Douglas Siegel
Douglas  Siegel at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Douglas Siegel | Page 10

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
5.0
98 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Quality By Design

AMG Expert Advanced Training

5.0

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Douglas Siegel

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable easy to deal with When looking for a used vehicle Doug was pleasant to deal with and helped us get to where we needed to be to make a deal on a used car, we never felt More

by Mark’s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We're glad we could provide you with a positive visit! Come see us again with any additional questions or needs!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Benz Experience I've dealt with a lot of Mercedes dealerships over 40 years since my first Benz. Never have I experienced the professionalism and pleasantness that I More

by BenzNut
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca , Joe irpino

Jun 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate your feedback!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beautiful facility and customer experience. Would recommend these guys. Very responsive and pleasant. Not overbearing. Bought a pre-owned Porsche and they had it prepped and ready like a showroo More

by Heather
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mesa

May 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Heather, thank you for this amazing review! We're so happy we could provide you with such a positive experience!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best ever The team that worked with me were honest, sincere and extremely knowledgeable. They understood my needs and provide m with the exact car I needed. More

by Robertacidoni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bradley

May 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you for your kind comments about our team! We hope to be of assistance again in the future!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extraordinary purchasing experience! Doug Siegel and the entire staff at MB Bonita Springs made me feel very comfortable during the entire purchase and delivery experience. The facility More

by DM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We hope we can be of assistance again in the future!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Experience I worked with Jim Renda and Doug Siegel buying a preowned Lexus comvertble. They both were the epitome of professional. They handled our concerns an More

by 123412!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Renda, Jonathon Simmons

Mar 13, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you so much for your kind review; we are glad we could help!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SMOOTH OPERATION VERY PROFESSIONAL GROUP FROM ENTRANCE TO EXIT. ALL WERE VERY HELPFUL AND SPOT ON WITH INFO AND SERVICE. VERY CLEAN AND LOTS OF AUTOS TO SELL More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mesa

Mar 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Bob, thank you so much! We appreciate your great review. See you next time!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Douglas was very knowledgable and helpful. We were just "looking" but because of him we decided to buy on the spot! He was great to work with. More

by naples
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you for your review! We hope you love your car! Please reach out if there's anything more we can do!

...
10

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $107,980
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $105,500
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,145
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Lunar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450 car, priced at $109,010
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQB 350 car, priced at $63,180
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQB 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,195
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Lunar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive