Douglas Siegel
Douglas  Siegel at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Douglas Siegel

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
5.0
96 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Quality By Design

AMG Expert Advanced Training

5.0

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Douglas Siegel

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenneth & everyone I worked with provided a first class experience!!! They provided a memorable occasion in the best way possible. More

by bfk9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug Siegel is the most professional, class act salesman I have had the pleasure of working with. Outstanding dealership, even better service with Doug. If you are looking for a car, please don't hesitate More

by michellewoodward01
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience. Walked in without an appointment and was greeted warmly. Doug was awesome and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend this dealership More

by Adam S.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Adam, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Douglas Siegel our sales leader was amazing! World class service and extremely professional. Doug truly made all 3 of our transactions fun and easy to navigate. After purchasing a vehicle from D More

by JG
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was a pleasure to deal with, and acted with utmost professionalism. I would highly recommended asking to work with Doug to purchase your car. He is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain More

by AD
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Rees , Brian Badger

Mar 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family has been buying Mercedes from Doug for years and I decided to make my first personal purchase with Doug at Bonita Springs. I waited close to 9 months for my new S580 but it was well worth it as More

by Michael P
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello Michael, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and pristine location. Everyone was friendly and welcoming, and the dealership itself was modern and well kept More

by ZLE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team made my car purchase easy from start to finish. Douglas Siegel ,Armando Alberto and others were very informative and helpful. More

by suzanne
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty , Young man who should me buttons in car was also great!

Aug 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Suzanne, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service to every guest. We're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to continue to provide you with amazing care each visit!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 Mercedes I have purchased over the years with Doug. The last 3 autos I have purchased I drive from the East Coast of S. Fla to Bonita Springs for one reason only Doug Siegel, a true professional and most o More

by addiswayne
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Doug here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Sales Associate, Doug Siegel, made my first Mercedes My Sales Associate, Doug Siegel, made my first Mercedes purchase a very seamless and enjoyable experience. The entire dealership was so professional More

by James
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bradley, Armando Alberty

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $67,233
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $91,515
2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $67,949
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $66,511
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQB 350 car, priced at $63,180
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQB 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive