Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dale Coleman.
Dale Coleman
Dale Coleman at Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Dale Coleman

New Car Sales Manager

Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3440 S Pine Ave
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

58 Reviews of Dale Coleman

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole express top notch from beginning to driving off..."

- Sid Clevinger

The whole express top notch from beginning to driving off the lot with my bee truck. My salesman,finance person and dealership manager were all great at every aspect of my dealership experience. So far the best car purchase experience I have had snd that many.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"East to deal with. Seemed to care about our unique..."

- sarexpress

East to deal with. Seemed to care about our unique situation. We were able to make a deal that benefited our situation during a difficult time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gonyer, Don Wulff

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with this dealership for many years and they..."

- 1939

I have dealt with this dealership for many years and they are always excellent to work with from the Sales rep.to management and on to service. This time I wasn't sure what I wanted and Bill Stickley, my Sales Rep., did a great job helping us. He did a thorough job going over all of the car's features and making sure we understood all of the new technology. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Stickley, Don Wulff

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing job! Very well knowledge of products and super..."

- GJSinger2124

Amazing job! Very well knowledge of products and super friendly! Great Experience! Very satisfied with customer service and product! Keep up the amazing job! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Pardee

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dale Coleman and his team took great care of me when I..."

- curtoliver68

Dale Coleman and his team took great care of me when I placed my order for a new 2021 Ram 2500 Limited. I shopped around 4 other dealers and they had the best deal and the best customer service. When I picked up my new truck Thomas Bivins took great care of me every step of the way and showed me how to pair my phone to the truck. Awesome experience all the way around. Thank you, Dale & Thomas Bivins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoff, Thomas Bivins

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and offered their best price at the..."

- Eabshier0714

Great service and offered their best price at the beginning. This is my 6th vehicle that I have purchased from the dealership. I wouldn’t think of dealing with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Phillips Ram were overly nice and helpful...."

- richardsullivan60

Everyone at Phillips Ram were overly nice and helpful. Dale, the new car manager was excellent with making our deal on our new 2020 Ram 2500. Mark, the salesman, was very nice and was very knowledgeable about the new truck. He gave us a great feature presentation. I will definitely recommend Phillips to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, purchased another vehicle. Great experience..."

- WillCrystal1015

Once again, purchased another vehicle. Great experience with JD (sales) and Don (financing). I’m overjoyed that my dream truck could be located...and I’m absolutely loving this truck! Great experience once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD Davis, Don Wulff

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always excellent at Phillips. I am always..."

- John

Service is always excellent at Phillips. I am always surprised at the cost of the service though. $388 to replace a battery in Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasant experience working with Dale Coleman,..."

- LaylaS

What a pleasant experience working with Dale Coleman, Thomas Bivins, and Kevin Roberts for my Jeep at Phillip’s CJDR! Dale went the extra mile to help me find the Wrangler of my DREAMS, while also ensuring that the process was seamless and stress-free; Thomas placed exceptional attention to detail in showing me all the bells and whistles of my Jeep, as well as answering any questions; and, Kevin was efficient and informative about all things finance, all the while making us feel like part of the Phillip’s family and not just another transaction! The customer service with these 3 gentlemen is second to NONE!! Absolutely wonderful experience. I will be sure to be a walking marketing device for Phillips for anyone with CJDR needs! Thanks, guys!! Y’all are the best of the best! - Layla & Nikki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roberts, Thomas Bivins

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,635
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,450
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,240
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,010
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,020
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD