About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donna McClearn.
Donna McClearn
Donna McClearn, Finance Manager, Schoepp Motors Middleton
5.0

Donna McClearn

Finance Manager

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

253 Reviews of Donna McClearn

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emergency car purchase: success!"

- Author

I am happy with my experience at Schoepp. The website & Isaac were super helpful. The condition of the vehicle condition report was slightly inaccurate, though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Schulze

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly service!!"

- Nate

As a first time car buyer, I was unsure of the entire vehicle purchasing process. Patrick made it easy finding a great car add a great value. He made the process extremely smooth and quick, even with the little credit history I have. Donna was able to push a loan through for me that offered me the opportunity to drive my car home in less then an hour. Patrick and Donna are a phenomenal team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard Workers"

- Carman1215

Dave, Patrick and Donna did a fantastic job of getting me into the vehicle that I wanted. All 3 worked very hard and I have no doubt they do the same for all their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla, Dave Gress

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- Happy

The first time I went looking for a vehicle I was approached by Charlie who knew the perfect fit for my needs and taking in consideration my budget. Patrick and Donna are employees that helped us seal the deal. They both are down to earth people and are so kind and nice. I can’t say enough about the crew at Schoepps that helped me in purchasing my vehicle. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla, Charlie Condon

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUV shopping "

- PR

It’s a Great place excellent vehicle choices and friendly people not pushy or anything like that. Would recommend going for a vehicle. 5 stars All around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- mrivers

EXCELLENT customer service! Patrick actually listened to my concerns, found the better option over other competitors, was very honest and did EVERYTHING in his power to help me! I can't ever thank him enough for helping me as he did! The best part, I didn't feel like he was a salesman just trying to make a sale, I feel as though he truly had my best interest at heart! Thank you Patrick, Donna and the staff at Schoepp Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service "

- Tony81

He had the truck I was looking for picked out and it’s the one I bought. Fast and easy!!! I highly recommend going here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what I needed"

- Filip20

Went in and told Charlie what I was looking for and got exactly that. Was able to show me a couple different cars and worked to get me the best price possible! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Patrick! "

- Mhartshorn

This was our first time buying from Schoepp Motors and it was a great experience. Patrick was very knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process. We appreciated how quick we were in and out with our new purchase. Very happy and would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go see Patrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, Friendly, and Honest."

- Audi/RangeRover

Dave was helping my boyfriend buy a car when I had a beautiful Audi catch my eye. He was so patient, friendly, honest and got me a great deal. The whole experience went smooth. My boyfriend and I both bought cars from Dave and have nothing but great things to say about him and our experience today. Thanks for putting us both in our new cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gress

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results