About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Duane Beyer.
Duane Beyer
Duane Beyer, Service Advisor, Rudy Luther Toyota
4.9

Duane Beyer

Service Advisor

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me
Call
Email

60 Reviews of Duane Beyer

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change service 25 miles"

- Sharonblue toyota+1

I have used GoldenValley Toyota for for33 years. And I have seen great improvement in service. Also I have purchased at least 6 cars.4 new and 2 used. Maybe more .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Wow, thank you so much Sharon for the continued loyalty to our dealership! We've enjoyed assisting you over the years and look forward to helping out again in the years to come. :)

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trust"

- BlueBird

I have brought Toyota's in to Rudy Luther's service department for many years. It is nice to see familiar faces and work with people you can trust. People who will give you accurate information and do good work on your truck or car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Johnson, Misha Supica

Oct 05, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership! We greatly appreciate you as our customer and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work load"

- Marilyn 75

Always a great experience. The people are very nice and helpful. Offer a free car wash every time I come in and help find your car when done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Marilyn, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and will be happy to help again in the future. :)

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Genet123

Great service! I am so happy that I purchased my car from Rudy Toyota, the service I get is always the same and professional. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else but Rudy Luther Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron McAllister, Drew Ohnesorge, Mark Pua

Oct 01, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Great-thank you so much!! We appreciate your continued loyalty to our dealership. :)

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- baubie

I have been with Rudy Luther Toyota for 19 years and have only had my car serviced there, so when it was time for a new vehicle, there was no other choice but Rudy Luther Toyota. My sales experience with Mike Gallob was excellent. I was very anxious about having a new vehicle, learning how to operate it.,etc. Mike answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Great!! Thanks for the 5-star rating, and for sharing your excellent experiences with our staff. Each of them are such a huge asset to our team and we're glad you agree. :) Have a great weekend!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Carchick

Had oil changed on my car yesterday. Last night noticed that there was a plastic piece laying on floor on passenger front. Good thing my husband knows about cars as it was the cover for the cabin air filter. He had to take the glove box apart to reinstall it. I know that they did check my cabin air filter as part of the service done. Just wish they would have put the cover back on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for the honest feedback. I'll make sure this gets back to our management staff in service to ensure this does not happen again. Thank you for bringing it to our attention and we hope to see you again for your next visit!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A few problems"

- vince

My rating of the employees that I have come in contact with would be in the 4 to 5 Star range. They all seem to be trying their best to please the customer. My problem is with the excessive use of notification and so called communications with the customer. For this last service appointment I was notified three times reminding me of my upcoming appointment, by e-mail, by mail, and by phone. A waste of my time, your companies money[cost of doing business] which eventually reflects on my costs. And every time I come in a survey to complete to show that I am happy. I have been a customer with Toyota since 1985. If I wasn't happy I would quit buying Toyotas and let you know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for the honest feedback, Vince. We greatly appreciate your business and will forward your review to management for further review. We hope to see you again for your next visit. :)

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Air Conditioner - Routine Service"

- Jon the K

Both Kong Yang and Duane Beyer stepped up and took care of an air quality problem I had with my air conditioning system. Kudos to both of them for service beyond what was expected. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kong Yang

Sep 14, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks, Jon! We appreciate your business. :)

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Jbegin0820

my service advisor was very professional and polite and the service was corrected in a very timely manner. The total cost was slightly less than i was quoted which was an added bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! Have a great day. :)

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Rav2004

I have a 14 yr old Toyota and always feel I get the same level of service as someone with a much newer and more expensive model. Everyone was very patient and thoroughly investigated an issue that was difficult to re-create and diagnose. I never feel like they "fix" something just to make more money. I have been going there for over 20years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiland Lindberg, Eric Hagen

Aug 23, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

We love servicing your vehicle and appreciate your business. Thank you so much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (678 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,096

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,797

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,892

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,126

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,613

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,151