About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donnie Bex.
Donnie Bex
Donnie Bex, Sales Consultant, Hyundai of Somerset
5.0

Donnie Bex

Sales Consultant

Hyundai of Somerset

5090 S Highway 27
Somerset, KY 42501

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Donnie Bex

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Car Shopping Experience "

- Derekwilson85

The team at HyundaI helped to get us into a great new Santa Fe whe we showed up to look at a used car. Donnie was great and worked hard the whole time to make sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Johnson, Gary Warrick

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Four Vehicles"

- teresa.roberts Verified Customer

I have bought four vehicles from this dealership. Great experience every time. Plan to continue to go to them for my vehicle needs. I recommend this dealership all the time to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Dalton, Will Branscum

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buys experience ever"

- williamsjlw30 Verified Customer

This car buying experience was the best, I have ever had. The staff were great. They were super friendly and very helpful. Got everything done so fast and easy and we were on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Hyundai"

- DDC0 Verified Customer

I have done business with this dealership for several years, both in new car purchases and service visits. They have always been honest with me and prompt to provide any service I need. This 2018 Sonata is our sixth new vehicle purchase from Hyundai. We now own three.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- just4pickels Verified Customer

From start to finish we never felt any pressure to purchase a vehicle. It was a good experience with fair pricing and good customer service. We would recommend both the dealership and Donnie Bex our salesperson to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Branscum

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience good job"

- wmattchurch65 Verified Customer

So far completely satisfied look forward to my journey this seems to be an awesome vehicle i think it's going to meet my needs perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: No

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frist family car"

- jon111170 Verified Customer

Donnie and Ricky went above and beyond to make sure we had the right vehicle for us and the right payments. We will most definitely refer our friends to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Thomas

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional car buying experience!"

- mgosser100 Verified Customer

Sales staff were friendly and helpful. They explained the blue link and android auto very well, along with the maintence services. Overall a great experience at Hyundai of Somerset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Randall

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- crystal_alsip Verified Customer

This was a pleasant buying experience. Everyone worked very hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted with a payment I am comfortable with. Donnie Bex is great to do business with. I found him very knowledgeable about my vehicle and eager to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Donnie bex"

- newporthannah Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience at Hyundai with Donnie Bex and the rest of the crew. Donnie is the best sales associate I've came in contact with. He is very professional and friendly! He treated us amazing and every other customer he came in contact with that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (547 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,251

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$21,061

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$20,830

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,524

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,483

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,731

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,558

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,763