Search
Back
Start your review of Douglas Ryan.
Douglas Ryan
Douglas Ryan, Sales Consultant, Benzel-Busch Motor Car
5.0

Douglas Ryan

Sales Consultant

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Star Certified

Languages Spoken

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Douglas Ryan

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- TCRB

Douglas Ryan was great! My husband and I came in to get more information about the GLC 300. Doug was very knowledgeable and shared an extensive amount information about the vehicle. Doug answered all of our questions and took us out for an amazing test drive. The experience was so great and smooth. I bought the car that very evening!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Fowler

Mar 20, 2019

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello TCRB, we are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Doug. We will pass on your kind words to him!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- AS

We bought our car here at Benzel Busch and had the best experience with our salesman Douglas Ryan. His service was first class from the knowledge of the vehicle, financing options, all the way down to helping us with our own insurance issues with our insurance company. He was extremely patient with us while we test drove a few different vehicles and finally found us the perfect certified preowned Mercedes that was right for us. We were not able to drive away with the vehicle that day as it needed a few adjustments to be made but he told us that they would deliver the vehicle to our house. Two days later and through a snow storm he lived up to the promise and he personally delivered the vehicle to our premises. All in all we couldn't be happier that we chose Benzel Busch and are grateful to Douglas for the excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Raymond

Feb 16, 2019

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello AS, We appreciate your review. We will pass on your kind words to Doug Ryan!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- john morra

doug was great. he is a real gentleman. He really knows his business and was a great help to decide on the best car for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello john morra, we will pass on your kind words to Doug. We appreciate your kind review!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Santiago12

The process was smooth from identifying a car online, scheduling appointment, straight forward finance info and checkout. In and out with car in 2 hours Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was excellent "

- Stely

I will recommend this dealership . Douglas has time to explained everything to us . Gave us more options to choose from. I’m happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello Stely, we appreciate your review and we will pass on your words to Douglas.

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Nieves never lets me down. Great guy 👍🏼"

- Wendy&Richy15

David Nieves and the Benzel Family never let me or my wife down. David truly goes above and beyond to accommodate us at all times. Wish every dealership was like Benzel. See you guys soon. Happy New Years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Nieves (Service Advisor)

Jan 07, 2019

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello Wendy&Richy15, we appreciate your kind words and review!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service of my S550"

- Tdvesq

Chris Eiseen is simply the best. Very professional and friendly. Excellent service. I was able to drop off my vehicle and get a loaner in less than 15 minutes. My car was ready the very next morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Architto, Scott Raymond

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Ledgerpaper1463!

Thanks so much for your help in designing my purchase (gift). I’ve enjoyed working for this salesperson in the past and will continue to do so in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Doug is the best. "

- rcazwell

Quick and courteous service. Doug was extremely knowledgeable and helped me pick out the best vehicle for me. I’m a little surprised that Smart would only sell electric vehicles with such a limited range. This is why I bought a gas model. Smart needs to get their electric range up to 300 miles if anyone is going to take the car seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Raymond

Nov 21, 2018

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello rcazwell, we appreciate your kind words and review!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Clrswts

Salesmen were very friendly and made the car buying experience stress free. Corresponded to questions via text or email promptly. Made purchase very comfortable and smooth, not pushy at all. Would recommend to a friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Raymond

Nov 14, 2018

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello Clrswts, we appreciate your kind words and review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (873 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$155,860

2015 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$143,735

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$138,635

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,085

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$57,450

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$62,155

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$73,355