Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dorothea Pack.
Dorothea Pack
Dorothea Pack at Crown Buick GMC
5.0

Dorothea Pack

Vehicle Product Specialist

Crown Buick GMC

5237 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

71 Reviews of Dorothea Pack

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When everyone is at their best good things happen. My..."

- DVDGLZ

When everyone is at their best good things happen. My sales person was Dorothea Pack. She did everything for me to make sure the vehicle I was buying was exactly what I wanted. Everyone I had to deal with was very professional and are very good at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boldin, Max Saltz

Apr 06, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Dorothea could make things happen for you and get you into exactly the one you had in mind! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that she or the team may help you with!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I commend The dealer, Dorthea Pack on her professionalism..."

- Louise

I commend The dealer, Dorthea Pack on her professionalism and patients with me during my visit to the dealership. She was very curious and committed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure and wonderful experience having Dorothea..."

- Touchofcompassion

What a pleasure and wonderful experience having Dorothea Pack to assist me with shopping for my automobile,She's very professional,her exceptional Knowledge was impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a 2017 Cadillac XT5 from Crown Buick...."

- johnklecan

I just purchased a 2017 Cadillac XT5 from Crown Buick. The process could not have been easier. A purchase price was negotiated over the phone before our arrival. Once we test drove and made the decision to buy, is was a pleasure closing the deal. Dorothea Pack was very pleasant and knowledgeable. She took the time to explain the features of the car and setup the phone with the Bluetooth connection. All around, it was a very pleasant visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fernandez

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. Very friendly. Refreshingly direct,..."

- S1nema

Very professional. Very friendly. Refreshingly direct, moved the transaction along quickly and efficiently. Excellent job! Found us a great car fast! Kudos. Thank you! A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear that our team provided excellent service! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent personality, helped and worked with my needs...."

- dd1824

Excellent personality, helped and worked with my needs. Very nice and easy to work with. Was able to adjust prices to meet my dollar amount

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Offering top-notch service and deals is always our goal, and we are overjoyed that our efforts met your satisfaction! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dorothea Pack was wonderful throughout our vehicle..."

- Joe

Dorothea Pack was wonderful throughout our vehicle search. Due to covid and other factors there is a shortage of new GMC Yukons at the dealerships. We searched many states across the southeast with no luck. Dorothea came through and found us a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Joe, Thank you for leaving Dorothea this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that she could make things happen for you and ultimately get you into your perfect vehicle! We thank you for allowing us to assist you with this special purchase, and we wish you the warmest congratulations on your new GMC Yukon- on behalf of the entire team!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2020 buick Enclore feom Dorothea Packs she was..."

- cassie123

I bought a 2020 buick Enclore feom Dorothea Packs she was extremley helpful, Dorothea go me low interest rate. I am so happy with her customer service. I would send family to shop from Dorothea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Cassie, Congratulations on your new Buick Encore! We are overjoyed that Dorothea could be of assistance to you and provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! She will be honored to know how greatly you valued her service. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that she or the team may help you with!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Crown is very lucky to have Dorothea as an employee as..."

- Jjmcall

Crown is very lucky to have Dorothea as an employee as soon as I met her I felt like family very relaxed comfortable the car buying experience was relatively fast because of her personalitywe took test drive together answered all my questions she didn't act like she just wanted to make a deal like she wanted to hurry up and get back to the dealershipshe even sent me a Christmas card I've been buying cars for a lot of years and never had that happen to me so the next time I need a car she is my go-to thank you Dorothea I will see you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Jjmcall responded

Thanks and u 2

Jan 30, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Dorothea this wonderful review! We certainly are very fortunate to have her on our team, and we are overjoyed that she could be of such great assistance to you! She will be honored to hear of your very kind words. Please drive safely, and be sure to let us know how she and the team may serve you again!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crown Buick GMC was great all around! Dorothea Pack and..."

- jztrvl

Crown Buick GMC was great all around! Dorothea Pack and Mark Fernandez delivered outstanding service door to door! Couldn’t have made my experience more comfortable or efficient. I felt catered to by the entire team and would not hesitate to recommend them for your vehicle needs! 5 Stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fernandez

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results