Donna McClearn
Donna McClearn at Schoepp Motors Middleton
Refer Me

Donna McClearn

Finance Manager

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Contact Me
4.9
593 Reviews

I was born and raised in Chicago, moved to Wisconsin right out of high school. Tried a lot of odd jobs until I found my calling in the finance industry. I worked for a mortgage broker until I finally opened up my own company. When the mortgage industry and the market crashed I decided it was time for a change. I knew I wanted to stay in the field and got offered a job at Schoepp Motors as a finance manager. My goal is to make the buying process a positive and enjoyable experience!

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

593 Reviews

Write a Review

593 Reviews of Donna McClearn

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My purchase with Patrick was pleasant and convenient. Everything was thoroughly explained. I would highly recommend friends or family see Patrick first for any of their future vehicle needs! More

by Roger
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick was amazing to work with! Communication, flexibility and his guidance was so appreciated. DEFINITELY highly recommended More

by Tammy
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience in the dealership! Our salesman was excellent, show us good option and we choose the one we like it More

by CAGC
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Torres

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick and Schoepp Motors made the process easy. Great interest rate. Our new to us truck is awesome! More

by Denlinger6
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Schoepp is fantastic. Patrick was awesome to work with. Thank you for a great experience. More

by TONYGIO
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is a stand up guy! ! He will get you the car you want!! He worked with lenders, management and insurance companies until I got the best possible service. Come check out More

by Qhenderson1985
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie was super nice and did everything he could to help us get into our brand new Jeep Wrangler!! He is so polite and listened to us as we told him what we wanted in a vehicle and he made it happen th More

by Clementsmaras
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy profesionales y te aludan con todas tus dudas y te atienden de lo mejor te cientes como en casa yo lo recomiendo es el segundo carro que compro aquí More

by Josesalmeron16
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Torres

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to find nice selection of cars. Love the fish tank in the finance office. Those cichlids are really cool fish More

by Pewgirl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.J. McGhee

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone listened to what we were looking for and went out of their way to make it happen. AJ was awesome and extremely personable. Being pregnant was our 3rd child, we had very specific goals for our SUV More

by HillaryABudworth
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.J. McGhee

1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,995
2020 Chrysler Voyager
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $21,995
2017 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,993
2022 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW M440 car, priced at $62,999
2021 BMW M440
used
Tanzanite Blue II Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Compass car, priced at $13,999
2015 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive