Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donald Cummings.
Donald Cummings
Donald Cummings at Gateway Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Donald Cummings

Assistant Manager

Gateway Chevrolet

9901 West Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
Call
Email

138 Reviews of Donald Cummings

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased A new SUV a Traverse and I was very pleased..."

- mspallinoblain Verified Customer

We purchased A new SUV a Traverse and I was very pleased they were upfront about financing and value for our trade and they even drove out of town for my husband to sign final paperwork! Our sales man Julio Cortez was the best! Also Donald and Johnny in sales were GREAT as well! I would buy again from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Gateway Chevrolet responded

mspallinoblain Wow, What great feedback thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us. Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! All the Best, Team Gateway

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Some good some not so great I’m waiting for someone to..."

- ivana lametti Verified Customer

Some good some not so great I’m waiting for someone to call me because I’m not happy with some of the financial options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gambino , Sean don’t remember is last name

Feb 24, 2021

Gateway Chevrolet responded

ivana lametti We are disappointed to hear that your visit in was anything less than great. We are interested in learning more about your particular situation. Please feel free to contact a member of our management team (623)687-3523. We look forward to hearing from you soon. All the Best, Team Gateway

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team is always kind, professional and..."

- cbarber1140 Verified Customer

The service team is always kind, professional and courteous. Mike has always taken care of me as soon as I arrive and I've never been there longer than stated. Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Gateway Chevrolet responded

Hi cbarber1140, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike and the team here at Gateway Chevrolet, Inc.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Best Wishes, Team Gateway

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service that I received was incredible. The team was..."

- vkarlaaa Verified Customer

The service that I received was incredible. The team was hospitable and friendly. They serviced my car extremely well. I love servicing my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Gateway Chevrolet responded

Hello vkarlaaa, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon! Best Wishes, Team Gateway

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department and sales guys are really professional..."

- chuckjepson Verified Customer

Service department and sales guys are really professional the service guys got the service done BEFORE it was promised!! I look forward to a long relationship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar is grest

Feb 03, 2021

Gateway Chevrolet responded

Hello chuckjepson, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Best Wishes, Team Gateway

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the people at Gateway Chevrolet are very friendly..."

- mkhan5801 Verified Customer

the people at Gateway Chevrolet are very friendly supportive professional and knowledgeable, my service advisor Kyle Mitchell in the last 2 visits to service department prove himself to be professional, knowledgeable and very friendly he got me in and out in timely manner set me for pick up and drop service I recommend Gateway Chevrolet to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Advisor: Kyle Mitchell

Jan 25, 2021

Gateway Chevrolet responded

Hi mkhan5801, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kyle and the team here at Gateway Chevrolet, Inc.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Best Wishes, Team Gateway

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’d come back very good customer service no hassle would..."

- NATEWYLIE14 Verified Customer

I’d come back very good customer service no hassle would definitely recommend to others who are lookin to purchase a vehicle! Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Washington

Jan 13, 2021

Gateway Chevrolet responded

Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Take care!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanks for fixing my problem and sorry for the comments..."

- quinoneshugo Verified Customer

Tanks for fixing my problem and sorry for the comments the I made before and Tanks you guys my apologies for you Tanks you for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Gateway Chevrolet responded

Hi there quinoneshugo, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Gateway Chevrolet, Inc.. We hope to see you soon! Best Wishes, Team Gateway

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people was very nice with us they explain good about..."

- MURIBE1268 Verified Customer

The people was very nice with us they explain good about the prices and all the savings on cars and was a good day to be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gambino, Yoli Pena

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the worst they didn’t went over the contract..."

- acontreras3 Verified Customer

They are the worst they didn’t went over the contract with me and I go screw up with the contract instead of being 75 months they did it for 82 and I thrust them but when I got the statement that is how I find out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Aguirre

Feb 01, 2021

Gateway Chevrolet responded

acontreras3 We are sorry to hear that your experience in was anything less than great. We are interested In learning more about your particular situation thank you for taking the time to bring this unfortunate experience to our attention. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Gateway Chevrolet, Inc. (623) 687-3523. All the best, Team Gateway

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$24,685

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$24,685

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$24,685

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,195

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$24,195

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,790

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,790

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,645

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$24,645