About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dominic Torres.
Dominic Torres
Dominic Torres, BMW Genius, McKenna BMW
5.0

Dominic Torres

BMW Genius

McKenna BMW

10900 Firestone Blvd
Norwalk, CA 90650

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Dominic Torres

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New X3 from Noah"

- Kel Kane

Our 5th BMW from Noah, Efficient transaction as usual, No haggle deals, straight forward, Noah and Dominic make purchasing BMW's a great experience, Mckenna's top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Schemerling

Jul 09, 2018

McKenna BMW responded

Hi Kel, Thanks for sharing your 5th 5 star experience with Noah and Dominic here at McKenna BMW! We're thrilled to read your kind review, and we'd like to congratulate you on your new BMW X3! Enjoy every mile ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair prices and courteous service"

- SsllyL

When my lease was about to be up I shopped purchasing the car with various dealerships in my geographic area. None of them begin to really negotiate a fair price until the zero hour. McKenna on the other hand provided a consistent level of attention throughout the process and in any event was competitive on price if not the best on price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Schemerling, Joshua Lim , Lawrence Suen

Jul 02, 2018

McKenna BMW responded

Hello, and thank you for sharing your recent positive experience with Noah, Dominic, Joshua, and Lawrence here at McKenna BMW! We're thrilled to read your review, and we'd like to congratulate you on your new BMW! Enjoy every mile ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine, and we're here for you anytime in the future.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"This Is About Robert Syasit"

- SJY

Robert was very helpful when my windshield cracked. First, he got right got back to me when I needed a repair estimate to help me evaluate the need for an insurance claim. Then, when I decided to file the claim, rather than pay dealer price for the quoted repair, he was helpful in scheduling the dealer required recalibration of the forward looking camera. On the morning of the scheduled recalibration appointment, my family's second car suffered a disabling ignition circuit failure. (It's still in the shop as I write.) On very short notice, Robert got back to assure me to that a loner car could be arranged. The loaner was a pleasure, too, by the way. In the end, our i3 became available ahead of schedule, but I couldn't take advantage of the opportunity for an early pick-up. Robert got me in and out of my 8 o'clock check-in appointment in record time. This was my best single service experience at this dealership. I've been a customer here since 2015.'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

McKenna BMW responded

Hello, and thank you sincerely for sharing your recent 5 star service experience with Robert here at McKenna BMW! We're beyond thrilled to read your kind review, and we'd like to thank you for choosing us here at McKenna for your BMW service needs. We're going to make sure this review gets in front of Robert, and we look forward to seeing you anytime in the future! Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service, never a bad momment"

- AdamSr

I'm coming up to the end of Lease on my vehicle and I still get the same great service attention as of the start of the lease, Noah has always greeted us with respect and attention. Great asset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

McKenna BMW responded

Hello Adam, Thanks for sharing your most recent 5 star experience with our team here at McKenna BMW! We're thrilled to read your kind review, and we'd like to thank you for choosing us here at McKenna for all things BMW. Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"McKenna BMW Team led by Noah Schmerling"

- JohnG

We have been working with Noah and his team for many years and it never ceases to amaze me how he has been able to solve many challenges we have presented him. He listens to what we are trying accomplish and finds the best possible outcome. His follow up is prompt, clear, and informative. We will keep coming to Noah for all our needs, he has never let us down. He has assembled a team around him that is top notch. Great job Noah, Dominic, and Erick...thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Schemerling

Jun 16, 2018

McKenna BMW responded

Hi John, Thank you for sharing your continued 5 star experience with Noah, Dominic, and Erick here at McKenna BMW! We greatly appreciate your business over the years, and we'd like to also thank you for being a part of the McKenna Family. Enjoy every mile ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine, and we sincerely look forward to seeing you in our store anytime down the road!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long wait, but happy now."

- Jack

I had to wait more than five and one-half months to get the X3 M40i that I ordered. I was frustrated at times and felt somewhat neglected, but I realize that Noah and Dominic had no control over the wait. Once the M40i arrived, the leasing process went smoothly and efficiently. And I love the SAV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Schemerling

Jun 03, 2018

McKenna BMW responded

Hi Jack, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star leasing experience with both Noah and Dominic here at McKenna BMW! We're thrilled to read that you're loving your X3 M40i, and we'd like to thank you for being a part of the McKenna Family! Enjoy every mile ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, no pressure experience"

- Haworth

After being dead set on getting a new Jeep Wrangler and having the worst buying experience ever, I went in and Dominic helped me look at cars. I had no idea what I wanted, what I was looking for, or what was even available. I went in totally blind and he was extremely patient as we tried several different cars and kept going back so I could sit in the same car about 5 times. Thank you Dominic! I love my new BMW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Nhean Son

Jun 03, 2018

McKenna BMW responded

Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with both Dominic and Guy here at McKenna BMW! We're very pleased to read your kind review, and we'd like to congratulate you on your new BMW! Welcome to the McKenna Family, and we sincerely look forward to seeing you in our store anytime in the future. Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- Nadine

Dominic Torres was terrific and made the leasing experience much easier than prior years. Dominic was courteous and professional during the process of leasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Saldana

May 31, 2018

McKenna BMW responded

Hello Nadine, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star leasing experience with both Dominic and Daniel here at McKenna BMW! We're very pleased to read your kind review, and we'd like to thank you for choosing us here at McKenna for all things BMW. Congrats on your new lease, and we're here for you anytime in the future for all things BMW. Enjoy every mile ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SERVICE WITH A SMILE"

- cje212

I've been dealing with McKenna BMW over 25 years and have always received EXCELLENT service. My service advisor, Robert, is very knowledgable, helpful and always provides EXCELLENT service. I've know Richard the service manager for more than 15 years and he's also very knowledgable and cordial as he acknowledges me every time i'm at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2018

McKenna BMW responded

Hello, and thanks for sharing this incredibly kind 5 star review here at McKenna BMW with Robert, Noah, Dominic, and the rest of our team! We're beyond thrilled to read about your time with us, and we'd like to sincerely thank you for being a part of the McKenna Family. Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine, and we sincerely look forward to seeing you in our store anytime in the future!

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Department Did Well for Us"

- SJY

Thanks to Noah, Dominic and Nadine for an excellent experience with our second lease of an i3. The price was good, the new car was in good shape, and my spouse ,who was experiencing temporary health issues during the handover of the old car and the delivery of the new one, was well accommodated. That's the basis for my current five star rating of McKenna Sales. The four star overall dealership rating above is generous rating. It's based on a number of previously experienced quality control issues with the McKenna Service Department. My previous 2014 model i3 lease had a persistent service issue that McKenna failed to chase down before our three year lease was up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Schemerling , Nadine Hernandez

Feb 06, 2018

McKenna BMW responded

Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star leasing experience with Noah, Dominic, and Nadine here at McKenna BMW! We're pleased to read your review, and we'd like to congratulate you on your new BMW i3! We're displeased to read about some of the past experiences you've had with us however, and we'd like to offer our customer service email address for any additional feedback. Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine, and we sincerely look forward to hearing from you! customerservice@mckennacars.com

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,645

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,895

2018 BMW 3 Series

$52,195

2018 BMW X5

$61,585

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,895

2018 BMW 3 Series

$46,580

2018 BMW X1

$44,305

2018 BMW X5

$61,585