Don Shepard
Don Shepard at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me

Don Shepard

Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me
5.0
61 Reviews
5.0

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Don Shepard

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Looking for a car is TOUGH but Don Shepherd at Mercedes Benz of North Haven was super knowledgeable and answered all my questions!! Purchasing the car became such a easy process thanks to Don .. I would hi More

by Emonae248
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. We appreciate your business and kind feedback for Don! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hassle free negotiation… fair price. Don was great! Would recommend this dealership to those whom are looking. More

by Damon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Sabir

May 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, organized, friendly & inviting. I refer PJ and Mercedes of north haven to everyone!! Thank you! More

by adriana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service I have experienced in a long time! I’ll definitely give him 5 stars and recommend him to friends and family! More

by Belkin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I’have ever had. Service was excellent. Don Shepard was great. More

by traciegarcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gottschall

Apr 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's fantastic to hear that Don provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don was a excellent human being not just a sales guy. He worked with me and attended to my every need. 5 star service for sure. More

by Mbaakrime
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang , The whole Mercedes benz dealership was great, great vibes

Apr 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Don was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don has made the shopping for a car process less of a hassle. I will be recommending him to coworkers and friends! More

by Bigfoot19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Don met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most people love new cars, but scringe at the thought of actually buying one... Mercedes of North Haven made buying my new car a pleasant experience. From working with my sales rep Don Sheppard, to taking More

by kac06518
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

We are very happy Don provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a repeat customer at this dealership. I’ve always had excellent service here. I wanted to trade in my 2012 C class for a newer certified. model. Don Shepard was excellent to work with. H More

by Fkaten99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have to say Donald Shepard is the most professional Auto Consultant I've ever had the privilege of working with!!! More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang

Feb 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Don had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $57,994
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Emerald Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $69,881
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,320
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $46,899
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $83,997
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $40,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive