Patrick Rogalla
Patrick Rogalla at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Patrick Rogalla

Internet Sales Manager

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

4.9
638 Reviews

Welcome to Schoepp Motors! I was born and raised in the Wausau, WI area and lived in Florida and Pennsylvania before returning to Madison WI in 1998. I have been married to my loving wife Sherri for over 20 years now. We have three children, who are so much fun! I have been working with the dealership for over 20 years now, and my customer base has now exceeded 5000 customers. I would like the opportunity to welcome you to my “Sales Family”! Please feel free to email (Patrick@schoeppmotors.com) or call me at 608-255-7003 X105 if I can be of assistance with your vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

638 Reviews of Patrick Rogalla

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick made the buying experience very easy. I was able to get in and out of the dealership fast. More

by PDoll
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My purchase with Patrick was pleasant and convenient. Everything was thoroughly explained. I would highly recommend friends or family see Patrick first for any of their future vehicle needs! More

by Roger
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick was amazing to work with! Communication, flexibility and his guidance was so appreciated. DEFINITELY highly recommended More

by Tammy
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great people to work with and they helped me find my cool new ride. More

by panda_danz
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick was exceptional throughout our entire car purchasing experience. He was flexible with assisting us in test driving cars at two Schoepp locations … even in the heavy rain! Patrick was extreme More

by A & P Mick
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick definitely did everything in his power to help me get the vehicle i wanted. Super friendly atmosphere! More

by lissa1286.mh
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service, Patrick Rogalla #1 salesman. Would highly recommend Schoepp Motors best selection in town. More

by k_burish
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick and Schoepp Motors made the process easy. Great interest rate. Our new to us truck is awesome! More

by Denlinger6
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick was absolutely polite, no high pressure sales tactics, no upsales, just matter a fact vehicle sales. Mike the finance person worked with me to get an interest rate 1.75 percentage LOWER than my o More

by Terrence Ford
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Raskovic

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Schoepp is fantastic. Patrick was awesome to work with. Thank you for a great experience. More

by TONYGIO
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

1
...
1 - 10 of 638 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,995
2020 Chrysler Voyager
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $21,995
2017 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,993
2022 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW M440 car, priced at $62,999
2021 BMW M440
used
Tanzanite Blue II Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Compass car, priced at $13,999
2015 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive