Omar Alvarado
Omar Alvarado at EchoPark Automotive Thornton
Refer Me

Omar Alvarado

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Thornton

500 E 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80233

Contact Me
4.9
46 Reviews

Hello I’m Omar Dario Alvarado! I’m super friendly, professional, and knowledgeable! Looking forward to give you one of the greatest dealership experiences ever! Hobbies: Sports, Photography, gaming, and playing with my corgi dog!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Omar Alvarado

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They care and are there if you have a problem afterwards! They were great! Very impressed with this Echo dealership! More

by lindab2970
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us at Echopark Automotive! We strive for 100% satisfaction so thanks again for your praise and kind comments about our team. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. We hope you have a great day!

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection and service, Omar was great at providing all the information we requested. Took the time to show us both vehicles never felt rushed. We will or would come back when we are ready for a differ More

by Minemondragon
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time buying a car and Omar was very helpful and friendly during the entire process! More

by skyedubey
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Your review is proof that our guests leave happier. We can’t wait to tell the team at EchoPark they made your day!

Jan 25, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Hi, Skyedubey we’re 100% devoted to making you happy, and we’re so happy to read such a great review about EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton)! We’re here to help you, or your mom, cousin, girlfriend, sister's boyfriend’s uncle, a friend of a friend, etc., so reach out if you need us. Happy driving!

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar made the entire car buying experience very easy and I would highly recommend his expertise to any of my friends. The truck i bought was clean, well-priced and well maintained. Five stars all around! More

by tyager18
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process and price were great. a word of advice, all the extra warranty and appearance protection stuff isn't worth a penny. It jacks up the price and the second you try to redeem More

by bmaxjackson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with an overall positive experience! Thank you for your review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were looking for a newer Nissan Rogue (under 30K miles). Echo Park had the largest selction available. All their cars are accident-free on Carfax with clear titles (no salvage vehicles). The Niss More

by Pat W.
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Holmes

Jan 18, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did here at EchoPark Automotive. We hope you have a great day!

Jan 20, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We call this a win-win; a happy guest AND a great review! Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts. We’re here to help you, or your mom, cousin, girlfriend, sister's boyfriend’s uncle, a friend of a friend, etc., so reach out if you need us. Happy driving!

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time buying a car and Omar made this process very easy, answered all of our questions, and was friendly. It was a great experience. More

by Prietolaisha
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar was great and very helpful. I'm getting ready to purchase a 2nd vehicle, and will be back. More

by dbullman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

Jan 12, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Your review is proof that our guests leave happier. We can’t wait to tell the team at EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton) they made your day. This isn’t bye forever, only bye for now. Give us a shout if you need anything else from us. (Or at least wave as you drive by.)

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall easy and pleasant experience. Omar was helpful, knowledgeable and wffixient. Would come there again. More

by Thedoaks
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We love playing matchmaker – so glad we could help you find your dream car. This is what our Experience Guides live for – seeing a guest so happy! So glad you chose EchoPark and we hope to see you (or your friends and family) in the future.

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for all of your help today! My husband and I came in looking for the perfect family SUV. Omar made the process super simple and easy! More

by Adsullivan46
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,389
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,989
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,179
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,889
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $14,899
2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW X2 car, priced at $29,989
2022 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive