Dominic Burr
Dominic Burr at EchoPark Automotive Thornton
Refer Me

Dominic Burr

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Thornton

500 E 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80233

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Dominic Burr

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people, has cars. Decent prices, flexible staff. It is a car dealership, that is for sure. Dom was nice! More

by OS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the no hassle clear pricing. I like your on line pricing system so that I new exactly what I was going to pay when I walked in the door More

by Acelawilson1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

So glad you found ‘The One’ at EchoPark. We appreciate you telling our future guests about your great experience with us!

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every thing went very smooth and all the staff was friendly. The atmosphere of the place was absolutely heaven. Taking the car out on test drive, by myself was nice. And in the end I left with the More

by Stacy.getchell
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us at Echopark Automotive! We strive for 100% satisfaction so thanks again for your praise and kind comments about our team. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. We hope you have a great day!

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dominic was super helpful, friendly, and efficient! We were on a time crunch to find a car and he came through! Highly recommend! More

by Staciemanzanares
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

Jan 24, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

So glad you found ‘The One’ at EchoPark. We appreciate you telling our future guests about your great experience with us! Happiness is what we do, so thank you! And if there’s anything else we can do, let us know.

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dominic was incredibly helpful and nice. He guided me through the whole process and answered all of my questions. He made the entire process seamless and as quick as possible. More

by Leegilliane
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us at Echopark Automotive! We strive for 100% satisfaction so thanks again for your praise and kind comments about our team. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. We hope you have a great day!

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience here, I didn't feel pressured or rushed into purchasing my car and Dominic was so helpful and patient with me. More

by Danarade.2017
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don was so helpful. He listened and helped us find the perfect car. The process was so easy and smooth More

by jessicalong729
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us at Echopark Automotive! We strive for 100% satisfaction so thanks again for your praise and kind comments about our team. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. We hope you have a great day!

Jan 20, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

So glad you found ‘The One’ at EchoPark. We appreciate you telling our future guests about your great experience with us! Tell your car we said hi, and don’t hesitate to call or stop by if you need us.

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved this place. Easiest way to buy a car. Our salesman was super friendly/helpful. However, it took forever. Our salesman was helping other customers and multi t More

by Griffen.bartels
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dominic was amazing to work with! He was extremely knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and went above and beyond through this entire process! He genuinely made me feel like fami More

by sfrhiatt
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dominic and Juliet did such a wonderful job! They made my car buying process nice and easy! More

by ChristieT
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juliet Frazzini

Dec 21, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

This review is the gift that keeps on giving! Thank you for telling the world about how we made your day. We’d love to stay on the nice list, so let us know if there’s anything else we can do to help. Happy holidays!

1

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,179
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,889
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,389
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,989
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW X2 car, priced at $29,989
2022 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,189
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive