Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Donny Vincent.
Donny Vincent
Donny Vincent at John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors - Chevrolet Buick Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Donny Vincent

Sales Manager

John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors - Chevrolet Buick Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

700 Garfield St S
Cambridge, MN 55008

Contact Me

BEEN IN THE AUTOMOBILE INDUSTRY FOR 28YRS. 25 YRS AS A SALES MANAGER.LIVE IN WOODBURY,SINGLE DAD AND LOVE WHAT I DO.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

CHEVROLET,BUICK CERTIFIED.LEASING AND WORKING WITH SALES STAFF AND CUSTOMERS.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Donny Vincent

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with, very friendly."

- Colleen

John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors, has been a great place to purchase my new vehicle. My son also purchased a vehicle from them. They have become family to use. I will never go to another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Anderson, Dillon Pitts, Donny Brown III

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Equinox!!"

- Blueeyes

It was great to see Donnie, again, and to meet Jayne. She was very friendly and very informed. Thanks, so, much!! I love the car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayne Beise , Marge

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service"

- Fierst

I have to start with saying that my first experience with this dealership was nothing less than terrible. I surprised myself by giving them a second chance after receiving a call to possibly be able to get out of my new lease early. I cannot express how thankful I am that I didn’t end up canceling my appointment. Jayne and Donny listened to my story and went above and beyond to apologize for my previous experience and make things right. They provided exceptioneal service and got me into the vehicle I really wanted! I’m incredibly thankful for their help today! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayne Beise

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer focused experience "

- Vette lover

I recently took delivery of a 2019 Z06 Corvette that was custom ordered along with the engine build experience. Other dealerships were unhelpful and generally uninterested in determining how to take part in the engine build experience which is a once in a lifetime opportunity and makes the car a one-of-a-kind. Everyone involved helped ensure the right car was ordered, that I was able to take part in the engine build program, gave a fair trade on my older Corvette, and negotiated a great price on the new Vette. Those involved in the car’s delivery made sure I left happy and had a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Steffes, Jayne Beise

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and so fun! "

- Mhall926

I worked with Jayne and Donny and they were amazing!!! They had a great attention to detail, ensured I drove off in the car I loved as well as made sure I had all my bases covered. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much! And Marge in finance was so quick! So grateful for this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayne Beise , Marge Patrick

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect purchase"

- Britne82

Jayne was great to work with, I ended up with a better deal than I anticipated on my trade in. Thank you to Donny too!) I also got 3 months of free Sirius:) Financing was a breeze as well! Thanks John Hirsch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayne Beise

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch, makes their customers feel like family. "

- Nikolij

Jayne and Donny were awesome with the sale of our truck. We came in looking for a suv but with our budget we had and what we could afford they took the time to go thru and find the perfect vehicle that would work for us and what we would be happy in. We have been working with Donny for years and Jayne was amazing addition to the help we needed. I recommend Donny and his team to anyone looking for a vehicle! It is worth the 100 mile drive to do business with Donny and Jayne. Thank you thank you again for all your help!!! We will be back in the future for our next vehicle for our family!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayne Beise

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How car shopping should go"

- The Gertkens

Tom and Donny were pretty much a dream team to work with. We came in with a price in mind and we got way more then we bargained for!! They were more then fair with our trade ins and and hooked us up with an AWESOME new Equinox. We will be back for the next vehicle!! If you need someone easy to work with and someone who will listen to your car needs they're the guys to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Steffes , Tom steffes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service at its Best!"

- Lisa Nowak

We were introduced to John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors when we received an email and phone call from Tom Steffes following a True Car inquiry. Right away Tom was friendly and helpful. He set us up with test driving several vehicles and knowledgeably answered all of our questions. Tom allowed us the time we needed to make a decision without being pushy and was always up front about features, pricing and options. We know that Tom worked really hard to get us the best possible price for the vehicle we purchased. We are thankful to Tom and the rest of the team for making the daunting experience of buying a new truck as simple and painless as possible. Ultimately we are very happy with our truck and with the service we received from Tom, Donny and Brooke. We highly recommend John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors to anyone who is looking for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Steffes , Brooke Waldo

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- 2016

I have been purchasing my vehicles from John Hirsch Chevrolet for approximately 12 years. Donnie brown and Jayne Biese have been great at helping me find the right vehicle every time. As long as I live in Minnesota I will never go anywhere else. Thank you Jayne for today. There service department is also top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Brown III, Jayne Beise

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

2020 Ram 1500

$48,150

2018 Buick Envision

$44,314

2019 Buick Encore

$25,120

2019 Buick Encore

$24,020

2019 Buick Envision

$33,125

2019 Buick Envision

$33,125

2019 Buick Regal

$32,029

2019 Buick Envision

$30,364