Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Don Bressette.
Don Bressette
Don Bressette at Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh
Refer Me
5.0

Don Bressette

Service Manager

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh

4670 U.S. 9
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Don Bressette

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly family dealership, No pressure but a lot of..."

- rsodell24

Friendly family dealership, No pressure but a lot of attention and flexibility. Quick to respond to questions or concerns. Gave great trade in and took care of registration, insurance and many details. Even connected my phone. ! We looked around and came back to Nisson and Tammy! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review, we truly appreciate it and we could not be happier to see that you enjoyed your experience with Tammy! We hope you love your new Nissan, and we cannot wait to work with you again soon!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks to the amazing people who work at Hutting..."

- bob8nikki

Many thanks to the amazing people who work at Hutting Nissan. From the sales associate Tammy who helped us through the buying process,Justin the financial expert who made sure we were getting the best pricing right down to the mechanics who made sure our Titan was safe and comfortable and the detailer who made our truck sparkle and shine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Glicksman, Tammy Mousseau , Toby, Bill and Pat

Nov 02, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Bob and Nikki, thank you so much for choosing our team to help you find your dream, TITAN! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your experience with us and we cannot wait to have the opportunity to work with you again for all of your vehicle needs!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough good things about the Huttig family...."

- Freya

I can’t say enough good things about the Huttig family. Especially Tammy! She is very focused on your wants and needs when trying to find the right vehicle for you. The personalized service doesn’t stop there, either. Each time I bring my car in for service, it’s like I’m stopping by to see friends. She, along with everyone else, make you feel right at home. I’ve purchased my last 3 vehicles from them and I don’t hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan took good care of us from the minute we walked in..."

- skowalowski

Jordan took good care of us from the minute we walked in the door. He was pleasant and easy to deal with, explained our options, answered our questions and did a couple of payment scenarios for us. Justin also did a good job explaining our financing details. Always have had good luck with Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your experience with us, and we can't wait to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future for all of your vehicle needs! Thank you!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership in town"

- irishgoldie47

If you want to buy a car and get the best service and feel like you are dealing with honest service, you cannot beat Huttig Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rogers, Julie Huttig

Jan 15, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review, we really appreciate! We aim to provide 100% customer service to all of our guests and to hear we have accomplished this for you means so much, thank you!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Happy with the car and the attitude..."

- benjamincaron

Service was great. Happy with the car and the attitude of the sails people. Look forward to dealing with them in the future. Jordan and jason were very helpful. They both worked with me to the best of their abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mull, Tim Curley, Jordan Brilotti

Jan 10, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Benjamin, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review about Jordan and Jason! We are thrilled to hear that they were able to provide you with a five-star experience and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the near future!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service & Knowledge."

- lsnickles

I sat down with Jordan Brilotti while I was waiting for my Rogue to be serviced, and asked a few questions about the Nissan Frontier. Jordan was very imformative, helpful and went out of his way for me. He was polite, very professional and answered my questions to the "T." While waiting for my paperwork to be processed on the Frontier, as I had made up my mind that I was going to drive home in the Frontier, I had the pleasure of talking with many employees at this dealership. All informative and helpful. I felt NO pressure at any time in my decision, and these people made me feel very comfortable and not just another sale. There is not to much more to say about this dealership, because it was a great experience for me, and I am a happy camper with my Nissan Frontier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about your service experience, we couldn't be happier to hear that your process went smoothly! We also want to thank you for the kind words about Jordan and your buying experience! We aim to provide all of our customers with 100% customer satisfaction and to hear our team was able to do that for you means so much! We hope you love your new Frontier and hope to work with you again soon!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience."

- LeClair

I had a great experience with the Plattsburgh Huttig Nissan Dealership. I was under no pressure to buy and the salesman recommended a vehicle that he thought would fit my needs. All the employees were polite and friendly. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Curley, Jordan Brilotti

Oct 10, 2019

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide a no-pressure car buying experience for you! We aim to provide 100% satisfaction to all of our customers and to hear we accomplished this for you means so much! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review, we really appreciate!

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable Car-buying Experience!"

- Duck-dude

This is the 3rd Nissan Versa I have purchased, but the 1st one from Huttig's, and it was a very smooth, easy & enjoyable purchase experience. Everyone from Laurie, my Sales rep., to Jason, the Sales Manager, and Tim, the Business Manager, and even Julie Huttig herself, could not have been more personable, informative and helpful. Just really great folks, down-to-earth, never too busy to answer my questions and personally walk me thru the Entire process. Introduced me to the Service Manager, & Parts dept. manager, as well. Really a first-rate dealership, from start to finish! Thank you All (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mull, Julie Huttig, Tim Curley, Laurie Recore

Jul 02, 2019

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review of our dealership! We are glad to have you as a part of the Huttig Nissan Family and we certainly look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Purchase"

- dfmj

Very personable staff Friendly Lori was very professional and made your vehicle purchase a pleasant experience. I have great respect for the service department also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mull, Laurie Recore , Mechanics

Jul 02, 2019

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us, here at Huttig Nissan! We look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results