Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dom Nguyen
Dom Nguyen at Orange Coast INFINITI
Refer Me

Dom Nguyen

Sales

Orange Coast INFINITI

15550 Beach Blvd
Westminster, CA 92683

Contact Me
4.4
9 Reviews
4.4

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Dom Nguyen

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service guy, Tuan, very professional and friendly...."

- FASFDA Verified Customer

Great service guy, Tuan, very professional and friendly. Took care of the problem in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very professional and prompt. Mr Kevin experience..."

- RYANELISSAM Verified Customer

It was very professional and prompt. Mr Kevin experience of customer service comes along way and I’m great full for his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On time very honest very real Be very very happy to work..."

- SM351111 Verified Customer

On time very honest very real Be very very happy to work with Infiniti of Orange k5f9M7R2

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job. Got me in and out and it was a pleasure. The..."

- CHRISMCCAFFREY Verified Customer

Great job. Got me in and out and it was a pleasure. The staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drive all the way from Los Angeles to get my car..."

- Alfonso Verified Customer

I drive all the way from Los Angeles to get my car serviced at Orange Coast Infiniti. Happy, friendly, and caring people each time I visit. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Advisor knowledgeable of vehicle needs and..."

- DBEST4U2 Verified Customer

Great service. Advisor knowledgeable of vehicle needs and very polite to assist all customers on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service with good customer care. The advisor was..."

- KESHARJOSHI Verified Customer

Good service with good customer care. The advisor was very helpful and supportive. I recommend thi Orange County infinity to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tong Nguyen

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very happy for service done quickly will continue..."

- TRWSONNGUYEN11 Verified Customer

I'm very happy for service done quickly will continue service for next time happy

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mechanic wont fix anything if its not the more than 1..."

- LoweredG37 Verified Customer

Mechanic wont fix anything if its not the more than 1 thing “wrong” with the car. I went in for an issue I had and the mechanic said he wont do the work if he doesnt do all the work. I left with a cracked rotor and missing stud. No help was given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $38,500
2020 INFINITI QX50
used
Hermosa Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jaguar XE car, priced at $41,000
2020 Jaguar XE
used
Yulong White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX55 car
2022 INFINITI QX55
new
Liquid Platinum exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $43,765
2022 INFINITI Q50
new
Graphite Shadow exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $68,500
2020 INFINITI QX80
used
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,335
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Hermosa Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive