Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Douglas Siegel
Douglas  Siegel at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Douglas Siegel

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
5.0
86 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

23 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

AMG Expert Advanced Training

Quality By Design

5.0

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Douglas Siegel

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After searching local dealerships for several months I..."

- Agentwheeler

After searching local dealerships for several months I was very pleased to find Doug Siegel who matched us to the right car!! From the time we walked in the door they make you feel at ease and are very customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Apr 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great buying experience with Doug. He looked for..."

- cme4golf

Had a great buying experience with Doug. He looked for specific car I desired all over Florida and found it. He followed up but never pressured us to buy. Highly recommend him as a sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas

Mar 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Douglas was everything you want in a sales person. Very..."

- r.h.boden

Douglas was everything you want in a sales person. Very timely, attentive and wonderful to deal with. Thanks again Doug for all your help and everything you did to make our sale a pleasurable transaction. Ron and Sharon Boden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Feb 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Doug will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a Mercedes owner for years. Bonita Springs..."

- lorraine

I have been a Mercedes owner for years. Bonita Springs Mercedes is worth the drive for us from the East coast. This is not the first car that I have purchased from this agency, I knew Doug Siegel from other Mercedes dealerships. He goes above and beyond to make his clients happy He is definitely an asset to Mercedes of Bonita Springs. GREAT WORK Thanks again Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: oow

Feb 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Lorraine, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was awesome! He made this sale smooth and easy!..."

- tiffany51688

Doug was awesome! He made this sale smooth and easy! Best car buying experience we've ever had! We highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience from the Mercedes Benz of..."

- Biagio

I had a fantastic experience from the Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs Dealership, The salesperson who attended me was Douglas Siegel. Extremely Professional and goes right to the point , no games, no tricks, Straight forward negotiation over the telephone because I live in Miami Florida. We leased a brand new 2021 GLA 250 for a super competitive price , moreover he was so kind as to drive the vehicle all the way down to miami at no extra charge, just a Real Superb Platinum Service Experience Again Thank You , Douglas for obtaining another satisfied customer! We will definitely be back for another Mercedes Benz ! ! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Biagio responded

You will see me again once my other Mercedes Benz Lease expires . Thank You again for your great service!

Jan 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Biagio, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. We hope to see you soon!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug Siegel was wonderful to work with. He made buying a..."

- vanvlymen200

Doug Siegel was wonderful to work with. He made buying a car stress free. From the test drive to the Finance Department .I felt very comfortable .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug Siegel is the most professional, most honest..."

- jrod0157

Doug Siegel is the most professional, most honest automotive salesman I have ever come across. Product knowledge is a "10". Service after the sale is exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know Doug was so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs is the very best..."

- RG00714

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs is the very best automobile dealership that we have ever done business with and we have highly recommended it to everyone that we know for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bradley, Rod Rees, Geoff Kaleal , Carlos Service MGR, Jeurgen Technician, Charlie Delivery Specialist, Andrew F & I

Jan 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation of Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug Siegel made the purchase of our car such a smooth..."

- DWenndt

Doug Siegel made the purchase of our car such a smooth process. He followed through from the very beginning and continued to communicate what the steps would be since we were purchasing over the phone. We trusted Doug and appreciated his honesty. Now that we are in Florida, we are having Doug find us a second vehicle! First class dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi there, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with Doug. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,344
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,344
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Lexus GS 350 car, priced at $26,444
2016 Lexus GS 350
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,740
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $55,509
2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $38,128
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD