Douglas Ryan
Douglas Ryan at Benzel-Busch Motor Car
Refer Me

Douglas Ryan

Sales Consultant

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
4.9
143 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Star Certified

4.9

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Douglas Ryan

June 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I were in the market for a new Mercedes, and our visit to Benzel-Busch in Englewood exceeded all expectations. Doug Ryan, our representative, made the entire experience truly exceptional. Fr More

by RitaKP
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is outstanding. Wonderful customer service. Our salesperson, Doug Ryan, was knowledgeable, professional and got us the car we wanted at a great price. The salespeopl More

by Mad
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2024

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an outstanding experience at our dealership and that you found our customer service to be wonderful. It's fantastic to hear that Doug Ryan provided you with knowledgeable and professional assistance and helped you get the car you wanted at a great price. Ensuring a positive and pressure-free experience for our customers is our priority, and we're delighted that our sales team exceeded your expectations. Warm regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is very professional in the way they treat clients. Frank Armando is top shelf Service Department representative who always is willing to help the clients solve their maintenance concerns . Ji More

by MrJW531
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Armando

May 16, 2024

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us and that Frank Armando provided you with top-notch service. Maintaining professionalism and assisting clients with their maintenance concerns are priorities for us, and we're delighted that Frank exemplifies these qualities. Warm Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have 3 Mercedes dealerships closer to me. This is the third vehicle I purchased from you mostly because of the excellent service received from Doug Ryan on each occasion More

by DAVIDHIRSCH313
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gonzalez

Apr 17, 2024

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you so much for your continued trust and loyalty! We're thrilled to hear that Doug Ryan has consistently provided you with excellent service, making us your preferred choice despite having closer options. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that Doug's dedication has made your vehicle purchasing experiences memorable. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Doug and our team. Warm Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was extremely professional. The whole buying experience was super smooth definitely will recommend to my friends and family More

by NOURAIZ_IMRAN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Hernandez

Apr 17, 2024

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Doug provided you with extremely professional service and that your buying experience was super smooth. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that Doug's professionalism contributed to a positive experience for you. Warm Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, but next time the sales representative is going on vacation, I will wait until he or she returns to complete the purchase. When other sale representatives get involve, it is not the same. More

by JNYJL
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven David, Carlos Gonzalez

Mar 15, 2024

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us and that you're loving your Mercedes. We understand your preference for consistency when working with a sales representative, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the transition. Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

November 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug and Victor made the whole process smooth and easy. Great experience at Mercedes. Thank you. More

by GERCAR1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Hernandez

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was kind patient Thorough Everything was clear and explained properly I left feeling relieved and confident More

by IRENEFISCH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Hernandez , Carlos Gonzalez

Nov 14, 2023

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

It's wonderful to hear that your experience with the dealership was characterized by kindness, patience, and thoroughness. Clear communication and proper explanations are key elements of a positive car-buying experience, and it's great that the team at the dealership ensured you felt relieved and confident when you left. Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think Doug and the dealership to me are very good. Would not go anywhere else. More

by SEWRACH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2023

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for your loyalty and the positive feedback about Doug and Benzel-Busch dealership! We're delighted to hear that you consider them to be excellent, and we appreciate your trust and commitment to our services. Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very professional and immaculately clean. Doug Ryan very knowledgeable, very courteous and helpful with everything. We will always purchase future vehicles with Mr. Doug Ryan. More

by SAMMYBLOOM39
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2023

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

We are thrilled to hear about your exceptional experience at our dealership! Providing a professional and immaculately clean environment is of utmost importance to us. We are delighted that Doug Ryan stood out as a knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful member of our team. Your trust in his expertise and dedication is greatly appreciated. Regards, Michael Hill

1
...

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $55,205
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Cirrus Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $57,040
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
MANUFAKTUR Moonlight White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $52,295
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Night Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Selenite Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,155
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $118,730
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
new
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive