Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donovan Spitler.
Donovan Spitler
Donovan Spitler at Heart City Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Donovan Spitler

Sales Associate

Heart City Toyota

711 N Nappanee St
Elkhart, IN 46514

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

46 Reviews of Donovan Spitler

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donovan was awesome, even refered my mother and he sold..."

- ymmud234 Verified Customer

Donovan was awesome, even refered my mother and he sold her a new car also. Couldnt be happier! Will definitely recomend to others for their new car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I first met Donovan - just looking.Donovan was very..."

- yjkirkland Verified Customer

I first met Donovan - just looking. Donovan was very pleasant that I went back looking to work with him. Donovan did not disappoint. I appreciated his knowledge and patience. Now I am driving my 2020 white Camry😊 Thank you Donovan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we first visited the show room we found it clean and..."

- gebrokaw Verified Customer

When we first visited the show room we found it clean and well-maintained. Our sales person, Donovan, was friendly and courteous but did not apply any pressure. We found her xxxxty prices to be very competitive and altogether a better deal than buying elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Keyser, Jason Price

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with new car purchase. Did most of it..."

- sweetmil4 Verified Customer

Great experience with new car purchase. Did most of it online. Seamless experience. Every tool you need is on website. Ask for Donovan, he will take care of you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was no pressure to buy immediately and no games..."

- tbmagic Verified Customer

There was no pressure to buy immediately and no games with price. They answered all my questions and let me do some more research. The price was good so I got the truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend shopping for a car at Heart City..."

- sdmoyle

I would highly recommend shopping for a car at Heart City Toyota. I was looking for a good used car and found what I was looking for at Heart City. I worked with Donovan who was an outstanding sales person to deal with, very friendly, personable and knowledgeable. When an issue came up with the car we purchased, Brett Keyser, sales manager, made a commitment to us and stood behind that commitment. I really appreciate everything that they did to take care of us and to resolve the issue. Their honesty and integrity means a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Keyser

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend shopping for your next vehicle..."

- cbelliel Verified Customer

I would highly recommend shopping for your next vehicle here! Great customer we service! Donovan was great to work with and will definitely shop here again for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Keyser, Jason Price

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience at Heart City, Donovan..."

- wildfern50 Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant experience at Heart City, Donovan Spitler was very informative and helpful. I knew exactly what I was looking for and he delivered with class! Very nice sales consultant and I will definitely refer family and friends to him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Zollinger, Jason Price

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was time to turn in our highlander. We were going to..."

- george d. Verified Customer

It was time to turn in our highlander. We were going to get a sienna since our needs were changing. Our salesman of many years has retired and so I was apprehensive about starting over with someone new. No need to be . Our new guy Donovan did a great job. Especially in light considering that we changed our parameters several times on him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Lochmandy, Jason Price

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful buying experience with Donovan. he was patient..."

- chevelle1970 Verified Customer

Wonderful buying experience with Donovan. he was patient with us and well informed of the cars available. Jason was great in the finance department. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Keyser, Jason Price

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $21,535

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$21,535

new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $37,630

2021 Toyota Sienna

$37,630

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,581

2021 Toyota Corolla

$18,581

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $27,790

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$27,790

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,824

2021 Toyota Camry

$29,824

new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $64,690

2021 Toyota Sequoia

$64,690