About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dominic Torres.
Dominic Torres
Dominic Torres, BMW Genius, McKenna BMW
5.0

Dominic Torres

BMW Genius

McKenna BMW

10900 Firestone Blvd
Norwalk, CA 90650

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Dominic Torres

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"We felt at home"

- Wasaby1

Fast , professional, helpful Every thing was ready , all questions answered Drove away our ninth BMW from McKENNA in no time looking forward to see the helpful staff next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018

McKenna BMW responded

Hello, and thanks for sharing your most recent 5 star experience with our team here at McKenna BMW! We're very pleased to read your kind review, and we'd like to sincerely thank you for your continued business over the years. We sincerely look forward to seeing you in our store anytime in the future. Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"McKenna bmw"

- Maggiegibbs

Nothing to do with people but more on contract like leasing a used car which has 4,000 miles and asking about returning car and tire tread when returning I didn’t think its fair that i am responsible for the 4000 miles already used on tire wear and tear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Schemerling

Nov 25, 2017

McKenna BMW responded

Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with Noah and Dominic here at McKenna BMW! Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Noah and Dominic were excellent in providing great service"

- Bhupinder Chauhan

My wife talked to Noah over the phone and did his homework and gave her the quote for new car. He asked Dominic to go with us for test drive. We tested two cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Schemerling

Nov 18, 2017

McKenna BMW responded

Hello Bhupinder, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with both Noah and Dominic here at McKenna BMW! We're pleased to read your review, and we'd like to welcome you and your wife to the McKenna Family! Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Personable relaxing experience "

- Boneman

Eric and Noah made sure I was getting the right car. Took patience on their part. Great experience. Already sending them more customers. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Schemerling, Joshua Lim

Nov 08, 2017

McKenna BMW responded

Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with Eric and Noah here at McKenna BMW! We're very pleased to read your kind review, and we'd like to congratulate you on your new BMW. Welcome to the McKenna Family, and we sincerely look forward to seeing you in our store anytime in the future. Enjoy the road ahead in your UltimateDriving Machine!

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"McKenna is Awesome"

- Florig

I have been leasing BMW's from McKenna for 20 years and they always give me the best deals from all other dealerships in Southern California. Noah Schmerling gave us the best deal for a great new BMW and was so curtious and helpful. The showroom is amazing and they treated us like a star. The food counter has wonderful food and snacks. Well worth the visit as always. Will continue to get cars from them for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2017

McKenna BMW responded

Hello, and thank you sincerely for sharing your most recent 5 star experience with Noah, Dominic, Tony, and Mike here at McKenna BMW! Having you be a part of the McKenna Family for 20 years is truly special, and we thank you tremendously. We look forward to seeing you in our store anytime in the future to assist with anything your BMW might need. Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience getting a lease"

- chris

All the employees were incredibly helpful and patient with showing us different options for a lease and helped us find a good deal on a great certified pre owned car. Noah, Dominic, and Bryan were all extremely attentive and professional and we appreciated their help. We were happy to come here and highly recommend this dealer and their employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Schemerling, Bryan Ochoa

Aug 06, 2017

McKenna BMW responded

Hi Chris, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with Bryan, Noah, and Dominic here at McKenna BMW! We're very pleased to read your review, and we'd like to congratulate you on your CPO BMW purchase. Welcome to the McKenna Family, and we sincerely look forward to seeing you in our store anytime in the future to assist with anything your BMW might need. Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience doing BMW lease with your team"

- Reza123

Noah you and your team were great to work with you. We will be happy to refer you guys to our friends and family. Best. Reza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khoi Diep, Noah Schemerling

Aug 05, 2017

McKenna BMW responded

Hello Reza, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with Noah, Dominic, and Khoi here at McKenna BMW! We're very pleased to read your review, and we'd like to congratulate you on your new BMW purchase. Welcome to the McKenna Family, and we sincerely look forward to seeing you in our store anytime in the future. Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mike

Noah and Dominic made my BMW lease experience quick and easy. I appreciate your positive attitude throughout the entire process and will definitely make sure to recommend you to others interested in purchasing a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Schemerling

Jul 21, 2017

McKenna BMW responded

Hi Mike, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with both Noah and Dominic here at McKenna BMW! We're thrilled to read your review, and we'd like to congratulate you on your new BMW. Thanks for choosing us here at McKenna, and we sincerely look forward to seeing you in our store anytime in the future to assist with anything your BMW might need. Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy-Peasy "

- Dilouren

Noah and Dominic made choosing my vehicle so easy. Noah knew exactly what to find based on my budget and pointed me in the right direction to find my car. Dominic was extremely helpful when showing me the SUVs and really made the process less nerve recking for a first time buyer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Schemerling

Jul 12, 2017

McKenna BMW responded

Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with both Noah and Dominic here at McKenna BMW! We're thrilled to read your review, and we'd like to congratulate you on your BMW purchase. Thanks for choosing McKenna, and we sincerely welcome you back to our store anytime in the future. Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Noah and his team rocks again!"

- John L.

Purchased another special-ordered BMW from Noah and his team again yesterday! I've been a repeated customer for past few years and had referred several friends/family members to him as well! His outstanding service and deals were simply ubeatable! Everybody is extremely satisfied with his professionalism, patience, and most importantly, his willingness to work with you to meet your budget. I would give him/McKenna dealership 100 stars if I can. Will definitely come back for my next vehicle again. Keep up the good work~ "Happy wife happy life" LOL!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2017

McKenna BMW responded

Hello John, thanks for sharing your most recent 5 star experience with Noah, Dominic, and Robert here at McKenna BMW! We're thrilled to read your review, and we'd like to congratulate you on your newest BMW purchase. Thanks for being such a loyal McKenna customer, and we sincerely look forward to seeing you in our store anytime in the future to assist with anything your BMW might need. Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M4

$134,200

2016 BMW M4

N/A

2017 BMW X5

$109,595

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,045

2018 BMW M4

$77,085

2018 BMW 7 Series

$97,680

2017 BMW 3 Series

$54,670

2017 BMW X5

$71,520