Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Don Wulff.
Don Wulff
Don Wulff at Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Don Wulff

F & I Manager

Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3440 S Pine Ave
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

91 Reviews of Don Wulff

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ronik Alvarado, made the experience. He was informative,..."

- LourdesDuback Rudd

Ronik Alvarado, made the experience. He was informative, attentive to our needs and enthusiastic. We feel we have made a true friend. We appreciate his efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronik Arroyo

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped us fix an issue we had with confirmation of..."

- Jh49

They helped us fix an issue we had with confirmation of our loan of our trade in being fully paid up that was not reported to the DMV. Jessica was great, couldn’t ask for better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Phillips , Jessica Stevenson

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so impressed with how organized and smooth the..."

- Chris H.

I was so impressed with how organized and smooth the process of buying a new vehicle at Philips CDJR in Ocala. I recommended asking for Jessica S. (Saleswoman) at Philips CDJR in Ocala. She was incredibly helpful and kind in helping me and my fiancé with buying or new vehicles! David and Don were also awesome to work with in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoff , Jessica Stevenson (Saleswoman)

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kwan was a very pleasant salesperson to work with. Does..."

- golfer guy

Kwan was a very pleasant salesperson to work with. Does well in answering any questuins. Not your typical pushy salesperson. Thanks Kwan for your kelp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"East to deal with. Seemed to care about our unique..."

- sarexpress

East to deal with. Seemed to care about our unique situation. We were able to make a deal that benefited our situation during a difficult time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Coleman, Jon Gonyer

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon was very professional and informative . Are are..."

- Lindaloo1950

Jon was very professional and informative . Are are completely in love with our new Jeep Islander. The service was great. I only had one problem the wheel cover that was with the Jeep was unacceptable for us. I feel the dealer should have exchanged it with out charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gonyer

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. Brian B. Was great, very easy to..."

- Bulldogcoach

Fantastic experience. Brian B. Was great, very easy to work with. Great dealership, great people. I will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Baker

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i used the service department for my 2017 pacifica and..."

- mudski57

i used the service department for my 2017 pacifica and now i can use them again for my 2021 pacifica. the sales department and staff were great during the whole deal on our leased pacifica. keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Baker

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica was most helpful and went the extra steps to find..."

- awitowsky

Jessica was most helpful and went the extra steps to find the truck I was looking for. The entire buying process was simple, organized and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first Dodge/Chrysler vehicle my husband and I..."

- Paul-Renate K.

This is the first Dodge/Chrysler vehicle my husband and I have ever owned! All the people at Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram made the buying process very easy; especially our salesman W.R.! My husband and I are VERY happy with our new Challenger and with Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for making it possible. My husband and I would DEFINETLY recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to check this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roberts , Willam Riley ( 10 STARS )

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,635
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,450
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,240
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,010
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,020
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD