About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donny Vincent.
Donny Vincent
Donny Vincent, Sales Manager, John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors - Chevrolet Buick Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Donny Vincent

Sales Manager

John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors - Chevrolet Buick Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

700 Garfield St S
Cambridge, MN 55008

Contact Me

BEEN IN THE AUTOMOBILE INDUSTRY FOR 28YRS. 25 YRS AS A SALES MANAGER.LIVE IN WOODBURY,SINGLE DAD AND LOVE WHAT I DO.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CHEVROLET,BUICK CERTIFIED.LEASING AND WORKING WITH SALES STAFF AND CUSTOMERS.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Donny Vincent

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer focused experience "

- Vette lover

I recently took delivery of a 2019 Z06 Corvette that was custom ordered along with the engine build experience. Other dealerships were unhelpful and generally uninterested in determining how to take part in the engine build experience which is a once in a lifetime opportunity and makes the car a one-of-a-kind. Everyone involved helped ensure the right car was ordered, that I was able to take part in the engine build program, gave a fair trade on my older Corvette, and negotiated a great price on the new Vette. Those involved in the car’s delivery made sure I left happy and had a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Steffes, Jayne Beise

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and so fun! "

- Mhall926

I worked with Jayne and Donny and they were amazing!!! They had a great attention to detail, ensured I drove off in the car I loved as well as made sure I had all my bases covered. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much! And Marge in finance was so quick! So grateful for this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayne Beise , Marge Patrick

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect purchase"

- Britne82

Jayne was great to work with, I ended up with a better deal than I anticipated on my trade in. Thank you to Donny too!) I also got 3 months of free Sirius:) Financing was a breeze as well! Thanks John Hirsch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayne Beise

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch, makes their customers feel like family. "

- Nikolij

Jayne and Donny were awesome with the sale of our truck. We came in looking for a suv but with our budget we had and what we could afford they took the time to go thru and find the perfect vehicle that would work for us and what we would be happy in. We have been working with Donny for years and Jayne was amazing addition to the help we needed. I recommend Donny and his team to anyone looking for a vehicle! It is worth the 100 mile drive to do business with Donny and Jayne. Thank you thank you again for all your help!!! We will be back in the future for our next vehicle for our family!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayne Beise

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How car shopping should go"

- The Gertkens

Tom and Donny were pretty much a dream team to work with. We came in with a price in mind and we got way more then we bargained for!! They were more then fair with our trade ins and and hooked us up with an AWESOME new Equinox. We will be back for the next vehicle!! If you need someone easy to work with and someone who will listen to your car needs they're the guys to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Steffes , Tom steffes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service at its Best!"

- Lisa Nowak

We were introduced to John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors when we received an email and phone call from Tom Steffes following a True Car inquiry. Right away Tom was friendly and helpful. He set us up with test driving several vehicles and knowledgeably answered all of our questions. Tom allowed us the time we needed to make a decision without being pushy and was always up front about features, pricing and options. We know that Tom worked really hard to get us the best possible price for the vehicle we purchased. We are thankful to Tom and the rest of the team for making the daunting experience of buying a new truck as simple and painless as possible. Ultimately we are very happy with our truck and with the service we received from Tom, Donny and Brooke. We highly recommend John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors to anyone who is looking for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Steffes , Brooke Waldo

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- 2016

I have been purchasing my vehicles from John Hirsch Chevrolet for approximately 12 years. Donnie brown and Jayne Biese have been great at helping me find the right vehicle every time. As long as I live in Minnesota I will never go anywhere else. Thank you Jayne for today. There service department is also top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Brown III, Jayne Beise

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They put in the effort. "

- Damon

Thanks to the team at john hirsch Tom ,Donny,Brook and Jeff for putting in the work to find the vehicle I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Steffes, Jeff Anderson , Brook

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 3500

$55,710

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$66,580

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$46,515

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$46,440

2018 Ram 1500

$54,790

2018 Ram 3500

$56,880

2018 Ram 1500

$59,175

2018 Chrysler 300

$42,885