Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Patrick Rogalla
Patrick Rogalla at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Patrick Rogalla

Internet Sales Manager

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

4.9
575 Reviews

Welcome to Schoepp Motors! I was born and raised in the Wausau, WI area and lived in Florida and Pennsylvania before returning to Madison WI in 1998. I have been married to my loving wife Sherri for over 20 years now. We have three children, who are so much fun! I have been working with the dealership for over 20 years now, and my customer base has now exceeded 5000 customers. I would like the opportunity to welcome you to my “Sales Family”! Please feel free to email (Patrick@schoeppmotors.com) or call me at 608-255-7003 X105 if I can be of assistance with your vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

575 Reviews of Patrick Rogalla

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick was very professional, when my wife and I arrived to the dealer for our appointment Patrick already had the vehicle detailed and in the drive-in. Though I came for one specific vehicle I did walk the More

by Mtrue8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful staff Patrick made the whole process very smooth and easy! we’ll be returning and would recommend Schoepp motors to anyone looking for a great car buying experience. More

by jamesjalt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable! They worked with my budget despite the difficult times we are in for used cars. More

by Awalltheway
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Pat was awesome to work with. Made things happen quick. We needed to replace my sons vehicle and they made it happen. Hats Off!! More

by jhinkes
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience getting my new vehicle from here. Would definitely buy a again More

by foresterhopes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick not only helped us with our vehicle purchase, but offered advice on our camping and traveling adventures we’ll use our truck for. Very personable and nice to work with. More

by lindsaydolan1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted a car with specific features and I got more than I ever expected. And for a fantastic price! I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. And Patrick was fantastic to work with. More

by Graykow2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m a repeat customer and have been pleased with performance and value of both vehicles. More

by Chris L.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We previously purchased a vehicle that ended up being a great car but had an issue when trying to trade it in with another dealer. When we reached out to Patrick with our concerns he was prompt and address More

by Leslie
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have gone back to Schoepps and Patrick for a car every time. They have great used cars and Patrick is very helpful in getting us into the car we prefer. More

by maindolfan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Herfel , Ryan Colby

1
...
1 - 10 of 575 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $88,990
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,500
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,990
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,995
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $50,900
2021 GMC Acadia
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $23,995
2014 Cadillac CTS
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive