Douglas Siegel
Douglas  Siegel at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Douglas Siegel | Page 2

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
5.0
98 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Quality By Design

AMG Expert Advanced Training

5.0

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Douglas Siegel

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 Mercedes I have purchased over the years with Doug. The last 3 autos I have purchased I drive from the East Coast of S. Fla to Bonita Springs for one reason only Doug Siegel, a true professional and most o More

by addiswayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Doug here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Sales Associate, Doug Siegel, made my first Mercedes My Sales Associate, Doug Siegel, made my first Mercedes purchase a very seamless and enjoyable experience. The entire dealership was so professional More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bradley, Armando Alberty

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After searching local dealerships for several months I was very pleased to find Doug Siegel who matched us to the right car!! From the time we walked in the door they make you feel at ease and are very cu More

by Agentwheeler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Apr 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great buying experience with Doug. He looked for specific car I desired all over Florida and found it. He followed up but never pressured us to buy. Highly recommend him as a sales person. More

by cme4golf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas

Mar 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Douglas was everything you want in a sales person. Very timely, attentive and wonderful to deal with. Thanks again Doug for all your help and everything you did to make our sale a pleasurable transaction. More

by r.h.boden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Feb 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Doug will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a Mercedes owner for years. Bonita Springs Mercedes is worth the drive for us from the East coast. This is not the first car that I have purchased from this agency, I knew Doug Siegel from o More

by lorraine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: oow

Feb 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Lorraine, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was awesome! He made this sale smooth and easy! Best car buying experience we've ever had! We highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs! More

by tiffany51688
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience from the Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs Dealership, The salesperson who attended me was Douglas Siegel. Extremely Professional and goes right to the point , no games, no tri More

by Biagio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Biagio, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. We hope to see you soon!

Jan 25, 2021

Biagio responded

You will see me again once my other Mercedes Benz Lease expires . Thank You again for your great service!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug Siegel was wonderful to work with. He made buying a car stress free. From the test drive to the Finance Department .I felt very comfortable . More

by vanvlymen200
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug Siegel is the most professional, most honest automotive salesman I have ever come across. Product knowledge is a "10". Service after the sale is exemplary. More

by jrod0157
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know Doug was so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450 car, priced at $109,010
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $107,980
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,145
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Lunar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $105,500
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive