Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kristen Chernik.
Kristen Chernik
Kristen Chernik at Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
Refer Me
4.9

Kristen Chernik

Internet Concierge

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Hi Everyone! I've been in the automotive industry for about 12 years and love it! I graduated with a degree in Automotive Marketing and work here at Roswell INFINITI in the Internet Department. Please reach out to me for all of your online car shopping needs!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Client Retention

Call
Email

96 Reviews of Kristen Chernik

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ! People are kind and efficiently..."

- elimoanda Verified Customer

Best service ! People are kind and efficiently professional! They know how to make someone feeling good before and after service. I think I could recommend Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta to everybody !! Without hesitation! Thanks a lot !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Elimoanda, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Have a great day!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was exceptional. Dominique was well..."

- jwjohns Verified Customer

My experience was exceptional. Dominique was well prepared and both he and Natasha were a joy to work with. Both are true professionals with outstanding customer service skills. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Roswell Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello Jwjohns, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're so glad you had such a good experience with our team! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to assist.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most pleasant experience at a dealership I have ever had...."

- mflemis1 Verified Customer

Most pleasant experience at a dealership I have ever had. Zero pressure. I got exactly what I wanted and more than I expected. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Marshall

Feb 16, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wendell and Natasha were professional and friendly...."

- Anika

Wendell and Natasha were professional and friendly. Personable with the customers and upfront with pricing and cost on my trade. Pleasant experience all around! :) Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

We’re happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so considerate and friendly. Wendell even..."

- angielupe

Everyone was so considerate and friendly. Wendell even let me use his computer and he charged my phone! After being in another make for years, I am so glad I came back to Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate you and your patronage! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to help!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was very knowledgeable of the QX80’s we were looking..."

- Paul Woods Verified Customer

Josh was very knowledgeable of the QX80’s we were looking at and very helpful in all areas of the transaction. Very good experience. This was or second purchase at Roswell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Paul Woods, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We'll certainly pass along your kind words!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well selected used vehicles, professional service during..."

- smarting.materiales Verified Customer

Well selected used vehicles, professional service during the whole process. Aditional services are truly useful and they have transparent approach when is time to talk about numbers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate you and your patronage! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to help!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dominic and Kristin were excellent! Kristin emailed me..."

- kmontieth

Dominic and Kristin were excellent! Kristin emailed me and let me know the car was available-Dominic was great in showing us the car! I couldn't have asked for better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic La Barrie

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Kmontieth, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we came into contact at the dealership was very..."

- jpucket2 Verified Customer

Everyone we came into contact at the dealership was very kind and supportive.Service was excellent and on time. Rep was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best buying experience today. Wendell in Sales..."

- Xavier H

I had the best buying experience today. Wendell in Sales was great and Sean in Finance was awesome and a godsend. He worked diligently to make my dream car wish come true. I loved the car from the very first sight and I just can't stop looking at my Sabaru BRZ. The professionalism of the staff at Roswell Infiniti of North Atlanta is exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendell Collins, Sean Kashani

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

used 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $37,588

2019 INFINITI Q60

$37,588

used 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $38,998

2019 INFINITI Q60

$38,998

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $29,788

2019 INFINITI QX50

$29,788

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $48,580

2020 INFINITI QX60

$48,580

used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $32,788

2020 INFINITI Q50

$32,788

used 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $34,998

2020 INFINITI QX50

$34,998