Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Rogers.
Doug Rogers
Doug  Rogers, Delivery Coordinator, Giant Recreation World OB
4.9

Doug Rogers

Delivery Coordinator

Giant Recreation World OB

280 Destination Daytona Ln
Ormond Beach, FL 32174

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DELIVERY COORDINATOR AND DRIVER

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

92 Reviews of Doug Rogers

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Richp318

Had a great experience from beginning to end. Jerry my salesman was fantastic as was all the staff who helped or answered along the way and made it an easy process. Doug who did my walk through and delivery was the best, very informative and helpful. Just a great group of people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Schiller

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THANK YOU GRW"

- cmanjencic

Super friendly, super easy, absolutely no pressure ... explanation of everything .... in a calm and very very pleasant manner ....... one of the only dealerships I have visited in Florida to have this nature .... such an absolute pleasure THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for being this way and HONEST .... will be back in a few weeks for my Gold Carts and TV installations. THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR DREAM COME TRUE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenica and Phil from England!!!! very nice and extremely professional and personal in the same time.

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everybody was great!"

- Leirad

Super friendly and helpful to his as first time buyers gave us the rundown and helped us get financing worked out. Very satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Enzweiler, Tom Craig , Janica

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great Place and people"

- Dick allison717

The dealership treated us with respect.went though the motor home from top to bottom .that was Dug made u feel at home no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I enjoyed being treated with kindness, and Doug was very goo"

- Flash

Doug was very helpful and knowledgeable he took the time to explain things to me and made good recommendation, I give him a very rating for his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Walk through "

- Flash

Doug was very helpful and knowledgeable he took the time to explain things to me and made good recommendation All the staff was very friendly and helpful, I will recommend your dealership gladly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome guys"

- Littleroo

Easy buying experience. No back and forth hassle. Guys did a great job delivering the u it as well. Shout out to Tommy for the great experience. Phil is awesome super easy to work with and fixed an issue immediately. Great guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Apex Nano"

- R.L M

We purchased the Apex Nano from New York and signed the paperwork once we arrived in Florida. The entire process was smooth and pleasurable. We will definitely be using GRW in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Grosvenor, Tom Craig , Dave

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth operation/sales"

- RangerJames420

We brought our GRW 2015 Apex/Coachman in for service and mentioned I needed more room for I am a Disabled Vet. Wendy was very helpful as she was with our service and prior purchase, we were then introduced to Johnny a salesman who was also a cheerful man with many stories. In the rain Johnny, my wife and I dodged the rain for an hour off and on. He made the adventure pleasant and after several showings he made my wife very happy with the last one. A freedom 32 footer w/3/slide outs ,lots of storage, very roomy ,nice bath and bedroom, plus a couch(fold out, two swivel recliners, dinette table, island kitchen, large flat screen tv) fireplace/heater and so much more."SOLD". Rhichard in service was so detailed and went above and beyond to have everything in top notch condition, as was Doug in sales. Richard, Johnny and Doug made sure our new RV was ready to go and they did an outstanding job.David in finance was a smooth operation and helped us along with Johnny (sales) get the most bang for our buc. We were given a 200 dollar coupon for the store and we met Julie in the store who helped us with some last minute goodies and an additional 10% savings. From the moment we entered till we left everyone met us with courtesy and all were very helpful and not pushy for a sale but to help us make the right decision and we are thankful and very happy. That is how you do good business. Thank you to all Roxane and "Ranger" James Tyler. PS. I have and will continue to refer our friends and theirs to visit /purchase a RV from GRW Ormond Bch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Rumptz, Julie Enzweiler, Richard Becker , Johnny Frankel (sales), David (finance)

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st RV"

- Jerry

Went to GRW after visiting a few other dealerships and found a pre owned travel trailer that had the features and price that we were looking for. Dennis assisted us in finding the unit that was right for our needs. Doug went the extra mile and delivered the unit the next morning. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results