Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Douglas Siegel.
Douglas Siegel
Douglas  Siegel at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Douglas Siegel

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMG Expert Advanced Training

Quality By Design

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Douglas Siegel

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- satisfied.

the entire staff was great. would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. Looking forward to great service from this establishment in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs to have earned it.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is exceptional. Great service,..."

- BillF

This dealership is exceptional. Great service, professional and knowledgeable staff, fair and honest prices. I highly recommend them. The overall experience exceeded my expectations and that’s not say to do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Jul 06, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Bill, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs to have earned it.

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the Trip!"

- Joseph

I've been purchasing and leasing vehicles from Doug Siegal for many many years in Fort Lauderdale. Since his move to the Bonita Springs Mercedes dealership, I have leased a vehicle and now purchased another. I drive an hour and 45 minutes to deal with Doug Siegal. Doug delivers what he promises. The process is simple and there is absolutely no pressure. Doug is able to work out the transaction over the phone so efficiently and get you exactly what you want. It's like going through a drive thru for a coffee, maybe easier. So if you are looking for a Mercedes, drive over to see Doug Siegal. 5 Stars out to his Product Concierge, Mark Bradberry, who takes the time to go over every new feature the car has to offer. Thanks Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Joseph, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Everything Was GREAT, "

- dave33462

All was provided , all Questions were answered. Douglas Siegel was the presentative that worked with me. and He left No stone unturned. The experience was truly GREAT !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bradley, David Mesa , Wylly Corria , Mike patrs & service.

Jun 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Dave, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Salesman!"

- jamcamp

Was looking for a 2020 Ford Explorer. I found it on Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs Florida's Website. Contacted Salesman Doug Siegel via email. He was very professional, responsive in replying. I requested an OUT THE PRICING $. Doug sent me a purchase authorization form with all the numbers that I could take to my bank!. Again Top Notch professional salesman! Drove 318 miles to there dealership to pick up the vehicle. Doug had the vehicle detailed a ready to go! The Dealership was awesome. Can't remember the finance guys name but he had us in and out less than 1 Hour doing the sales paperwork! Thanks again Mr. Siegel, appreciate all you did for us! Would recommend anyone looking for a use or new Vehicle, Contact Doug Siegel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again!

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never treated as well, EVER! So happy"

- dickann

We couldn't have asked for a better salesman. No pressure, just good old fashioned listening, caring, and wanting to please us, all the while acting in the most professional manner. Everyone we dealt with acted in a professional manner. Our experience was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman, Mark Bradberry

Apr 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Douglas Siegel was really helpful in guiding our choice,..."

- Carole

Douglas Siegel was really helpful in guiding our choice, Mark Bradbury took care to run through the features and Harry Sugarman made the leasing process straightforward. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman, Mark Bradberry

Apr 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Carole, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a GLA 250 suv"

- A. Boisvert

Very nice dealer ship ( IMPRESSIVE) Gentle and professional staff Good inventory No pressure Good vehicle explanation and Delivery well done on promised time Very good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mesa , Wylly Corria ,Delivery

Feb 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience!"

- tonyrodriguezdirect

Hello All! Our experience was top notch and first class! From Doug Siegel to Harry Sugarman to concierge services it was all fantastic! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Jan 28, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely responsive and courteous. Held the vehicle for..."

- ET

Extremely responsive and courteous. Held the vehicle for me so I would have first option. Ordered the owners manual since it was used vehicle and not a Mercedes-Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mesa

Jan 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$57,292

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $51,395

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$51,395

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $92,630

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$92,630

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $219,820

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$219,820

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $111,935

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$111,935

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,340

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,340

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $175,315

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$175,315

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $189,410

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$189,410