About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Tucker.
Drew Tucker
Drew Tucker, Sales Consultant, Hutcheson Ford
5.0

Drew Tucker

Sales Consultant

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Drew Tucker

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2015 Chevrolet "

- jscwatson Verified Customer

Went to just look at options and the wonderful sales team of Hutcheson Ford was able to get me into a very nice 2015 Chevrolet Z71. Thanks to everyone there that helped make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic. Professional. Accommodating. "

- BaileyDent Verified Customer

Drew made my first car purchasing experience so easy! I told him exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle and he was able to find it, pick it up and have it delivered to me in just a few short days. I would 10/10 recommend Hutcheson Ford and Drew to anyone looking for a vehicle; they were friendly, professional, accommodating and so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley

Jan 07, 2019

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating sharing your experience with Hutcheson Ford. We are honored by your words and that your time with us was not only successful but also rewarding. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No games straight talk numbers. "

- mrdaviscw Verified Customer

Went in knowing what we wanted and what we would pay. Ryan and Drew made that happen. Amy understood when we wanted to wait until the next day to close, permitting the response from other banking institutes and resulting in a loan with a 4% less interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Jan 03, 2019

Hutcheson Ford responded

We are honored that you selected Hutcheson Ford for your new purchase. We treat our customers like family members, thus honestly is the only way we do business. We wish you many happy miles ahead.

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- cwojo97 Verified Customer

Great experience, 4th vehicle purchased From Hutcheson’s over the years, Won’t Go anywhere else. Thanks to all of the team!!!!!! Happy Holidays to Mike, Drew, Amy and all of the employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hitch , Mike Tucker

Dec 26, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We are honored to be selected for your 4th purchase from Hutcheson Ford. We appreciate your continued patronage and are honored by the 5-star rating. We wish you many happy miles ahead.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought used car"

- satkinson.11 Verified Customer

Purchased used vehicle. With help of family and friends, financing and paperwork done over the phone. Offered same day delivery 2 hours away! Sales person personally delivered and explained finances, demonstrated car controls, and reattached license plates. Excellent service and sales. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Dec 19, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from Hutcheson Ford. We appreciate your business and know that you have a choice is dealerships. That is why we are so honored to have received your business and to be rated with 5-stars. We wish you many happy miles ahead.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- WalkbyFaith

I have never had such a great experience. Drew was very helpful and willing to go above and beyond. Even took personal time after work to bring me my rims from my trade in and take the old ones back. They didn’t try and play games they gave me exactly what I asked for and some. They do not have hidden fees like 95% of other places. It was fast and friendly service the whole time. Highly satisfied and will highly recommended him and this place to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley

Dec 19, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your recent purchase from Hutcheson Ford. Our customers are our number one priority and we know that your time is valuable. Honesty, integrity and a high level of service are what we are all about. We wish you many happy miles ahead.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- brandonlsutherland Verified Customer

I bought the vehicle blind off the internet. I have done this before several times with other dealers and usually something is wrong or does'nt add up... (additional miles). This time the vehicle was better than expected and the service and delivery was great. Hassle free rather than hours at a dealership showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Dec 19, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for entrusting your purchase with Hutcheson Ford, Brandon. Your business is greatly appreciated and we are honored with the 5-star rating. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you. We wish you many happy miles ahead.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Purchase"

- mkreher80 Verified Customer

I was looking for a specific work truck and had Drew Tucker try to find me what I was looking for. He did some homework and the only ones that came close were half way around the country and not exactly what I wanted. He gave me the option of ordering a new truck and getting everything I wanted at a price actually lower than the trucks he found. It was a no pressure experience and any questions I had were answered. If he didn't know the answer to something, he asked someone who did and got right back to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hitch

Dec 18, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Congratulations on your new truck order. Your rating of 5-stars solidifies our commitment to a high level of customer service as nothing is more important than our customer's satisfaction. We wish you many happy miles ahead.

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying and Trading Vehicle"

- reynoldskayla96

My fiancé and I have been looking for a new vehicle for the past year for me and we finally came to the conclusion that we wanted a used Ford Edge. My fiancé found Drew Tucker with Hutcheson Ford and right away he got back to us with a couple of cars that hit every bullet point that we wanted in a car and within a reasonable price. After many talks and a couple days of throwing numbers around Drew got us into our “new” 2015 Ford Edge! Drew made it easy for us to find a perfect vehicle and even gave us a fair price for both my car and the new car. Along with Drew, Amy made sure that we were well taken care of when it came from financing and went through all of the paperwork and made sure we understood it. We will continue to buy from Hutcheson Ford for years to come! I would highly recommend them to any of our friends and family who are looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hitch

Dec 13, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words sharing your experience at Hutcheson Ford. We are a family owned business that prefers to treat our customers as family members. Your business is greatly appreciated and valued and we look forward to a long-term relationship. We wish you many happy miles ahead.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless "

- kjmuck Verified Customer

No pressure on sales. Drew very helpful, promises made and kept. Will keep Hutcheson on my go to list for my next car and refer to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Nov 13, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate your business and thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your purchase. Wishing you many happy miles ahead.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2001 Chevrolet Monte Carlo

$4,999

2016 Chrysler 200

$14,323

2019 Ford Expedition

$76,175

2019 Ford F-150

$49,793

2019 Ford F-150

$46,606

2007 Ford F-150

$9,868

2019 Ford F-150

$50,415

2010 Ford F-350

$28,710