Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Donna McClearn
Donna McClearn at Schoepp Motors Middleton
Refer Me

Donna McClearn

Finance Manager

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Contact Me
4.9
551 Reviews

I was born and raised in Chicago, moved to Wisconsin right out of high school. Tried a lot of odd jobs until I found my calling in the finance industry. I worked for a mortgage broker until I finally opened up my own company. When the mortgage industry and the market crashed I decided it was time for a change. I knew I wanted to stay in the field and got offered a job at Schoepp Motors as a finance manager. My goal is to make the buying process a positive and enjoyable experience!

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

551 Reviews

Write a Review

551 Reviews of Donna McClearn

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick was very professional, when my wife and I arrived to the dealer for our appointment Patrick already had the vehicle detailed and in the drive-in. Though I came for one specific vehicle I did walk the More

by Mtrue8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful staff Patrick made the whole process very smooth and easy! we’ll be returning and would recommend Schoepp motors to anyone looking for a great car buying experience. More

by jamesjalt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the place great experience in and out process and qould definitely return for another purchase More

by Rhimbo47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Carrell

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience getting my new vehicle from here. Would definitely buy a again More

by foresterhopes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carmine Green was wonderful to work with and so customer-focused! I had leased vehicles from KIA for many years and decided to sell my car to Car Max and buy a used vehicle. After lots of research More

by Price shock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Green

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Gress was the salesman for my purchase and he was honest, attentive to my questions and needs as a customer, and swift to execute what I decided...and he and the schoepp team did it with incredible s More

by MS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gress

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience here with Shane, Charlie and Craig. Very clean dealership and nice selection of cars. Will be back again! More

by Lilly_Tobby123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon , Shane Sorenson

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made me feel like there was no pressure in buying anything let me inspect the mini vans on my own and I loved that!!! More

by SCSIMER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt Eric was very personable, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and willing to work with me through some of my issues to make the sale. I was impressed with him. More

by Jimbob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Eithun

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealer! I do strongly recommend. Perfect communication. Easy transaction. Open for specific client needs. Patrick is doing great job! More

by Jakub
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla , Bud Savich

1
...
1 - 10 of 551 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $88,990
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,500
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,990
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $50,900
2021 GMC Acadia
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2007 Pontiac Solstice car, priced at $17,995
2007 Pontiac Solstice
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,995
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive