About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Rogalla.
Patrick Rogalla
Patrick Rogalla, Sales Manager, Schoepp Motors Middleton
4.9

Patrick Rogalla

Sales Manager

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Contact Me

Welcome to Schoepp Motors! I was born and raised in the Wausau, WI area and lived in Florida and Pennsylvania before returning to Madison WI in 1998. I have been married to my loving wife Sherri for 15 years now. We have three children, who are so much fun! I have been working with the dealership for over 13 years now, and my customer base has now exceeded 3000 customers. I would like the opportunity to welcome you to my “Sales Family”! Please feel free to email (Patrick@schoeppmotors.com) or call me at 608-255-7003 X105 if I can be of assistance with your vehicle purchase.

Call
Email

383 Reviews of Patrick Rogalla

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly service!!"

- Nate

As a first time car buyer, I was unsure of the entire vehicle purchasing process. Patrick made it easy finding a great car add a great value. He made the process extremely smooth and quick, even with the little credit history I have. Donna was able to push a loan through for me that offered me the opportunity to drive my car home in less then an hour. Patrick and Donna are a phenomenal team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard Workers"

- Carman1215

Dave, Patrick and Donna did a fantastic job of getting me into the vehicle that I wanted. All 3 worked very hard and I have no doubt they do the same for all their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn, Dave Gress

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- Happy

The first time I went looking for a vehicle I was approached by Charlie who knew the perfect fit for my needs and taking in consideration my budget. Patrick and Donna are employees that helped us seal the deal. They both are down to earth people and are so kind and nice. I can’t say enough about the crew at Schoepps that helped me in purchasing my vehicle. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn, Charlie Condon

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase "

- Melissa

I came in just browsing and ended up driving away in a new car and the process was so seamless and easy with Scott and Patrick! They made me feel like my decision was so worth it and that I will be in good hands if I need anything! Thanks everyone for helping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- perezm

I highly recommend Schoepps Motors, they were very helpful with getting me the right deal and the perfect car. They made the entire process easy and quick. All of the staff were very friendly and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUV shopping "

- PR

It’s a Great place excellent vehicle choices and friendly people not pushy or anything like that. Would recommend going for a vehicle. 5 stars All around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- sowealpha

I was pleased with how well he communicated with me and made sure I was getting the most reasonable deal which I got with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks "

- Great

Issac, patrick and scott are very professional. They were very easy to work with and very efficient. I did not have any problems buying a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux, Isaac Schulze

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly people/fast service."

- HappyGma

Patrick is a great listener & knew exactly which car would be the best fit for me. The experience of car buying was pleasant. Thanks much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"This place is terrible. "

- Anthony

I bought a car 2 months ago and I am already having problems with it. I brought it in to get checked out and I was quoted $600 for a leaky oil cooler. Of course it’s not covered with the warranty, then they charged me $90 to fix the t.p.s light and it came back on after 10 minutes of driving. Do not buy a car from these crooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Savich, Nathan Delmore

1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results