Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Don Shepard.
Don Shepard
Don Shepard at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me
5.0

Don Shepard

Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Don Shepard

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don was so helpful, he made the process of buying a car..."

- Fernando Espin Verified Customer

Don was so helpful, he made the process of buying a car so easy for me and my partner, thank you so much Don i absolutely love my car 🚙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Sabir, Timothy Kang

Apr 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much, Fernando, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from the salesman to the..."

- mbjb78 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service from the salesman to the detailing department to the financial department all were so knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Sabir, Russ Karkachov , Can’t remember his name but the manager of the detailing department

Apr 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Hello & thank you so much for the review and kind words about Mercedes-Benz of North Haven and your experience with us! The Sales Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i’ll be back in 3 years to purchase another car with Don..."

- NAPPICHARLES Verified Customer

i’ll be back in 3 years to purchase another car with Don this was my 3rd car from your dealership 2 of which were with Don . Don’t let him go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Hello & thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate your loyalty to Mercedes-Benz of North Haven and Client Advisor Don! The Sales Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First oil change since car purchase and Service staff was..."

- CINZIAP810 Verified Customer

First oil change since car purchase and Service staff was Friendly, professional and thorough. I would recommend MB of North Haven sales and services to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zane Honious

Apr 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don Shepard was great!!It is because of Don that return..."

- JONHARRY Verified Customer

Don Shepard was great!! It is because of Don that return to lease each time I am a happy customer and Alberto was great too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Sabir, Alberto Rios

Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Don, Alberto, and our sales team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congratulations on your new vehicle! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I originally purchased my Mercedes at this dealership &..."

- LADYDAY14 Verified Customer

I originally purchased my Mercedes at this dealership & had a great experience. I received two notifications of recalls & decided to return to North Haven. They arranged for a loaner, texted me on the status of my car & when it would be ready. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stayed w/the issue and got it resolved.when they thought..."

- BOBAUNGER Verified Customer

Stayed w/the issue and got it resolved.when they thought it could reoccur they kept the car to do a deep dive and really make sure it was fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very courteous and timely. In and out very quick...."

- SOUTHBURYEC Verified Customer

Always very courteous and timely. In and out very quick. I have gone to dealers closer to hike but they are not as efficient as North Haven. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best ever!! I have purchased cars from other..."

- LIZZ.ROMANO Verified Customer

The best ever!! I have purchased cars from other dealerships but have never experienced the service that I get at Mercedes of North Haven. Very knowledgeable and friendly service agents. Truly red carpet treatment. Would never think of going anywhere else! I actually travel close to an hour to get there. I have never been disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has a customer for life in me. This is my..."

- Plshields Verified Customer

This dealership has a customer for life in me. This is my second purchase in less than 3 years. It was a relief to see the same familiar faces that were willing to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $59,800

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$59,800

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $36,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$36,995

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,325

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$70,325

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $69,265

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$69,265

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $83,635

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,635

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $53,530

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$53,530