Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Dunshee.
Drew Dunshee
Drew Dunshee at Kentson Car Company
Refer Me
5.0

Drew Dunshee

Sales

Kentson Car Company

605 W 2600 S
Bountiful, UT 84010

Contact Me

I've been at Kentson since I was a Sophomore in high school, & I've loved every minute of it! I began on our production team, & following living abroad in Australia for 2 years, I returned to Kentson on our sales team. I am newly married, the 8th child out of 10, & an avid Utah Jazz fan. Family | Australia | Utah Jazz

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Drew Dunshee

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kentson was a dream to work with, and Drew made the..."

- Tiffany Ujifusa

Kentson was a dream to work with, and Drew made the process quick and honestly enjoyable. Great prices and respectable people. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite and professional. Knew the price and didn’t..."

- pbair66

Very polite and professional. Knew the price and didn’t have to beat around the bush. Did not take all day. Good price and very knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our car. There was no..."

- lisamanning

We had a great experience buying our car. There was no pressure, they were quick to answer any questions, and were honest and helpful through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience! Drew was ready for us and helped..."

- LindsayFriend

Really good experience! Drew was ready for us and helped us make easy for us. Especially with us coming down from Wyoming! Thanks you! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Drew. Low low pressure...."

- Timgottfredson

Great experience working with Drew. Low low pressure. None of the “let me introduce you to my manager” or bait and switch tactics. Had the best price and best value for the truck I could find. Would definitely come back to buy our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great, no hassle or difficulties at all. Were..."

- Ryan

They were great, no hassle or difficulties at all. Were even patient when I couldn’t find my old title for my trade in. Still sold me the car and finished the process while we waited for the new title from NV. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew made shopping for and buying our car a breeze! He..."

- Tanner

Drew made shopping for and buying our car a breeze! He was very helpful through the whole process. My wife and I will come back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and easy car buying experience. Cost of vehicle..."

- Cris

Smooth and easy car buying experience. Cost of vehicle and fees where transparent and noted on the web site. Drew was great to work with. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great car buying experience! I didn't feel..."

- ashworth.rochelle

It was a great car buying experience! I didn't feel pressured into anything at all and they were able to work with me to get the best deal possible with what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! The whole process wen quickly for us..."

- smcminn7

Great experience! The whole process wen quickly for us and they were very easy to work with! I will definitely use them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

Used 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $26,450

2019 INFINITI Q50

$26,450

Used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $45,350

2019 Audi Q7

$45,350

Used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $46,750

2019 Audi Q7

$46,750

Used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $46,350

2019 Audi Q7

$46,350

Used 2017 Audi A7 car, priced at $38,950

2017 Audi A7

$38,950

Used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,950

2019 Audi Q5

$29,950

Used 2019 Volvo S60 car, priced at $28,950

2019 Volvo S60

$28,950

Used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,950

2019 Audi Q5

$29,950