Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Drew Baker.
Drew Baker
Drew Baker at Kia of Wilmington
5.0

Drew Baker

Kia Sales Consultant

Kia of Wilmington

1603 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Drew Baker Delawarean looking to help all my friends get into the vehicle that best fits your needs !!! Your friend in the car industry

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product specialist

141 Reviews of Drew Baker

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience and Drew was quick and got the job..."

- Emalascalza

Had a great experience and Drew was quick and got the job done. Very efficient and helpful! Will use again and recommend to others. Got the very car i wanted and am very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew was fantastic from start to finish. He made the..."

- Agund

Drew was fantastic from start to finish. He made the entire process seamless and efficient, and communicated with us the entire time. He was knowledgeable able to anticipate and answer all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stanton

Dec 14, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew was great! He made the process very easy and simple!..."

- jrob

Drew was great! He made the process very easy and simple! Any and All questions asked were answered! Overall great experience and I Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew was superb!!! Top notch service and the car is..."

- kpryce41

Drew was superb!!! Top notch service and the car is amazing! I highly recommend KIA of Wilmington and will absolutely use them again. Kudos to Drew and the Team there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew Helped Me Out Allot. I Came In Hoping To Get A Car &..."

- Ny-Zeria McCall

Drew Helped Me Out Allot. I Came In Hoping To Get A Car & He Made It Happen. I Can Truly Say He’ll Get The Job Done. He Can Do Whatever It’s Worth To Get You In A Car & That’s What He Did With Me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stanton

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"**Great customer experience!! I enjoyed doing business..."

- Jcunningham1283

**Great customer experience!! I enjoyed doing business here as a 1st time buyer. I felt the pricing on the car and trade in was fair and resulted in a decent deal. If you are looking for honesty, quality, and integrity, Drew and the rest of the crew at KIA of Wilmington would be a match for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the kind words!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew treated me like a brother! Drew took all the time..."

- Jim

Drew treated me like a brother! Drew took all the time that was needed for me to learn about my Telluride. Drew even gave me his cell so I could call with questions! Excellent person and a true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stanton , Doug Horst

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Wilmington Kia team worked hard at keeping me updated..."

- SArchie

The Wilmington Kia team worked hard at keeping me updated throughout the Telluride ordering and purchasing/financing process. Thank you for accommodating me and my family when we entered into the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew was very well informed about the cars. It was a..."

- waltonzzzz

Drew was very well informed about the cars. It was a pleasure doing business with him. I did not feel rushed or pressured. Everyone was very friendly and helpful even when my 2 year old grandson took over the showroom and the car I was looking at. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stanton

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the folks at Wilmington Kia was..."

- USSVET

My experience with the folks at Wilmington Kia was nothing short of fantastic. Shannon Roop, Drew Baker and David Stanton were tremendous in their customer service. I would not hesitate to make the drive again to purchase a vehicle from Wilmington Kia. Drew Bakers knowledge of the entire Kia lineup is far and above other salesmen i have dealt with. Thank you all for making this an easy and enjoyable buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,402

2021 Kia K5

$26,402

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,342

2021 Kia K5

$26,342

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,412

2021 Kia K5

$25,412

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,737

2021 Kia Sportage

$31,737

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,032

2021 Kia Sportage

$27,032

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,137

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,137