Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Drew Baker.
Drew Baker
Drew Baker at Kia of Wilmington
5.0

Drew Baker | Page 2

Kia Sales Consultant

Kia of Wilmington

1603 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Drew Baker Delawarean looking to help all my friends get into the vehicle that best fits your needs !!! Your friend in the car industry

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product specialist

141 Reviews of Drew Baker

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To Drew: My Experience with Drew Baker he was very..."

- spalmer0123

To Drew: My Experience with Drew Baker he was very professional, Patient,friendly attitude and fast in completing the Car sale, This Dealership is different from the other dealership due to my prior experience. Kia will Will recommend Drew Baker to friend from Kia Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beamish

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the kind words!

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spent two years seeking the Stinger. I spent hours at..."

- jdkicks22

I spent two years seeking the Stinger. I spent hours at several “other” KIA dealerships in the area. I always left defeated and insulted. From the moment I stepped into Wilmington KIA, I knew it would be a different car buying experience. Drew Baker made me feel comfortable and didn’t “beat around the bush”. He was honest and a joy to work with. I drove off the lot in my beautiful new Stinger feeling like I got a great deal. Special mention to Tony the manager. He was also a true gentleman and worked within my budget to make it worth both our time and money. I am now a happy and proud part of the KIA family. No more Honda, Acura, Toyota. I’ve found the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sessoms, David Stanton

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with this welcoming establishment was..."

- Jelroy3

Our experience with this welcoming establishment was informative, knowledgeable, friendly and receptive to our needs. But the most attributable factor of our experience was the sales associate; Drew Baker! His no pressure, accommodating, and personable approach won us over! Ii give him four thumbs up between my wife and I!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Kia of Wilmington, more specifically Drew..."

- Drspinkie

Thank you to Kia of Wilmington, more specifically Drew Baker, for working hard to the very end in getting me the vehicle I truly wanted! Your continued negotiation worked the numbers in order for me to drive home in my new car! I truly appreciated your hard work and to top it off you’re awesome at what you do! Thanks, Tosh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick & Easy"

- Ndeahardy

I went to the dealership expecting to just get an idea. I never thought I would be walking out with a new 2020 kia. Drew was such a great help and made the process go so smooth. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- deangelo.dani

I purchased my car with the help of drew. He was extremely helpful and made the whole process easy and non stressful. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- FreddieN

Drew was great to work with. He was very kind and knowledgeable. Very pleasurable experience. Will definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to go to Drew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, stress free purchase!"

- melfaith08

I was nervous about the purchase of a new car that was so badly needed, because of a subpar credit score. Drew was fantastic, he checked my credit and let me know I would indeed be able to come in and purchase the vehicle I was interested in. Even after a hiccup with my paperwork when I arrived the finance team worked with me and made it possible for me to drive my new car home. I have two kids and a full time job, I did not have time to spend 6 hours in a dealership. KIA of Wilmington had me in and out within 3 hours. The wonderful girl at the front desk even occupied my kids, got them snacks, paper for drawing and their favorite tv show on the tv. Anyone looking to buy a new car check KIA of Wilmington out. Their entire staff has the most excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got more than we thought."

- Ron&Lorna Copeland

Mr Drew was a perfect end to our day. We stopped in to see a sorento and left with the vehicle and also had my present car (Optima) refinanced to lower payments. It turned out to be a great day all because of Mr Drew and Kia of Wilmington. Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Lightning McQueen

I bought a 2020 Telluride and very happy with the buying experience. Our sales consultant, Drew, was very knowledgeable of the car and showed us all the features in great detail. He was also very friendly and easy to work with. We were offered dealer options by the purchasing team but there was no added pressure. I would definitely recommend KIA of Wilmington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the great review!

11 - 20 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,342

2021 Kia K5

$26,342

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,412

2021 Kia K5

$25,412

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,632

2021 Kia Seltos

$29,632

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,967

2021 Kia K5

$25,967

new 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $30,127

2020 Kia Niro

$30,127

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,502

2021 Kia Soul

$23,502