Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Doug Kubat.
Doug Kubat
Doug Kubat at D&M Leasing - Dallas
Refer Me
5.0

Doug Kubat

Lease Director

D&M Leasing - Dallas

17090 Dallas Parkway #200
Dallas, TX 75248

Contact Me

Coming Soon!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

602 Reviews of Doug Kubat

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd car with Doug! Seamless, painless, no hassle!..."

- FCEIII

3rd car with Doug! Seamless, painless, no hassle! Priced multiple cars for us to make sure we got the right car at the right price, then dropped it off at the front door! Responsive and knowledgeable, thank you, Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Doug yet again!!! Thank you for making this..."

- salvan.natalie

Thank You Doug yet again!!! Thank you for making this easy and painless! I cant believe that it is already my 4th vehicle with this Rock Star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Doug, for such an easy transaction. I..."

- Susie

Thank you, Doug, for such an easy transaction. I appreciated your patience while showing me how to operate my new car. The delivery to my home was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words can not express the professionalism when it comes..."

- J.D

Words can not express the professionalism when it comes to Doug. He listened to my wants and needs. Found me a great car! I have been with D&M leasing for quite sometime, and he is definitely the best! Thanks Doug!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second lease with D&M and Doug. I selected a vehicle..."

- Matt B

My second lease with D&M and Doug. I selected a vehicle that was a challenge to find. I was ready to give up but Doug refused. He found the perfect truck!! There was never an easier process to getting a new vehicle and he delivered it to my office in Dallas. Could not be happier and won’t do business with anyone else. Thanks again, Doug!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug did a phenomenal job on our new car lease. It was an..."

- JHL

Doug did a phenomenal job on our new car lease. It was an exceedingly easy process and he handled everything flawlessly for us. He was as responsive as possible and explained everything in detail. The home delivery was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. My son is partially paralyzed on his..."

- Tim Denker

Awesome experience. My son is partially paralyzed on his right side and needed a vehicle that could accommodate his needs. Doug spent several hours with us testing approximately 20 vehicles until we found the best one for my son's unique situation. Doug's compassion and willingness to go outside the box to help us was extraordinary. Please consider using Doug and D&M the next time you need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Hocker

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easiest way to get a new car hands down. Doug is the best..."

- DKUBAT

easiest way to get a new car hands down. Doug is the best at what he does and really cares about his customers. customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug is great! He takes care of me, my wife, and my son...."

- koontz, dr

Doug is great! He takes care of me, my wife, and my son. He always finds the best cars for us, and makes the process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car with Doug, and it’s the easiest..."

- Alexandria13

This is my second car with Doug, and it’s the easiest process. Vehicle was delivered to my office and I was able to do all my paperwork via DocuSign. If you are in the market, call Doug! My whole family leases cars from Doug and will continue to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 602 results