About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dominic La Barrie.
Dominic La Barrie
Dominic La Barrie, Internet Manager, Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
4.8

Dominic La Barrie

Internet Manager

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Dominic La Barrie

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dominic and Elizabeth are great to work with"

- andy

Excellent service from Elizabeth Marshall and Dominic, Elizabeth explained everything in detail and was so friendly from the start. She explained all the feature and cleared all out doubts. It Was a very pleasant experience purchasing the car from Roswell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Marshall

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New QX60 "

- BUTLER10DAYS Verified Customer

This is my third car with Roswell Infiniti and I have had an amazing experience each time. I can’t imagine going somewhere else or driving any other car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"QX 80 purchase"

- mparker4 Verified Customer

Richard Johnson was exceptionally helpful and made the process very easy. I would recommend Roswell Infiniti of North America to anyone considering buying an Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Richard Johnson

Jun 11, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- gracie_moore2002 Verified Customer

Outstanding feeling having my QX50 delivered. Very professional,polite work with you to get the exact car vehicle you want. Highly recommend to anyone looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rubin

Jun 11, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at Roswell INFINITI. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best infinity service center. "

- JITEN385 Verified Customer

Very fast and efficient place to service the vehicle. I have been taking my QX60 to Roswell infinity for regular makntanice from last couple years and never once had an issue with it. Very professional and courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with and anxious to please"

- Mlowe

Everyone that I dealt with was highly responsive and eager to please. They found a way to be persistent without being too pushy during the sales process. They also made me feel like they really wanted my business. Rushdi, Dominic and Kristen where great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

All of us at Roswell INFINITI would like to say thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review about us! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“Not as promised ”"

- DISSATISFIED IN LA

I recently bought a vehicle from here. I travelled from Louisiana to make purchase. While completing papers, I stressed the importance of sending all correspondence to my post office box address rather than my street address. Both addresses listed on my drivers license. Simple enough, right ? Now I find that all correspondence, car license, etc. was mailed to street address. No big deal, right? Not so, there is no mail delivery at my street address, exactly why I stressed the need to use my post office box! When I called to get this mess corrected, I was repeatedly told that it was no one’s fault. I also found out that the dealership had sent the wrong amount of money to my DMV for my auto license ( my DMV told me this, not anyone from Infinity!) As of yet, I still have not gotten this mess corrected, but it’s “no ones fault”, right?! I certainly expected a higher level of customer service from this dealership, which seems to pride itself on its reputation. It may seem like a little thing, however I provided all the correct and necessary information at the time of purchase, they were glad to take my money but the attention to detail and customer service was far from satisfactory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 07, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello Dissatisfied, We're so very sorry for the address mix up. Since the vehicle has to be titled at the physical address, we accidentally must have used the same address for paperwork. We're working to make sure you get all pertinent paperwork delivered to you at the correct address and you will receive follow up communication. Again, we're very sorry and we do very much care about our clients after the sale and we'll be in touch. Thank you, Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great management "

- ALICIA4T Verified Customer

Always get me on and out on time very nice live when they come check on you and not leaving you wondering what's going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Chernik, Rob Pruett

Apr 30, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at Roswell INFINITI. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience. Lots of praise for Josh!"

- Road Warrior

Josh Andrews was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was friendly, yet professional and displayed a genuine interest in ensuring my concerns were addressed and my questions answered. I traveled from several states away and Kristen did an excellent job of coordinating things in order to ensure the process went as smoothly as possible. The process began with my initial contact with Dominic & Bill and overall the experience was positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- ThreeLees

Car shopping is never enjoyable but this dealership made it a lot easier. Friendly, non-pushy staff. Nice facilities and good selection of what we were looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephany Palumbos-Duncan

Apr 06, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,445

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,445

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,945

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,205

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,945

2018 INFINITI QX60

$58,445

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,295

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,295