Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Roberts.
Kevin Roberts
Kevin Roberts at Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Kevin Roberts

Finance Manager

Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3440 S Pine Ave
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

134 Reviews of Kevin Roberts

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience purchasing my truck from..."

- raybo1167

It was a great experience purchasing my truck from Phillips CJD Jessica was very professional and extremely knowledgeable as was Kevin in finance. Looking forward to meeting the service team & I would recommend the dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Stevenson

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first Dodge/Chrysler vehicle my husband and I..."

- Paul-Renate K.

This is the first Dodge/Chrysler vehicle my husband and I have ever owned! All the people at Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram made the buying process very easy; especially our salesman W.R.! My husband and I are VERY happy with our new Challenger and with Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for making it possible. My husband and I would DEFINETLY recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to check this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Wulff , Willam Riley ( 10 STARS )

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd and I had several conversations and I specifically..."

- raymondwfox@yahoo.com

Todd and I had several conversations and I specifically requested someone that I could relate too. Todd suggested John Keefe. John was easy to talk too with no particular pressure for a deal. In stead he answered our questions and committed to making us happy. I had priced the truck I was interested in on the internet. I also priced my trade on the internet through KBB. My expectations that I told John was for Phillips to meet their commitment and they did exactly that. Thank you Todd, John and Kevin for a pleasant buying experience. Ray and Jean Fox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Phillips, John Keefe

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sonny Wallace was a salesman and I would give him a 10..."

- thomasjregister1955

Sonny Wallace was a salesman and I would give him a 10 with his honesty and he was very helpful in helping us choose the vehicle that would work for us. Kevin Roberts was an awesome finance guy and helped in anyway he could and I give him a 10. Todd and Stacey were of great help and got us to the right person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Baker is an outstanding Representative for..."

- Sammcconnell7

Brian Baker is an outstanding Representative for Phillips. No doubt the best vehicle buying experience that I have ever had! Go try them out for a real honest deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Baker

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service to us was very excellent.We were very..."

- MENACROMWELL

The service to us was very excellent. We were very welcome We were satisfied with everything offers Our sales Dept Thomas Bivins was so humble very polite and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Bivins

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After I purchased the car, ready to leave. Found those..."

- TZ

After I purchased the car, ready to leave. Found those problems.The back-up camera is blur, cannot see anything.There's serious leaking under the hood. Rear seat has something like stain. (There's a car parking shades. It seems ok. But, I just realized that's how they hide the stain.) But, there's nothing you will do. BECAUSE I ALREADY BOUGHT IT.AND, I was so mad about the manger, Todd. The cigarette odor is really obvious, but WHY DIDN'T HE EVEN MENTION DURING THE CONVERSATION? All I think about is he wants to hide the truth. And, he knew I'm out of state; so, if I just ship it, there's nothing I can do, but accept that stinky smell and all problems. How's that possible to get a 4.5  review for the dealer who wants to hide all the issues? This is so ridiculous and unscrupulous. 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Mister, Todd Phillips

Sep 04, 2020

Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Please reach out to the Used Car Manager Dennis and let us know your name. We are 4.8* for a reason...

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never bought a vehicle"

- booger2011

I was shopping for a new wrangler. They have one advertised at 33K, so thats what I was looking at. After a short talk with them, I find out that it would really cost me 38K. I expect them to make a profit, but all the added fees were ridiculous. I went down to tampa and purchased the same vehicle for 32K. Do your homework folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoff, Don Wulff

Sep 04, 2020

Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Please reach out to Dale the New Car Manager. We can not investigate off of the name booger2011

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience with our salesman Ray and..."

- Fsumusicman

We had a very good experience with our salesman Ray and Kevin the paperwork specialist. They made us feel comfortable with their safety precautions and management was willing to work with us on the price of our vehicle and trade in. I would give five stars but there were some employees who either didn’t have a mask or bother to wear it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasant experience working with Dale Coleman,..."

- LaylaS

What a pleasant experience working with Dale Coleman, Thomas Bivins, and Kevin Roberts for my Jeep at Phillip’s CJDR! Dale went the extra mile to help me find the Wrangler of my DREAMS, while also ensuring that the process was seamless and stress-free; Thomas placed exceptional attention to detail in showing me all the bells and whistles of my Jeep, as well as answering any questions; and, Kevin was efficient and informative about all things finance, all the while making us feel like part of the Phillip’s family and not just another transaction! The customer service with these 3 gentlemen is second to NONE!! Absolutely wonderful experience. I will be sure to be a walking marketing device for Phillips for anyone with CJDR needs! Thanks, guys!! Y’all are the best of the best! - Layla & Nikki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Coleman, Thomas Bivins

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,635
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,450
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,240
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,010
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,020
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD