About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Campos.
Drew Campos
Drew  Campos, Sales Representative, Nissan of Bakersfield
not yet rated

Drew Campos

Sales Representative

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Drew Campos

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not happy this time but no fault."

- Jandaaltima Verified Customer

Paid $140 to diagnose a noise. No work performed, visual only. The answer doesn’t make sense to me at all but had no recourse but to pay. Total recommended repairs = $200 but car worth $3200 not worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- MILLIEPETTIBONE Verified Customer

Good service, friendly atmosphere, and overall great experience in a timely manner. The overall presence of the dealership is very professional and clean. Nice dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Milliepettibone.Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lost key. "

- isellbakersfield Verified Customer

Very fast and knowledgeable service dept. Eric was very friendly and informative. They had my key replaced and reprogrammed. I will be back for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Medina

Jul 16, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Isellbakersfield. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazin costmer service"

- victoriaaadelgado

going to Nissan i had little hope of getting a car, Juan made it happen for me and my son! couldn't of asked for better costumer service. now my son has a reliable Nissan for this summers heat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Medina

Apr 10, 2017

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Victoria, Thank you for taking the time to review Nissan of Bakersfield! It is our mission to provide each of our guests with service that goes above and beyond any other dealer, just as you said. Thank you for your business! Thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team Sandra Pleitez (661)847-4111 spleitez@nissanofbakersfield.com

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- MyAltima

I traded in my 2015 Nissan for a newer Nissan Altima. It was a smooth transition. My car needed some maintenance and in the same while I requested an appraisal because I was looking into buying a newer car. The service employee requested an appraiser within minutes, so my car was appraised in a timely manner. Then I was referred to the salesperson. He was motivated and worked with my schedule to give me the best deal I could get. He went out of his way to find the car with all of the features I was looking for! I am more than satisfied about my car purchasing experience. Nissan was so great with my first car purchase that I didn't look anywhere else for my second car purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Hurtado, Raul Fileto

Apr 10, 2017

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

MyAltima, This is the type of experience we love hearing about! Thank you for taking the time to comment on the 5 Star service you received during your purchasing experience. Our staff strives to provide service that exceeds expectations, so we appreciate you letting us know we are succeeding. We hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to your next visit! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team. Sandra Pleitez (661)847-4111 spleitez@nissanofbakersfield.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (633 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$24,715

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,775

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,050

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,795