the integrity of your mechanic. Again, we are sorry that this did not work out and would like to regain your trust and business in the future. Due to the privacy of this review we are unable to contact you personally, but please feel free to contact our General Sales Manager, Keith Highley at his direct line 248-437-2757. We would be more than happy to communicate with you directly to ensure that your experience here does not affect our relationship going forward.

January 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Rebecca and Dolores made my buying experience so..."

- dransley

Rebecca and Dolores made my buying experience so stress-free. Very kind and knowledgeable. Would definitely go back and a will refer all my friends. And LOVE the new Focus! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Donehue and

October 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This was the best experience I have gottten in all my..."

- 9309mikey

This was the best experience I have gottten in all my years of purchasing a new or used vehicle. Everything went as smooth as a person could ask for. In and out in less than 4 hrs. for a complete trade in and new purchase. I would recommend this dealer ship to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Delores at Hines Park Ford in New Hudson took the time to..."

- rrrprt

Delores at Hines Park Ford in New Hudson took the time to locate the exact vehicle we were looking for (12' Ford Explorer) and was very thorough with all aspects of the transaction. She is fantastic and an asset to your dealership. Very nice dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I have given this dealership a "great" rating..."

- rmclift

I have given this dealership a "great" rating because I had that good of an experience in working with the dealership and Dolores Sciberras. Dolores was such a pleasure to work with. She was very knowlegeable and friendly. No pressure at all. Dolores found me the truck that I was looking for and made the whole experience very pleasing. I shopped around to a Dodge, Chevrolet, and another Ford dealership and Dolores at Hines Park Ford gave me the best price on my lease and also gave me the most for my trade, thereby making it a clear choice winner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dolores Sciberras

March 01, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Dolores Sciberras and Hines Park Ford believe in a..."

- fusion121

Dolores Sciberras and Hines Park Ford believe in a no-hassle sales policy. I recently purchased a 2011 Fusion, and it was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Dolores and Hines Park are professional, friendly, and caring for their customers. I highly recommend them to anyone I know interested in a Ford vehicle. After several recent bad experiences at other dealers where i needed to negotiate everything, Dolores and Hines Park were a breath of fresh air. I will be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dolores Sciberras

November 07, 2010

Dealership Rating

"This was my second lease through Hines Park, both handled..."

- thorn671

This was my second lease through Hines Park, both handled by Dolores. Both experiences have been as professional and pleasant as possible. I have also had repairs done there in the past, with very satisfactory results. I would recommend this dealership and Delores to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dolores Sciberras

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$28,207

2018 Ford Escape

$28,814

2018 Ford Escape

$29,263

2018 Ford Escape

$28,814

2018 Ford Flex

$39,781

2018 Ford Escape

$28,813

2018 Ford Escape

$28,206

2018 Ford Escape

$28,034