Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Rogalla.
Patrick Rogalla
Patrick Rogalla at Schoepp Motors Middleton
5.0

Patrick Rogalla

Sales Manager

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Welcome to Schoepp Motors! I was born and raised in the Wausau, WI area and lived in Florida and Pennsylvania before returning to Madison WI in 1998. I have been married to my loving wife Sherri for 15 years now. We have three children, who are so much fun! I have been working with the dealership for over 17 years now, and my customer base has now exceeded 4000 customers. I would like the opportunity to welcome you to my “Sales Family”! Please feel free to email (Patrick@schoeppmotors.com) or call me at 608-255-7003 X105 if I can be of assistance with your vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs

468 Reviews of Patrick Rogalla

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great website to browse. Knowledgeable about Jeeps and..."

- Mik199318

A great website to browse. Knowledgeable about Jeeps and super helpful in finding me the right car for the right price. Great selection too! I would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaytlynn Higgins (Sales) was very personable and easy to..."

- Becky

Kaytlynn Higgins (Sales) was very personable and easy to work with. We had our eye on a car for our son and she and Patrick Rogalla (Manager) worked hard to get us a deal we felt good about. The whole car buying process was easy from beginning to end thanks to Kaytlynn, Patrick, and Donna McClearn (Finance).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was great to work with. Was very quick to get me..."

- samuel.wrobel

Patrick was great to work with. Was very quick to get me approved for my new car and willing to answer any of my questions. Donna was also very helpful in the finance department. I would definitely shop with Schoepp again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased the most beautiful car I've ever owned, a..."

- tmeyers63

We purchased the most beautiful car I've ever owned, a 2014 Z51 from Schoepp motors in Milltown Wisconsin... Not only did Mr Rogalla supply all the information I needed about the car. Pat helped arrange transportation to California this definitely was the easiest car I've ever purchased. Sitting in my own living room was a pleasure and I just want to thank you Pat for a job well done. We absolutely love the car... Travis and Tiffany

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was very easy to contact and work with. Donna in..."

- Darcy

Patrick was very easy to contact and work with. Donna in the finance department was great she had everything ready to go and throughly explained all the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the truck I wanted, worked out a deal that fix my..."

- Adamlee534

Had the truck I wanted, worked out a deal that fix my budget and they worked with me on the purchase due to it being a holiday so I could drive it back home 300 miles. They went over what a normal dealer would do. So far very happy with truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. Listened to our needs. Super friendly...."

- Mjs2

Amazing service. Listened to our needs. Super friendly. Left feeling awesome about our deal. Our parents needed a car, we sent them to Schoepp and they received the same great service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Walked out with a better truck than..."

- Mike

Excellent service. Walked out with a better truck than what I was expecting. Got all my questions answered. Will definitely recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stange

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick made my first car buying a breeze. I would buy..."

- Gsenzig

Patrick made my first car buying a breeze. I would buy another and recommend to friends and family. Very happy with the purchase and the car was fairly priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stange

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was assisting my sister and nephew each buy a car. We..."

- paulidennis

I was assisting my sister and nephew each buy a car. We worked with Patrick Rogalla who was outstanding! He was very helpful to all of us throughout the buying process. Patrick answered all our questions and truly worked to get both my sister and nephew a great car at a great price. I give him and Schoepp motors a 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $15,999

2017 Toyota Camry

$15,999

Used 2007 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $3,999

2007 Toyota Sienna

$3,999

Used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,500

2014 Honda CR-V

$14,500

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $12,999

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,999

Used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $9,499

2016 Kia Optima

$9,499

Used 2016 Nissan Versa car, priced at $9,488

2016 Nissan Versa

$9,488

Used 2016 Ford Taurus car, priced at $9,999

2016 Ford Taurus

$9,999

Used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $15,480

2015 Toyota Sienna

$15,480