Sal Architto
Sal Architto at Benzel-Busch Motor Car
Refer Me

Sal Architto

Sales Manager

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
4.9
142 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

142 Reviews

Write a Review

142 Reviews of Sal Architto

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for your professionalism and service and friendliness and attention. You made a difficult situation very easy More

by dipcat1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven was very patient with me as this was my 1st Mercedes. He took me through all the controls, and now I’m a very happy customer! More

by MARLA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven David

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank was great. He helped us throughout the process. Amazing person to work with. I will recommend him. More

by RISHABHGANJOO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lauro

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous service department. They attend to emergencies as well as routine service with courtesy and professionalism. Thank you. More

by FORMWG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Benzel Busch is my car dealer and servicer since 18 years. That says every thing More

by JIGAR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Saunders, Frank Armando

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They listen to the customers' opinion very carefully. Especially, Mr. Sal Architto in the Management dept. showed extraordinary attention to a customer care, and Mr. Jay Lee also paid great attention on More

by tslee69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people are genuine friendly and understanding they give you a fair price that anyone could work with More

by RUFF1124
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Benzel bush has been nothing but great, excellent customer service, friendly, attentive and very helpful More

by ZEAJ1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Simsek, Stacy Fowler

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family came to test drive a glb amg. Salvino and Steve made us feel welcome and comfortable. They worked with us in search of our car. Sadly our budget couldn’t work right now for my dre More

by Anil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven David

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great team. . very professional and attentive in scheduling and follow thru with the service I had on my vehicle. Made extra efforts to have my service completed More

by Clukac@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (610 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,590
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
AWD
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,887
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $71,280
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Polar White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $144,709
2019 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $69,130
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $52,310
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive