Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donald Evon.
Donald Evon
Donald  Evon at Meador Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Donald Evon

Pre-Owned Sales

Meador Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

9501 South Fwy
Fort Worth, TX 76140

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Donald Evon

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing job was done! They were able to help me get what..."

- April Marshall

Amazing job was done! They were able to help me get what I wanted with a great price! I’m super excited to have the Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendon Roggendorf

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a fantastic experience!! Don was the best...."

- nikkilott

What a fantastic experience!! Don was the best. Absolutely the greatest car buying experience I’ve had so far. Everyone was wonderful. I felt like they were more than fair on my trade and new car. Highly, highly, highly recommend. Plus their inventory cannot be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Kutz

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fastest car-buying experience I've had"

- Chris

Fastest car-buying experience I've had: less than two hours from walking up to having my new keys in my hand. Donald did a great job of managing the transaction and the handoff to finance. They were very willing to work with me on a complicated situation with having two trade-ins and sent a guy to pick up the 2nd trade at no additional cost or hassle. Just a great experience; definitely worth the 50-mile drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hate buying a new vehicle, that being said, Donald made..."

- jerrodmullens

I hate buying a new vehicle, that being said, Donald made my purchase pleasant and smooth. I will definitely buy my next car from Donald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don Evon was no nonsense and easy to work with. Great..."

- Amir2005e

Don Evon was no nonsense and easy to work with. Great salesman, he made the experience Fun and stress free. I highly recommend him and Meador dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the most pleasant car-buying experiences I have..."

- adolfo

One of the most pleasant car-buying experiences I have ever had. Don Evon is the best sales persons I have ever met. He had the truck clean and ready to go by the time we got there. Then my wife pointed out a detail, and he took it again for a final cleaning. Good finance rates, no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don was great made everything really easy for me in and..."

- nickb308

Don was great made everything really easy for me in and out of the dealership in 45 minutes The only hang up I had was Eddie in the financial department I was supposed to deal with him on Thursday night when I came in and I got pushed off to somebody else and a few things were left out that was needed had he had handled it himself like he told me he would everything would have been perfect still overall very happy and love my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Prado, Beau Nutter

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D. Evon is my new Hero "

- vdevega

Got such a great deal that I fly in from Corpus Christi Treated like family Highly recommend THEY DON'T JUST TALK They walk the talk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Don for any vehicle purchase! He is honest and..."

- Rey Hernandez

Go see Don for any vehicle purchase! He is honest and will tell it like it is with your best interest at heart. Best experience ever. No pressure at all he is absolutely the best sales man there. I drove from Houston to come see him and buy from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Floyd, Eddie Prado, Larry Parks , Beau Nutter

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the better truck buying experiences I’ve had. It’s..."

- Pipelinerchris

One of the better truck buying experiences I’ve had. It’s like going to the dentist it sucks having to do it but you have to and Don made it bearable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,857

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,857

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $32,063

2020 Chrysler 300

$32,063

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,103

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,103

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,937

2020 Ram 1500

$56,937

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,630

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,630

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,790

2019 Ram 1500

$45,790