Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wendell Collins.
Wendell Collins
Wendell Collins at Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
Refer Me
4.8

Wendell Collins

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

127 Reviews of Wendell Collins

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This is my third purchase/ lease from Roswell Infiniti...."

- RMLLC Verified Customer

This is my third purchase/ lease from Roswell Infiniti. The staff is outstanding. A great experience. I have dealt with other Infiniti dealers in the area and will only go to Roswell Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Quinton Burns

Feb 23, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello Rmllc, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback, we're so glad that we were able to offer such a good experience. Thank you again for your business, we look forward to seeing you in the future!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ! People are kind and efficiently..."

- elimoanda Verified Customer

Best service ! People are kind and efficiently professional! They know how to make someone feeling good before and after service. I think I could recommend Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta to everybody !! Without hesitation! Thanks a lot !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Elimoanda, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Have a great day!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job on saving me some money and personality out..."

- jaysnow21

Excellent job on saving me some money and personality out of this world..Thank you Patterson, Wendell, Newton and barker for you have done will back in the future 😀!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Jaysnow21, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're so happy you had a great experience with us!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed working with Wendell. Everyone in the..."

- LASHAWNDA.4LAW Verified Customer

I enjoyed working with Wendell. Everyone in the Dealership was very welcoming. I Did not feel pressured to make any decisions. Customer service was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate you and your patronage! We hope you have a great day!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick, Wendell, and Natasha were excellent. I will..."

- RYAN.CAVAGNARO Verified Customer

Derrick, Wendell, and Natasha were excellent. I will continue to buy cars from this dealership! Always exceeding my expectations. The process was quick and easy! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate you and your patronage! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to help!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wendell and the Infiniti team was very helpful in the..."

- Kc65

Wendell and the Infiniti team was very helpful in the process. We would recommend Wendell and Roswell Infiniti if you are shopping for a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi KC65, thank you so much for your great review! Wendell is an asset to the company, we're so glad he was able to assist you!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wendell and Natasha were professional and friendly...."

- Anika

Wendell and Natasha were professional and friendly. Personable with the customers and upfront with pricing and cost on my trade. Pleasant experience all around! :) Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

We’re happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional professional experience from Wendall (Sales),..."

- CHAVONDADARBY Verified Customer

Exceptional professional experience from Wendall (Sales), Derrick (Management) and Natasha (Finance) all my needs were met. This is my 2nd time working with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Chavondadarby! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was not so great. I came in looking to buy..."

- TMan77 Verified Customer

The experience was not so great. I came in looking to buy a car not to tugged or bothered by when and how I had the means of doing it. Very unprofessional staff who is not on the same page. Probably won’t be referring anyone to this location ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker

Dec 31, 2020

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi TMan77, We're sorry that you did not have an excellent experience with us. We thought we went over and above by taking the vehicle off the market for you while you worked things out with your credit union. We typically do not do this unless we have payment in house but we made an exception in this case. We apologize if you did not see it this way and aim to communicate better. Thank you.

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s a pleasure to do business with Wendell, this is my..."

- Infinity 2015

It’s a pleasure to do business with Wendell, this is my second vehicle I’ve purchased with him and I will continue to see Wendell for any car needs. He treats you like family, he’s honest and gives the best customer service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Infinity 2015, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Roswell Infiniti Of North Atlanta!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,998

2017 INFINITI QX60

$28,998

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,500

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,500

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,788

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,788

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,500

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,500

used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $31,788

2018 INFINITI QX60

$31,788

used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $27,998

2018 INFINITI QX60

$27,998