Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Drew Dunshee.
Drew Dunshee
Drew Dunshee at Kentson Car Company
Refer Me
5.0

Drew Dunshee

Sales

Kentson Car Company

605 W 2600 S
Bountiful, UT 84010

Contact Me

I've been at Kentson since I was a Sophomore in high school, & I've loved every minute of it! I began on our production team, & following living abroad in Australia for 2 years, I returned to Kentson on our sales team. 8th of 10 Children - Nerf World Champion - Utah Jazz Enthusiast

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

86 Reviews of Drew Dunshee

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and painless experience. I have no complaints...."

- jesushf37

Very fast and painless experience. I have no complaints. They did what they could to help us get the vehicle we wanted. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew was awesome to work with rassle free buying straight..."

- Cueballj88

Drew was awesome to work with rassle free buying straight forward and great warranty he made it stress free he made it so easy to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying process was quick, friendly, no sleazy salesmen to..."

- AJ

Buying process was quick, friendly, no sleazy salesmen to deal with as our typical experiences with car dealers go. Would 100% buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Dunshee

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience buying a used car. Our salesman Drew..."

- The Croce's

Wonderful experience buying a used car. Our salesman Drew was awesome to work with. All in all a painless experience. Would definitely do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience with a dealer by far. Not sure how any..."

- Max B.

Best experience with a dealer by far. Not sure how any other dealer will top them. No hassle and the salesman Drew was amazing! Definitely worth a look. You wont regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service drew was great and very help full and the..."

- Chiefvillain90

Great service drew was great and very help full and the cars are awesome and prices great definitely would buy another car from them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've been looking for this truck for a few months now,..."

- Sunniyelo

We've been looking for this truck for a few months now, researching prices all over even in other states. Found it here with the best price. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. Drew was great. He actually..."

- mikeyoung23

We had a great experience. Drew was great. He actually did some research on some other cars we were looking into and found issues that we hadn’t seen. We will definitely shop here first going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kentson was great to work with. Very professional staff!..."

- SQ Morris

Kentson was great to work with. Very professional staff! Responded to my vehicle inquiry after hours and over the weekend. Purchasing my vehicle was quite seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Dunshee

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership experience I have ever had, 1000%..."

- Kyle B

Best Dealership experience I have ever had, 1000% recommend getting a car from Kentson! Drew was great and made the whole experience simple and easy just as a car buying experience should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $80,950
2020 Ford F-350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $22,950
2017 Nissan Murano
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,950
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,950
2020 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $34,450
2018 Audi Q5
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD