Drew Pearlman
Drew  Pearlman at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Drew Pearlman

General Manager

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
5.0
282 Reviews

My career in the automotive industry started when I was only 14 years old. I began working as a lot attendant for my father's Used Car Dealership located on Route 1 in Langhorne, PA. I quickly became a sales associate and was promoted to new car manager at Colonial Nissan. I then worked as General Sales Manager at Montgomeryville Nissan before taking a position as General Manager at O'Neil Nissan.

5.0

282 Reviews

Write a Review

282 Reviews of Drew Pearlman

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience. Quickly and efficiently completed.appreciated how everything was completed. This was a friendly experience. More

by ELAINESHANKEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Danielle Mulligan

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On time done right first time. Everyone was very helpful and the car was cleaned with full tank of gas. Eric kept me updated on everything More

by PERRY9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The greatest team ever! Drew and Eric made the whole transaction easy from the very beginning! Just an awesome experience, and I love my 2022 Rogue! More

by LINDA.FRANCO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, customer oriented salespeople, knowledgeable, helpful finance manager. A well run, easy to do business with dealership More

by GLENN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Eric Bodenheimer

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An amazing staff, who care about their clients and work diligently to get everyone a car they will not only enjoy, but rely upon! Gracias Diego y John!!! More

by GLOGIOVINE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our car buying experience at O’Neil was great. Very easy process and the people we met with were really nice. From Louis Kaiser, our sales rep, to Tom in Finance, everyone was great. I highly reco More

by KevMc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Lou Kaiser

Jul 13, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the kind words about your car buying experience with us here at O'Neil Nissan. We're so glad you love your new Rogue! And we thank you for recommending us to family and friends. We appreciate your business!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yuriy and Drew were fantastic. No hard pressure, informative, polite, friendly and helpful. I have never had such a pleasant (and quick) car buying experience. More

by LALALEAH1
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: YURIY GRIGORYAN, Conor Stokes

Jun 10, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

We're so happy to have provided you with a great experience! We hope you are loving your new car, and we hope you consider us again down the road.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laid back, no pressure, family feel dealership My 4th vehicle in 9 years from here, always a pleasure working with Drew, Eric, Conor, and everyone else Highly recommend More

by BELLYBUSTERS11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie O’Neil, Max Hamilton, Eric Bodenheimer , Conor Stokes

Jun 04, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty to us! We appreciate your business and we're so happy we're you're dealer of choice. We look forward to seeing you again further down the road.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, very knowledgeable about vehicles, went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. More

by AMALLOY72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Smith , Conor Stokes

Jun 04, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our team! We appreciate your business!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure to deal with no haste gave me everything promised!! And there service department is great! More

by brucecap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,834
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,449
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,020
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW Z4 car, priced at $32,962
2015 BMW Z4
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $48,666
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $31,828
2017 BMW 530
used
Bluestone Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive