Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Donna McClearn.
Donna McClearn
Donna McClearn at Schoepp Motors Middleton
5.0

Donna McClearn

Finance Manager

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

I was born and raised in Chicago, moved to Wisconsin right out of high school. Tried a lot of odd jobs until I found my calling in the finance industry. I worked for a mortgage broker until I finally opened up my own company. When the mortgage industry and the market crashed I decided it was time for a change. I knew I wanted to stay in the field and got offered a job at Schoepp Motors as a finance manager. My goal is to make the buying process a positive and enjoyable experience!

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

427 Reviews of Donna McClearn

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- 6.7SD

Dave was a pleasure to work with. From the first phone call until driving off the lot, Dave was knowledgeable, patient, and accommodating. Since purchasing the vehicle, Dave has continued to take my calls and answer my questions. I'm exceptionally pleased with both the truck I purchased as well as with the customer service I received at Schoepp Motors. I wouldn't hesitate to refer a friend nor will I need to look anywhere else for my next vehicle. Thanks Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gress

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan is very nice and easy to talk to. Him and Donna made..."

- malloryl

Dan is very nice and easy to talk to. Him and Donna made the whole car buying experience very easy and painless. I was very impressed with this company and it’s employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Healey

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"super friendly, very understanding, and not pushy at all...."

- quinette.wilson

super friendly, very understanding, and not pushy at all. felt very comfortable and welcomed at the dealership! would definitely recommend! would definitely come back here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Healey

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was very helpful and took care of us at the time..."

- Dwash1157

Charlie was very helpful and took care of us at the time of purchase and help set up having someone take care of a couple of small scratches on the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience. Everyone is friendly and..."

- DebW

Great car buying experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful and everything went smoothly. Thank you Schoepp Motors. I definitely will be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gress

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals all the time, this is my 2nd car I buy from..."

- Rafasar2015

Great deals all the time, this is my 2nd car I buy from them, the best customer service! Kaytlynn was a wonderful sales agent that was really attentive, respectful and responding all of our questions. My wife and myself were please with the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaytlynn Higgins

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car was so easy with this team. Charlie did a..."

- brandon zimmermann

Buying a car was so easy with this team. Charlie did a fantastic job of addressing my needs, helping me weigh options, and getting to know why I was looking in the first place. I felt comfortable working with him as he proved that my needs were more important than his profit. We discussed many car types, test drove one, and had me sold by the time I left after a month of searching. He wasn't pushy and stayed focused on my needs the entire time. When asked about more expensive options, he pointed me back to a more realistic path for a car that would fit my needs, but was still 100% something I wanted. I love working with people like Charlie and feel I made a great decision to buy with Schoepp Moters. Given this experience, I'm excited to return to buy my next car with Charlie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great website to browse. Knowledgeable about Jeeps and..."

- Mik199318

A great website to browse. Knowledgeable about Jeeps and super helpful in finding me the right car for the right price. Great selection too! I would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! I was helped right away when I got..."

- taylerenerson

Great dealership! I was helped right away when I got there and their prices are very good for the cars. There are also a lot to choose from. Make sure to ask for Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Healey

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaytlynn Higgins (Sales) was very personable and easy to..."

- Becky

Kaytlynn Higgins (Sales) was very personable and easy to work with. We had our eye on a car for our son and she and Patrick Rogalla (Manager) worked hard to get us a deal we felt good about. The whole car buying process was easy from beginning to end thanks to Kaytlynn, Patrick, and Donna McClearn (Finance).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $15,999

2017 Toyota Camry

$15,999

Used 2007 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $3,999

2007 Toyota Sienna

$3,999

Used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,500

2014 Honda CR-V

$14,500

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $12,999

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,999

Used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $9,499

2016 Kia Optima

$9,499

Used 2016 Nissan Versa car, priced at $9,488

2016 Nissan Versa

$9,488

Used 2016 Ford Taurus car, priced at $9,999

2016 Ford Taurus

$9,999

Used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $15,480

2015 Toyota Sienna

$15,480